Skip to main content
Illumination Black Stainless Steel 4 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 248020
NOW:  £59.99

Illumination Black Stainless Steel 4 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
248020
Illumination Black Stainless Steel 4 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_248020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Illumination Black Stainless Steel 4 Slice Toaster
NOW:  £59.99
In stock

Let the Morphy Richards Illumination Collection breathe life into your kitchen. Feel the calming blue light provide you with a few minutes of escapism whilst toasting your bread.

The Illumination 4 Slice Toaster has frozen, cancel and reheat settings to ensure easy operation whilst the variable browning control means your toast is perfectly cooked, just to your liking. Easy to clean, simply remove and empty the crumb trays, plus it comes with handy cord storage to keep your work top neat and tidy.

Complete the Illumination Collection with the matching jug kettle 108020.

Stunning Illumination

The calming blue illumination provides the user with a few minutes of escapism whilst in use

Variable Browning Control

Variable browning control so that you can choose your preferred browning level 

Auto Pop Up

Auto pop up function to easily remove your toast when it's ready

Illuminated Buttons

Illuminated cancel, reheat and frozen function buttons 

Variable Width Slots

Deep variable width slots for even toast, thick or thin

 

4 Slice 2 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: Yes

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and works very good This was a replacement of my old toaster that had been very well used and was ready to be replaced. I did have a good look at several toasters and ready many reviews. This toaster looks so good & really does the job quickly. I’m very happy with this and bought the matching kettle so they both look super, especially with the additional lights!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We never realised using our old toaster just how products have moved on, we now have perfect even toast every time, even from frozen, always looked forward to being on holiday as hotels always seem to get it just right, now we can have it at home! " Cracking Toaster Grommet" sorry Morphy Richards!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good indeed Bought this as a romantic present for my wife and it has turned out to be a very wise present indeed as she is very happy with it. Toasts well and evenly and looks very nice on the side in the kitchen. 100% would buy again, but we don’t need two.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our toaster We have enjoyed using our toaster, love the illumination when in use. Its taken pride of place in my black and white kitchen next to my illumination kettle. Did not have to wait long for delivery, packed safely in box. Delivered with care.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful evenly brown toast Just love it, I ready all the reviews and delighted with the toaster, it matches my kettle . One of the best features besides and even brown is that you can lift the toast to check it without clicking the timer off, how cool is that
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great illumination toaster I bought this toaster along with other items from the collection, my kitchen was needing a bit of a makeover and Morphy Richards finished things off nicely. Modern and clean toaster with illumination feature, very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster! I love this toaster which I have had for around a month. It looks really stylish, it is a great fit for anything you wish to toast and it's easy to use, and works well as you can toast at many different levels. Great purchase
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like the accuracy of the setting dial which gives a regular browning on toast even when the toaster has been used and is still warm. A bonus is the way this machine is the first not to set of the fire alarm.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Toaster Aesthetically very pleasing. Even toasting. Only con is that you have to use the left side before you can use the right side. Also yoi can not toast at different levels like my previous toaster.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A super and stylish kitchen addition This toaster is fab and looks great on the worktop with the matching kettle. It does an excellent job and is super easy to use. Functionality is perfect and a lovely piece of kitchen kit.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, great quality. I recently purchased an Illumination kettle & toaster which arrived within a few days, faster than I expected. The quality & look of the products is excellent. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well designed good sized toaster a really good sized toaster that has a compact design for which means its easy to have on the work surface without taking up much space. Browns really evenly. Easy to use.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Nice but it's for a present Not used yet as it's for a present but I will just say that the delivery process has been a nightmare. I am still waiting for a matching kettle that was ordered in November
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought to match kettle This is just a toaster, nothing to get excited about, does a good job, looks okay, if I'm honest I only bought this to match the new kettle which is absolutely fab!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illuminating toaster I’m really happy with my toaster and matching kettle, they are both illuminating when in use which is a great feature, they look fab and great quality.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fearures i bought this a month ago and its the best toaster ive ever owned,I also had the matching kettle.its a beautiful set!!! would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster This looks fab with the blue lights when in use. It has a very good 'spring' up once the toast pops up! Seems to toast bread evenly.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow perfect beautiful product wow what can i say hot water beautiful product and lights up blue well impressed everyone must have 1 if looking for the wow factor
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product with great features! Love it! I bought this a month ago and I just love it! It prepares the toasts in no time, just te way I like them. Strongly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matching toaster & kettle Bought both the toaster & kettle. Only used it a few times but toasts well! Fits large slices of bread. Love the blue light.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Love the toaster because of illumination looks great. Knocked a star off bagel setting doesn’t work just keeps popping up
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Looks really nice, functions perfectly and the illumination when it’s working looks great. Overall really happy with it
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this a couple of weeks ago just love it love the blue lights looks so stylish I also have the kettle to match
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning looking toaster What a perfect toaster, quick and quiet, can use one side or both, like the feature illumination,just beautiful
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lights! Toaster does the job well and we really like the illumination feature. Also matches the kettle we got.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a toaster Not used this product a great deal since its purchase but seems to work how you would expect it too.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality. Looks great with the black and grey. Goes really well with the matching kettle
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design. Excellent quality toaster love the blue lighting around the bottom makes good toast.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and stylish! Bought this along with the matching kettle when I overhauled my kitchen, looks fab!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great! Looks great matches my kitchen. Does the job and looks great when it lights up.
Date published: 2020-08-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_248020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT