Evoke Cream 2 Slice Toaster

Evoke Cream 2 Slice Toaster

Model Number:224407

Evoke Cream 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_224407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Evoke 2 Slice Toaster provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. Create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the new Evoke collection.

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Less bulky than some simple clear instructions and perfect fit in my kitchen
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish and compact toaster The product is very much compact and good looking. It does not take lot of space and very nice Cream color. Very easy to clean. Very simple to use. One of the best toaster from the ones I have ever used. I will recommend this toaster to friends and family anytime.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beaut ! Don’t normally write reviews, but just bought this two slice toaster,the nicest designed one I’ve had. Used it a few times now and it seems perfect. Very easy to set to your requirements.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little toaster Bought a week ago very pleased with small but very stylish & looks the part.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looks and nice colour Only bought yesterday but already pleased with the product after use for breakfast today
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky Design, Excellent Features, Great Colour I bought this to go along with our Kettle & I'm really impressed with it, Nice wide slots suitable for bread, bagels and buns
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design I have only just bought this toaster and I like it so much I am going to invest in the matching kettle and microwave
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought it a few days ago and I am are very satisfied with the quality of the product.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice. Reasonably happy with purchase, but has a tendency to toast unevenly towards the top.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use. I purchased this product 2 days ago to accompany a Morphy Richards kettle. I am delighted with the ease of use of this fantastic product, easy settings, and no more burnt toast as with my old unpredictable toaster.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice little toaster I can’t complain about this toaster. The design has an old fashioned feel but with a modern twist Fits perfectly in with our kitchen design
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems pretty good to me! All works well. Seems to toast as evenly as any other toaster that I've had. Looks good in the kitchen as well. Deducted one star as the heat dial isn't particularly well calibrated as I burnt our first piece of toast on a setting just below half! As other reviewers have suggested, the spring does seem quite strong causing the toast to pop right out sometimes, but I suspect this will soften with time.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks great Bought this toaster to compliment my kitchen and find that the features are also great. The reheat feature is very useful and it also takes thicker bread. I like that the cable is neatly stored under the toaster and that the crumb tray is easily cleaned. Only downside is that it doesn't toast evenly but all in all a good toaster
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice exterior! I like the pre-heat function. I bought this toaster yesterday to replace my old one. it is very effective and pleasing. it suits my kitchen and other appliances.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A very poor toaster There are three issues with this toaster. Firstly it is incapable of toasting evenly, the top of the slice toasts far more than the bottom and the side of the bread on the inside of the toaster toasts more than that on the outside. The slice has to be put back in upside down and the other way round to obtain reasonably even toasting. Secondly when toasting light bread such as a Danish loaf, the pop up mechanism is so strong that the slice is ejected completely out of the toaster to land on the worktop resulting in crumbs everywhere. If toasting something heavier such as a crumpet then it is ok. Thirdly We bought the matching Evoke kettle in cream but the toaster has a darker colour. All in all a very poor toaster and not worth the money.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shape and colour scheme I bough this a few days ago and it is a wonderful toaster.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice toast Perfectly acceptable performance. Can't really say anything more.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster Great toaster very fast food and does not burn burn the toast highly recommended it
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Great looks, toasts really well pops the bread right up so no trouble getting it out.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great. Bought this toaster in cream to match the Evoke kettle. Looks brilliant, simple to use and performs very well. Existing product reviews were outstanding.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Very happy with the toasters performance. Takes quite thick slices of bread and 1.5lb bread machine bread is fully toasted. Easy to remove crumb tray, and visually attractive.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasts to perfection I am absolutely pleased with this toaster. It's an lovely design in a beautiful shade of cream. Toasts to perfection. I love it!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compliments the Evoke kettle Great toaster that compliments the kettle. Easy to remove crumb tray. Toasts both thick and thin slices evenly. Like the ability to toast frozen slices. Ticks all the boxes.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No More Cold Toast Love the cold toast warm up feature on this toaster. Cable stores neatly around toaster base to keep work surfaces tidy.
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_224407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT