Evoke Rose Gold and Black Special Edition 4 Slice Toaster

Evoke Rose Gold and Black Special Edition 4 Slice Toaster

Model Number:240114

Evoke Rose Gold and Black Special Edition 4 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 172.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_170
  • loc_en_GB, sid_240114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen. The new Evoke Rose Gold Collection combines traditional style with a modern twist in a black matt finish with rose gold accents.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 slice toaster Bought this for a Christmas present the recipient absolutely loved it
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products I really love it, the design the color i have no complaints
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 4 Slicer This replaced a cheap two slot toaster and is in a different class altogether. It looks smart but most importantly creates consistent toast all the time. I'm very happy
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Toaster This is our second Evoke Toaster, very stylish and most importantly takes large slices of bread. We have always found it difficult finding a toaster that takes large slices and now we wouldn't buy anything else!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pale purple Evoke A very attractive toaster that actually toasts the whole slice all over.Deep wide openings to stop bread catching/burning.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking Purchased this as a replacement for a toaster that decided it was time to trip the downstairs main circuits! Plunged into the dark side we needed something new. Great looking with a quality feel, especially the timer knobs which click round with a satisfying gadgety feel. It’s quite large but then it’s a 4 slice toaster. After finding the correct setting for our preferred ‘toasting’ it’s preformed perfectly each time. If you fancy a quality toaster at a good price that looks like it would be quite at home in the Star Wars Death Star kitchen then you won’t go wrong. This is the toaster you were looking for. This is the toaster you were looking for.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible toaster This toaster is incapable of providing evenly browned toast. My previous Murphy Richards toaster worked well for several years until it started blowing the house fuse!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous toaster Bought this toaster to match my kenwood kettle and it’s great! Not only looks beautiful but is spacious and works fantastically.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish Very happy with it. It looks great and cooks spot on
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely retro toaster After buying the Evoke Kettle, I had to go back to the store the next day to buy the toaster to match! Luckily it was still in stock but it was the last one! I bought the special edition bronze toaster. It’s mighty in comparison to my previous toaster, it has multiple functions which my old toaster didn’t have and it looks brilliant! I’ve only used it a few times so far, but so far so good.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really even toasting! We first saw/used this toaster in an Air BnB and were so impressed we ordered one for ourselves, in the platinum finish, when we got home! The toasting is really quick and very even - all 4 slices came out perfectly!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits 800g loaf slices unlike other toasters! I bought the equivalent model a few years back and it lasted really well. When I needed to replace it, after researching other products, I went for the same style for 4 main reasons: 1. It actually fully and comfortably fits a slice of toast from an 800g loaf e.g. Warburtons. It's ridiculous how many toasters leave a 3rd of the slice hanging out and you don't know until you've bought and tried to use it! Slots are wide too for tea cakes, etc. 2. It is a 4 slice toaster but has dual controls so you can set for lighter or darker per 2 slice section, handy when you have a fussy family or bread in one side and crumpets in the other! 3. It looks nice-a kind of shiny, speckled black (or whatever colour you choose). 4. It does the job well: browns consistently, pops up the toast without a fuss, and has frozen and reheat options. Literally what more do you need in a toaster?!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely 4 slice toaster Bought this week, lovely toaster, can do frozen slices and also has a feature to warm up cold toast without toasting it further - strange feature but maybe i will find a use for it. All in all very happy with my purchase :)
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Does as defined. Very simple and convenient. Quite stylish.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster! Lovely looking toaster. Does what it is supposed to. Toasts evenly. Good quality finish & plastic parts look and feel good / solid - unlike some other brands. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy pleased with our new toaster brought it to match our new kettle.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product Great looks and excellent features. Great two-sided arrangement.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time we’ve had a 4 slice toaster it’s brilli Best thing since sliced bread his and hers sides great toaster
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Superb toaster, looks stunning and performs great too. Very easy to use, very easy to clean. Great safety features, pleasure to use. As the saying goes- Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So stylish Purchased about a month ago and really does the job. Busy house so great to get 4 slices toasted in 1 go. The bread is so toasty!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes great toast This toasts perfectly, but is a replacement for another Evoke where the lever broke. Even on this new one, the lever feels a little iffy. I suspect that the spring mechanism may not last on the lever in this one either as there was a warning in the box about being gentle with the lever and pushing it down without twisting it.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good looks smart in the kitchen, easy to use and makes perfect toast
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "Which" rated toaster This is my second Morphy Richards Toaster, The first gave such a good service it encouraged a repeat purchase. This model has given speedy even toasting and has good looks. Rated good as excellent is rare these days
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks modern and elegant This toast looks absolutely beautiful in my kitchen, so stylish and elegant.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely set of kettle and toaster Gorgeous design, great purchase, ease of delivery , looks great in my kitchen
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rare colour combo, looks smart Bought this a month ago as it was the only toaster and kettle with black and white and copper. Looks lovely and works well. I was a bit cautious given the warning about the levers in previous reviews but they seem ok. Toasts well, only downside being no bagel setting. However, pleased overall and would recommend if you, like me, want to bring a range of coloured appliances together.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable but angular I bought this to replace my previous Morphy Richards 4 slice red toaster. It works in exactly the same way and matches my other Murphy Richards appliances. It looks smart and is easy to clean and is very reliable. I like the size of the slots which will expand enough to take crumpets or half a bread roll easily, but will also deal with thin slices. There is also plenty of adjustment possible to the degree of toasting you want. My only minor gripe is the way the style of the appliances keeps changing. My previous one was rounded and had raised rounded knobs, but this one is very angular and the main knobs you pull down feel more flimsy and stick out quite a way. The adjustments in design mean that every time I need to replace an item the new one looks slightly different from the rest.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and features match more expensive brands We bought this recently to replace a brand that cost twice the price but only lasted eighteen months. We already replaced the kettle with a Morphy Richards as the previous more expensive brand lasted two months. We particularly liked this colour combination which has a real sense of style
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Fabulous I bought the matching kettle and toaster a few weeks ago and it looks perfect in my kitchen. Absolutely love rose gold and white appliances at the moment. Great product, performance and design
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design I bought this device from Lidle and was very satisfied
Date published: 2021-02-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_170
  • loc_en_GB, sid_240114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT