Evoke Black Rose Gold Kettle and Toaster Bundle

Evoke Black Rose Gold Kettle and Toaster Bundle

Model Number:SP46

Evoke Black Rose Gold Kettle and Toaster Bundle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_SP46, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Evoke Rose Gold Collection combines traditional style with a modern twist in a black matt finish with rose gold accents.

Comprises of:

Evoke Black Rose Gold 4 Slice Toaster

Evoke Black Rose Gold Jug Kettle

*This bundle cannot be purchased using any voucher code offered for use on this website.




Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Looks great, but poor quality. The kettle is very noisy actually bangs when heating water. Toaster is not uniform in toasting bread bottom section is missed.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evoke black and rose gold appliances! This set looks amazing, the design, and the colours. I liked them so much, I bought the microwave too.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chic looking black and rose gold set! Love the aesthetics and functions of this set. I would love to see a brighter light where the switch is just for better visibility of when the kettle is on (being deaf it’s handy to know when items are activated) but very comfortable to handle and looks beautiful.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I am happy with both the kettle & toaster. The kettle is fast boiling & light to handle & toaster toast my bread perfectly
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evoke Balck Rose Gold Kettle and Toaster Bundle I bought these over Black Friday weekend. Great value and prompt delivery,
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evoke Black Rose Gold Kettle and Toaster Bundle very nice, classy looking love it, best kettle & toaster I've ever had.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set Gorgeous Kettle and toaster set in black and rose gold. Well made and beautiful style. Good price, very happy, will use this company in future.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and rose gold We bought these after having recently moved. We were impressed by the value for the set. I had a vision for the kitchen and the set looks great. We even found the matching microwave. We love the four lever setting on the toaster and it’s such an efficient set.
Date published: 2021-11-13
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_SP46, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT