Dimensions White Jug Kettle

Dimensions White Jug Kettle

Model Number:108263

Dimensions White Jug Kettle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 211.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_204
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Dimensions jug kettle is a stylish, quality appliance complete with on-trend patterned plastic, stainless steel trim and a gloss finish.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kettle ever Buy British! Long established brand made me buy this. I can make one or two cups of water for tea and coffee and not move away it's fast. Very impressed the best kettle I have everything had!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle! Bought this recently and absolutely delighted with performance and design. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettle Got this kettle the other day to replace my old one. It is very good and looks great in the kitchen. Fast boiling and light to handle. Would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jug kettle I bought this last week to replace my old one . It has a good filter for limescale build up and boils quickly . A good replacement for my old kettle and the price is very affordable.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely kettle Very happy with this kettle, this is the second one that i have bought so this fact says a lot .,Very nice , easy to use , not heavy and an attractive style .
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Lines! I bought my Dimensions jug kettle only a couple of days ago. It has such a sexy shape! Lots of curves and it has a quality finish. Very pleased as it was excellent value!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It very light and compact I bought this kettle a few weeks ago very happy it light and doesn't take too long to boil the water as well it doesn't cumulate too much dirt on it.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style I liked the style of this kettle and the design. I now have the full range of the toaster and the kitchen storage canisters. To match my black and silver kitchen!!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value kettle I'm pleased we went for this kettle, it does the job well.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use, fast boil Looks good in a modern and traditional kitchen, does the job efficiently and quickly.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Bought 2 weeks ago. Arrived very securely packed. Lid very easy to open with push button, and good visible fill gauge. Low noise level whilst operating. Very satisfied with performance and price. Excellent value.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jug Kettle I bought this to replace my old leaking kettle. Very pleased with this purchase, looks good, easy to fill as operate. Recommended.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I bought this kettle expecting something mundane. This is great, styylish, fast, economical and so easy to handle. Morphy Richards! - the best
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this about a week ago and I’m very happy with this purchase. It looks good and works great. Definitely recommend it .
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and cancelling noise kettle! Murphy Richards kettle is beautiful slick design and I enjoy making my coffee, tea and getting my water bottle sort it!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great kettle looks very nice This kettle is very easy to use it looks great and it has a quick boil and it always looks clean.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettle I needed a new kettle and purchased a Murphy Richards kettle at a good price
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing Gorgeous bright white offset with the silver , goes great against my grey units.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value We have had this kettle for 2weeks now good value fast boil would buy again
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking kettle Brilliant kettle. Light weight. Boils quickly and you know when the kettle is switched on because of a blue light on the switch. Very good value for money.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my dimensions kettle I've had it over a year now and love it, looks nice on the counter top and just this week bought the toaster to match which has been hard trying to get it!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Features Love my new kettle. Looks attractive, modern design, water fill marking.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quick to boil! I bought this a week ago and it’s very impressive. Great look and finish, and it boils so quickly too, which is very convenient in comparison to our old kettle! Also very good value, it looks a lot more expensive than what it was - great purchase overall.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smart design i just bought one of these lovely kettles, but it was a pale greenish colour not cream. I love the smart design, it boils rapidly and is much quieter than my old Russell Hobbs one. It is very vigorous as it boils so I don't leave it on the edge of my worktop. Very pleased and would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching design Light weight simple to use a splendid addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slick and Kool Beautifully designed which gives it a cool and modern look about it which looks good in a really modern day kitchen, a neutral colour that will fit in all surroundings and will blend it perfectly, everything about this design has such a slick style to it making it a point that you kitchen isn`t a kitchen with out a nice looking Jug Kettle, everything thing about it states class making your kitchen look as good as it can be.....Highly Recommended
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good kettle that fits well in our kitchen and I love the colour.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 This was very good value for money and looks very stylish.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Good value for money, once water boiled, when you pour it into your mug it doesn't spill out. Stylish design, love the fact that the lid open when you clicked the button on top and easy to clean as well.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks lovely looks very modern and boils very fast excellent product
Date published: 2020-11-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_204
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT