Intellisteam Food Steamer

Intellisteam Food Steamer

Model Number:48781

Intellisteam Food Steamer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_178
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Morphy Richards family-sized Intellisteam with its unique intelligent timer ensures that all your steamed ingredients are perfectly cooked and that the whole meal is ready to serve at the same time.

shop our full range of cooking appliances


View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient, Effective and Excellent! I bought this recently as I hate cooking and always over cook vegetables. Since I started using this, my meals have been gorgeous and I have started to enjoy food again! The difference in the taste is incredible but even better, is how perfectly everything cooks in this steamer and not least, the clever way you can have the food finish cooking at the same time, even with different time settings in the two compartments. It is just so simple to use and really easy to clean too. And, it stores away really well too. Such a clever design! Love it!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steamer Smart steamer. Can’t wait to try it. At last no more over cooked vegetables. Healthy eating here we come
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent for one or two people I previously had a 3 tier steamer which was hard to store. Now I am on my own, this Intellisteam is ideal for me and looks so smart that I leave it on the worktop. It is so convenient to steam fish, chicken etc and vegetables for a healthy lunch and so tasty they are too
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic steamer I’ve been without a steamer for a while. The last one I had was the typical 3 bowl stacked type. I saw this one and gave it a go, and I’m so glad that I did. The steamer is so easy to use and to clean. The food has a very noticeable difference in texture and flavour. It’s extremely fast and very quiet. I can’t recommend it enough.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Steamer I bought this steamer with trepidation as my first time with steaming food , what was I worried about, first time of use perfect food the only trouble it looks like we will be steaming from now on.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Steamer yet. I bought this only a few days ago. Used it 3 times. Perfection every time, even the first outing !! Read instruction booklet cover to cover er, TWICE, and everything worked as stated. I will try the enclosed recipes later when more ingredients have been bought. Previous steamers either leaked or dripped massive amounts of water when removing lid and baskets, their Morphy Richards leaves not drips anywhere. My model is the previous model 48775, but I am sure the brand new model is equally as good.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Worth the price .Well designed easy controls on.Bought it when it is on offer
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use & clean I bought this about 6 weeks ago and have found it invaluable. Very easy to use and the perfect size for 2 or 3 people. I use it pretty much every single day. It is also very easy to clean and maintain.
Date published: 2021-05-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_178
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT