Skip to main content
Vector White 4 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 248134
£54.99

Vector White 4 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
248134
Vector White 4 Slice Toaster is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 213.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_212
  • loc_en_GB, sid_248134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Vector White 4 Slice Toaster
£54.99
In stock

Find your angle with the new, geometrically gorgeous, Vector Collection. 

The White Vector 4 Slices Toaster isn't only stylish, but also features a frozen, cancel and reheat setting to ensure easy operation whilst the variable browning controls meaning your toast is perfectly cooked, just to your liking. Easy to clean, simply remove and empty the crumb trays. Keep your work top neat and tidy with the handy cord storage. 

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching pyramid kettle 108134


Variable Browning Control

The variable control setting makes sure you choose your preferred level of browning.

Auto Pop Up

The auto pop up function which allows you to easily remove your toast when ready.

Auto High Lift Function

Easily Remove your toast when it's ready.

Crumb Tray

The removable crumb trays make it easy for you to clean your toaster.

Illuminated Buttons

The Vector toaster also comes with illuminated cancel, reheat and frozen function buttons. 

4 Slice 2 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: Yes

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Good We Bought this 2 weeks ago and after 1 week the spring catches on the two matster slots stopped working so we had to hold them down in order to get toast.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and love it I bought some Morphy Richard items and decided I wanted everything to match and I was so happy I looked direct on the website and found this toaster that matches my kitchen perfectly and the bread actually fits properly. Toasts to perfection.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice in look great in performance I bought this 1 month ago working perfectly .I am happy with this product.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster I bought this to replace my breville one which blew up I think its a much better toaster better features like different setting for both sides which my other one didn't have a really nice looking toaster which looks great in my kitchen so pleased I opted for this one.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster and Reliable Brand Bought this in early April as our old toaster needed an upgrade - old MorphyRichards from 12 years ago, so say no more in ordering the kettle and toaster from a trusted and reliable brand name Very happy as always and the colour matches our kitchen very well. Toaster is fast and cooks well / quiet
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I purchased this toaster after my previous toaster also a morphy Richards I’d had around 10 years started tripping my electric when using one side of the 4 sliced other then that it worked still . I chose this as it was similar to my old one but nicer looking and nearly matched my morphy Richards canisters . Looks great easy to use .
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and good looking. Great product, easy to use, and fantastic looking.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful design I bought this recently and it looks great in my kitchen. The cream colour fits nicely with the kitchen cabinets and the silver touches give it a classy finish.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Toaster This is the best toaster I have ever had, it’s stunning to look at and easy to clean. The toast comes out evenly cooked unlike my other toasters. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Used this for a week now just a brilliant product.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last a proper toaster At last a toaster that copes with different sizes of bread! Despite what type of bread i stick in it easily manages it and browns it all over,,no more putting it in upside down, back to front side by side etc. Very easy to use with an excellent frozen option which works well Both sides work the same also, no more waiting a further minute for the other side to pop up. a definite recommendation from me
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Toaster. This was bought as a replacement for an old Morphy Richards toaster that stopped working on one side. This one is much lighter and easier to use with good features like frozen and reheat buttons.You also have more heat settings to choose from.It has a good shiny finish which fits in well with the kitchen decor.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toaster I really enjoy using this toaster. I have never had a 4 slice toaster before as we didn't think we had enough room but it sits just nicely in our 'toaster spot'. It is easy to use and looks great on our worktop. I can use it for thick toast, crumpets, Scotch pancakes, and toasting waffles - it works like a dream - toasting evenly and quickly. The buttons feel nice to use and the toast pops up well, not flying out the toaster or stuck in the slots! The waffles I used were frozen ones and these toasted evenly too. It's easily the best toaster I've
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart and stylish for any modern kitchen Great style and simple to use controls. Good looking addition to any modern kitchen that makes you want to know who made it. As soon as you read the brand you know its going to be reliable with quality electrical components and a good customer care service to back up any issues you may ever encounter.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because it does exactly what it is supposed to do. Very happy with this toaster as it browns all the bread at once without the need to turn it, it also does perfect crumpets.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek and Practical Purchased last month - as well as looking slick it toasts to our preference with heating dials that can easily be adjusted. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smart looking fits in with my kitchen scheme only had it a day and used it a couple of times very satisfied
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product I brought this toaster and it’s perfect. It’s stylish and looks great in our marble kitchen.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish toaster I received this as a gift and love it, toaster has many functions which i love, defrost, reheat and it is so modern in my new kitchen, i also have the matching kettle and coffee,tea and sugar jars. I would recommend this, it is a very stylish toaster.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toast Struggled without a toaster for years...partner bought this as an extra Xmas present...it's brill. Easy to use and us great for frozen crumpets etc. Trying to use a grill for toast was a nightmare....looks goid too
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very happy with this product. Nice design. Efficient. Working well.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item, fabulous design Great toaster. Good design. Colour is great matching with colour scheme.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish toaster I bought this to replace my old broken toaster and it is a real improvement. Looks good, easy to use, toast is great and easy to clean. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has all that you can wish for in a toaster! The design is modern, it's easy to clean, it toasts evenly, the pop up support is high enough for small pieces of bread, and has individual removable trays to get rid of the crumbles. Totally recommended!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gurdarshan deol I bought this month ago as a present from my family
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very classy and expensive I bought the toaster for my mum and it’s a the eye catcher in the kitchen looks absolutely amazing and so shiny and sparkly in her kitchen looks very expensive and classy she loves it
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4slice toaster Arrived today very happy, great product easy to use
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a year before and it really good. Very happy to use this toaster. I really recommend to buy this product
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toaster I am so glad I bought this toaster it is easy to use and matches my kitchen!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This gorgeous looking toaster does it's job very well, and is a good asset to my kitchen worktop.
Date published: 2020-11-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_212
  • loc_en_GB, sid_248134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT