Evoke Rose Gold and Black Special Edition Jug Kettle

Evoke Rose Gold and Black Special Edition Jug Kettle

Model Number:104414

Evoke Rose Gold and Black Special Edition Jug Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 259.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_257
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen.

The Evoke Rose Gold Collection combines traditional style with a modern twist in a black matt finish with rose gold accent. The 1.5L capacity, with an easy view water gauge is ideal for large families and entertaining or simply for making a cuppa for one. 

With a 3kw concealed rapid boil element and removable limescale filter, this 360° base kettle features boil dry protection and cord storage for your safety.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight easy fill Our old well loved kettle died never thought I could replace it but this little beauty did , it’s light weight easy to handle , the lid lift off without a struggle but stays safely in place when it should , it’s comes to the boil very quickly, the noise level when boiling is not too loud , the only down side is the filling mark I need my glasses to check when the water level but I’m sure when I’ve used it for longer will get used it it
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smart looking kettle We recently bought the Evoke Rose Gold & Black kettle. Very stylish & smart looking kettle . Solid feel to it & boils quickly. Can boil a small amount of water so very economical. 2 year guarantee is useful. Only downside is the water level window is a bit too small to see how much water is in the kettle & needs to be away from the handle so it can be easier to see.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettle that makes a statement I had my options of choosing a kettle that just looked as if it could boil water but this one caught my eye straight on the shelf. It's a real stylish addition to the kitchen and it boils water in rapid time too.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catches the eye an example of all round simplicity, quick and easy to get to grips with, very handy indeed whether its 1cup or four, easy to see gauge so i don't waste energy!!.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Came today filled easy working well, no problem happy
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Evoke is awful DO NOT BUY After 3 months the handle had cracked from the heat. Sent a replacement same happened again. Had another replacement and now told out of warranty and the handle is completely cracked. Not fit for purpose. Disgusting as I paid £60 for this kettle.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size I have just purchased an evoke jug kettle. It is very easy to fill, to handle and it looks fantastic on my kitchen worktop. Very pleased with this item.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro chic I bought this item a few days ago, as my other was failing after only 9 months. My model is black (but I would have loved the rose gold/brushed steel, had there been one!). It's only a small point, seemingly, but the joy of having a proper spout again - no drips and dribbles over my countertop! It's a lovely shape, it boils very quickly, and I'm even pleased at having a lid because my last pop-up lid was always jamming. I do admit I'm pleased as punch with my chic black Evoke kettle.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy brought this kettle direct from morphy richards the service was very good .kettle delivered with in 2days
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful well balanced kettle I bought this kettle and matching toaster because of the sheer beauty of the products. They match my kitchen so well and look so strong and elegant with the cream and chrome colours balanced perfectly. The kettle is easily used and for two people is absolutely perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good. Lovely looking kettle. Matches our kitchen decor. Easy to operate.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good. Functions perfectly. Very happy with this product. Looks great and functions perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Kettle I bought my kettle two months ago and I really like the size and shape. Capacity is perfect but being slightly less tall makes it more traditional yet the overall shape and look is modern. I like the lid and its very easy to fill directly from my tap without opening the lid. I would definitely purchase the same item again.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality The kettle is stylish and smart, it does the job perfectly. I was surprised by how lightweight and ergonomic it is to use while still being a such high quality finish.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVOKE ROSE GOLD EVOKE KETTLE EASY TO USE LIKE THE COLOUR GOOD QUALITY JUST A TAD NOISY
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks smart in kitchen Very stylish in kitchen, boils water quickly, great buy
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smart fast heater Bought this a couple of weeks a go and really happy with its performance at a good price
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely lovely lovely lovely wow fab gorgeous y2k luv x
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapid boil I bought the cream version of this kettle this week. it’s stylish - love the lid - one less thing to break! Good water capacity, doesn’t leave an after taste. study kettle - a little feature I’ve never notice before are two eyelets in base I assume to drain any over spill, this is a well designed kettle &suits our families needs.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart kettle We’ve only recently bought this kettle but first impressions are that it is a handy size, a little loud when working, quick to boil and reasonable quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream - nothing listed for a Cream Jug Kettle Bought today in Morrisons, lovely kettle, quiet and quick to temperature, well designed, and able to wrap cable so its small and closer to the socket. well balanced and lowest measurement is 3 cups which is brilliant, so far been worth the money
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Bought this as a replacement for my old kettle which was passed it's sell by date. Smart design and compact.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I bought this a month ago and I’m in love, fits the kitchen perfectly, doesn’t cause to much condensation, and limescale has been minimal.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little kettle I bought this kettle after previously purchasing a previous morphy richards kettle and was not disappointed . i found the lid easy to remove as i have poor grip in my hands . would definitely recommend this kettle.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super kettle This kettle fantastic my previous Morphy Richards kettle was the lower/wider style which used to spit water out all over the place so as much as I loved the shape of older kettle this one much more practical and looks amazing
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Its amazing, looks fabulous, limescale filter is brilliant, the easy view water window helps alot, and the best feature of the product is that is is easy and more simple than any other brands I've used so far when it comes to kettles
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour works well Replaced old morphy Richards kettle with new one as we liked the old one so much. This one just as good nice colour and makes a good cup of tea
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i wanted I bought this kettle to replace a rose gold kettle. This kettle is just what I wanted Looks really well with my kitchen! Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good kettle BUT very noisy Lovely kettle (quite pricey) and is very noisy when starting to heat up.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking. I bought this kettle about a month ago and have been very happy with it. I was attracted by the style and colours as it was a little different from previous ones I've owned. It works as efficiently as I would expect from a Morphy Richards product.
Date published: 2021-03-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_257
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT