MyPot Pressure Cooker

MyPot Pressure Cooker

Model Number:560005

MyPot Pressure Cooker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_560005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let MyPot be your helping hand in the kitchen, cooking complete meals with the press of a button.

The 15-in-1 cooking gadget from Morphy Richards is all you will ever need in your kitchen, enabling you to make a wide variety of meals with ease.

With 10 preset functions, you can cook stews, curries, pasta, rice and even desserts with minimal effort, and you're even able to sear or slow cook, so complete meals can be ready without the fuss.

Running late or need to eat later? MyPot has both a keep warm function and and a delay timer to start cooking exactly when you need it so MyPot works around you."

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Brilliant item. Use the pressure cooker part the most. I can defrost and cook chicken breast from frozen in 25 minutes and it is fat free and gorgeous. Lentils and beans are also great. Recommended
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fantastic but just does not last :( I bought my first MyPot in January 2019. I am on my third one now (all through £foc exchanges under the 2 year warranty) and 13 months after I received the current one it has developed the same fault... overheating on saute and cutting out and then being unable to use it for anyting till it cools down. Being unable to saute and then move straight to pressure cook means that many recipes I cook are now affected and I am left with no option other than to replace it. This time with another manufacturer's product unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant machine I brought this on recommendation from my daughter and it’s everything I was looking for Easy to use and meals are so tender and tasty Love it
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent when it works I've had the MyPot for a year and mostly it's great. The pressure cooking is fab, so quick to create a delicious meal. I do however every so often get error messages and there's nothing in the manual or on the web that says what they mean, so I don't know how to resolve. It's very frustrating. Morphy Richards - please add them to the instruction manual!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat. This is a really cool pot. Looks great and loads of functions. Neat design, easy to use and adds a great convenience in the kitchen. Really impressed.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Easy to operate I have had several weeks made stews Rice etc Great item Use nearly every day
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best addition to my kitchen I brought this pressure cooker roughly four weeks ago, I have used it for several different reasons including cooking Caribbean meals such as oxtail and mutton and also to soften my peas for rice and peas. The pressure cooker is absolutely fab and cuts down my cooking time down easily by a couple of hours.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does all types of cooking Glad I bought this it is just what I wanted having broken my pressure cooker
Date published: 2020-10-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_560005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT