Evoke Red Pyramid Kettle

Evoke Red Pyramid Kettle

Model Number:100108

Evoke Red Pyramid Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 478.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_477
  • loc_en_GB, sid_100108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the Evoke collection.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evoke cream kettle I bought this kettle appx 3 weeks ago to replace our existing morphy Richards kettle which bacame faulty, just over 2yrs old it was the second MR kettle of the type, this latest kettle is so much more stylish, just perfect for our setting, thanks
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ATTRACTIVE MODERN DESIGN KETTLE I bought this kettle to replace a Morphy Richards kettle which we have had for over 8 years with no problems. As the kettle had started to be temperamental, we decided to buy another before it breaks down altogether. The new kettle is a beautiful colour, very stylish, fast boil, with a clear water gauge and an excellent price. Since buying this new kettle our old one hasn’t played up since, it’s working perfectly at the moment. Touch wood!!! We have always been so pleased with Morphy Richards products, which we have had many over the years.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern take on a classic design Clearly visible gauge to fill to the amount required, saving water and energy. Easy grip handle allows steady, safe pouring. Cordless for maximum safe use. Deep red finish compliments many worktop colours.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks stylish Great product very very pleased with the kettle look’s very very expensive to.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive appearance I bought this to replace a 5 year old Morphy Richards kettle which developed a leak. The old kettle was originally bought as a matching set with a toaster but is now obsolete and I wanted the replacement kettle to match. My new kettle is actually a dark grey colour (not listed on the website) and broadly similar in style. It matches perfectly so really pleased.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern design Just purchased the evoke kettle in white.It looks very modern in keeping with today's trend,boil time is very quick and with clear water level gauge saves not only time but uses less energy only boiling the amount of water required.Finally an excellent price.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking Kettle I bought this a month ago to match my toaster. I needed both and not disappointed!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elegant I bought ghis kettleto replace a previous Morphy Richards kettle which as matched with a toaster. Disappointed to find that colour was no longer available. New one works well although rather noisy.
Date published: 2021-09-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_477
  • loc_en_GB, sid_100108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT