Evoke Brushed 2 Slice Toaster

Evoke Brushed 2 Slice Toaster

Model Number:224406

Evoke Brushed 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_224406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Evoke 2 Slice Toaster provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. Create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the new Evoke collection.

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toaster Very stylish toaster at a great price. Fits in nicely with the other appliances in kitchen. Perfect toast, every time.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely toast This toaster makes lovely toast and looks great on the bench
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smart I got this as a gift and it’s brilliant. Love the sleek lines and most importantly the even toasting if perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I bought this last week and it has proved to be ideal for my kitchen. It matches my kettle and other utensils so looks good.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great addition Bought this toaster for my new home - have only used it for a week, but already know it is a great addition. Looks fantastic in white, with matching kettle. Toasts bread to perfection. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does what it says I guess I bought this as it fits slices of Warburtons toastie which is largely what we toast. It does that pretty well, though there is some unevenness in the colour on each side of the slice. Colour is described as brushed; however it is largeley polished on the sides and therefore looks polished. Very disappointed with that. Lastly, the lever is rubbish. It comes with a diagram telling you to push it gently in the middle. Not too hard, and not on the side. With two teenagers I am just waiting for it to break!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster Bought this to replace our old one. Sits by default nice and high, so there is no need for the toaster to have a riser function (which in my opinion, makes them wear out quicker). It's a luxurious feel and cannot wait to buy the matching kettle, lovely addition to our kitchen
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little toaster I have only got the toaster and it seems to cook both sides evenly. A slice of bread fits in the toaster without sticking out and having to turn the bread around half way through cooking and pops up well when cooked. Maybe the only thing I think that lets it down is that the lever doesn't feel very sturdy but so far is good.
Date published: 2021-05-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_224406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT