Total Control Hand Blender Pro set

Total Control Hand Blender Pro set

Model Number:402052

Total Control Hand Blender Pro set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_402052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Total Control Hand Blender allows you to create delicious smoothies and shakes, blend soups and sauces with the confidence and reassurance that Smart Response Technology delivers.

shop our full range of food preparation

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i bough one year ago meraviglioso , very happy with my family
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this product and im very happy with because i have everything in one machine great deal happy happy HAPPY
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Addition to your kitchen I have bought this today and put it straight into action. Fantastic product, easy to use, removing the parts to change its use is a dream. Today I have puréed veg and juiced fruit for elderly Mam, chopped veg for us, used bread to make breadcrumbs, made smoothies for our grandchildren and let them experiment with crushing ice which they thought was great. Far, far better than our old blender. I can see this product is going to be worth every penny and thoroughly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I buy this product, my wife use this and very happy
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not up to my expectations I bought this on Amazon a year ago. The hand blender is quite good and blends really well. I have issue with the container with it. Its blades are small so it takes quite long to blend even soft vegetables. And it's lid which is on top to connect the handmotor to it have empty close space which is not sealed, so during washing water gets inside but I can't open and clean so that stinky water stays inside which makes it smelling bad. Whenever I take it out from cupboard to use i have to wash it first.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I needed I bought this to blend my baby grandsons food and it works like a dream
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This kit does everything. How did I manage before? Buy one!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Packaging opened and damaged Packaging was damaged and taped up with brown tape. Securing tab on the lid was broken. Shame as this was a present for someone.
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_402052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT