Dune Black 2 Slice Toaster

Dune Black 2 Slice Toaster

Model Number:220026

Dune Black 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 353.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_350
  • loc_en_GB, sid_220026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let Dune make a sweeping statement in your kitchen.

The Dune 2 Slice Toaster design features an on-trend black patterned plastic with a premium gloss finish. Easy to operate with variable browning control, gives you perfect toast, to your taste, every time. It comes complete with handy defrost and re-heat settings, plus the removable crumb tray ensures that cleaning up is easy.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching Kettle 108266

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from A toast to my new toaster Very pleased with the toaster great value and simple to use.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasts A Treat Works well, and so much more stylish than most. Also much lighter to move than my previous stainless steel one (it's kept on a shelf).
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking for a quality VFM toaster I knew you can get many toasters for about £20 but wanted one that works well and did some research online and this toaster is a Which? magazine Best Buy alongside more expensive toasters so found somewhere local to buy it yesterday. We have only used it a few times but found it works as expected, giving an even toasting at a low setting, so am very satisfied with my purchase. The toaster looks good and has decent quality buttons which are easy to operate. There are no detailed instructions included with the toaster but the buttons are clearly labelled, except the heat setting dial, which is not as easy to see the arrow.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works OK with only small problems Setting for normal toast is position 2 - toast is overdone at settings from 3 to 6. The little arrow on the shiny control knob is difficult to see. There is no explanation of what the re-heat and defrost buttons actually do - no instruction booklet is provided, and to find one you have to access an on-line link shown only on one flap of the box in which the toaster is delivered. It would have been simple to just tell us that these buttons just give an shorter or longer toasting time than the control knob setting. The on-line booklet admits that when toasting a single slice one side will be darker than the other - this is not really satisfactory.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toaster Looks nice but hasn’t been tried yet! As is a gift.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Toaster Bought it a few weeks ago. Love the colour and it looks really classy for the price. Toasts fantastically. Everything a toaster should be.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster I bought this for my parents who were looking for a simple, no-nonsense toaster and this one fits the bill perfectly. Small appearance, easy to operate and gives consistently browned toast every time. Brilliant!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little toaster we needed a new toaster as ours died. this one was on offer in our local electrical store and is perfect for us, just the two of us to make toast for, it fits in with our kitchen decor too.
Date published: 2021-12-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_350
  • loc_en_GB, sid_220026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT