Total Control White Folding Stand Mixer

Total Control White Folding Stand Mixer

Model Number:400405

Total Control White Folding Stand Mixer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 229.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_229
  • loc_en_GB, sid_400405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Total Control Folding Stand Mixer folds down to a third of its erected height, ensuring a perfect fit in your kitchen no matter how big or small and it also comes with a storage box, so your Mixer stays nice and clean whilst not in use.

shop our full range of food preparation


View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with different mixing tools I got this as a present earlier this month and it has been so handy for mixing different foods with all the different tools.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Process to register a product is flawed This is about a bin, but the selection on this review page does not show a bin. I’ve just spent 20 minutes trying to register my new bin but it does not accept the date of purchase even though I have checked that I am putting it in the correct format. So frustrating!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & efficient This has really become part of my kitchen favourites. So handy & easy to use.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUHAMMAD A joy to use and a joy to look at. The bowl is a little on the large side but this is compensated by the fold away design of the unit. It's an absolutely faultless deliverer of meringue, souflee, cream mixes and simplicity itself for cakes, scrambled eggs and mashed potatoes. I was given this to test and I can assure you I'm not giving it back - it has become an absolute essential in my kitchen
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hardly used it Hardly used it and motor not pushing blades around. Will have to throw away
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to clean I have had this for a few years but realised recently that it is impossible to keep hygienic as water traps inside the parts. I also struggle to grind up frozen fruits in the bowl attachment. Will have to get a new blender and unfortunately it wont be from this company again as it is so bad. I can see why it is now not sold anymore.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features great does what it says it does reliable quality item
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use, great results I use this every single day, it is so easy to use and cleane up is a piece of cake.
Date published: 2020-11-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_229
  • loc_en_GB, sid_400405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT