Skip to main content
Verve Cream 4 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 243011
NOW:  £39.99

Verve Cream 4 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
243011
Verve Cream 4 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_243011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Verve Cream 4 Slice Toaster
NOW:  £39.99
In stock

Inspired by artisan pottery and ceramics the Verve Cream 4 Slice Toaster has an elegant silhouette that provides a modern appearance, while the surface texture celebrates age old ceramic traditions.

This stylish toaster has frozen, cancel and reheat settings to ensure easy operation whilst the variable browning control means your toast is perfectly cooked, just to your liking. It's easy to clean by simply removing and emptying the crumb trays, plus it comes with handy cord storage to keep your work top neat and tidy. 

Complete the Verve Collection with the matching jug kettle 103011 and Pour Over filter coffee machine 163006.

Our Verve 4 Slice Toaster is a Which? Best Buy

Our Verve 4 Slice Toaster is a Which? Best Buy

Variable Browning Control

Choose your preferred level of browning with the variable control setting. 

Auto Pop Up

The auto pop up function which allows you to easily remove your toast when ready.

Auto High Lift Function

Easily Remove your toast when it's ready.

Crumb Tray

The removable crumb trays make it easy for you to clean your toaster.

Illuminated Buttons

The Verve toaster also comes with illuminated cancel, reheat and frozen function buttons

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee

4 Slice 2 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: Yes

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking with all the features needed This toaster is very nice and sleek and it looks great in my kitchen with the matching toaster. It has all the features you need in a toaster, such as a removable tray for cleaning, different levels for how much you want to cook your toast, reheating function and 4 wide slots. I like the fact that the toast rises quite high (without jumping out of the toaster) so it is easy to remove unlike my previous non Morphy Richards toaster.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Toaster The quality of this toaster is excellent. It sits beautifully on my counter and provides tasty toasts for the whole family in no time at all. There are 4 compartments, each spacious enough for thicker slices of bread. The 3 options to stop, reheat or defrost are nice to have. The trays are accessible at the back and keep my kitchen crumb free! I would most definitely recommend this toaster.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy looking toaster Toaster is the perfect accompaniment to the kettle – same classy style. Look and feel is very good – a real quality piece of “kit” to make my toast with! Smelt a bit funny on first use, but I guess that is the norm, as it disappeared after a few goes. Great controls and does a good job on my toast. No complaints, does a very good job, but the complementing looks win it for me.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart and simple This looks lovely on my worktop and does a great job at toasting evenly, it toasts fairly quickly too as I only have it set at around 3 and that does the job. I’ve used it for toast, muffins and waffles and all have been fine, it helps you can lift it up to check. The reheat function is useful and although I haven’t used the frozen setting yet I’m sure I will before long.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES AND EASY TO USE I LOVE THIS TOASTER AS IT IS EASY TO USE AND ALLOWS YOU TO COOK UP TO 4 SLICES OF BREAD OR PRODUCT YOU WANT VERY QUICKLY, IT ALLOWS A CHANGE OF TIME FOR COOKING, YOU CAN STOP IT WHEN YOU NEED TO AND CAN REHEAT SHOULD YOU FORGET ABOUT YOUR PRODUCT, IT ALSO LOOKS REALLY GOOD DUE TO ITS SLEEK DESIGN AND QUALITY, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO OTHERS
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks lovley Works lovely could do with a longer slice in to fit warburtons slice but it looks expensive and toast to perfection the slots are wide so you can put crumpets ect in I’m loving it
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish toaster This is a brilliant toaster which looks good in a modern kitchen, especially with the matching kettle. It toasts quickly and evenly and will accommodate different thicknesses of bread. The controls are easy to use, although the levers do feel a bit flimsy. All in all, this is a good toaster and I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems good I have received a Verve toaster to replace a faulty Evoke one (end of line) Only used a couple of time but appears to toast evenly. Downside is you can't set different toasting levels to each set of 2 slots and you must always use the first 2 slots before slots 3 and 4 will work so you can eject one set early.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how quiet this toaater is. Bought to replace an expensive Dualit toaster which was incredibly noisy so we have finally achieved peace in our time. Well breakfast time at least. Its surprisingly light and looks great. And toasts very evenly unlike its noisy predecessor. Delighted to see its also a Which Best Buy.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Verve Black toaster Had this product for 2 wks, it reminds me of a retro radio which I like, its stylish and easy to clean. The 1 and 2 are the opposite to my old toaster so had to get used to it. It also browns on a very low setting so not needed to turn up high. Over all easy to use.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Efficient Toaster Have used this toaster for a few weeks and it is really one of the best. A stylish design - almost looks like a radio! Heats up really quickly and has a wide range of settings. Wide slots so can be used to toast, bread, crumpets etc. A smart addition to any kitchen.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and works well Bought this toaster with the matching kettle, really happy with it. Great modern stylish design, toasts perfectly, have tried various sizes of bread and pittas, all fine. Defrost function works well. Would prefer if the second set of slots worked independently.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Excellent toaster, looks really stylish with the textured cream and chrome. Toasts quickly and evenly- plenty of settings to get the right level of toasting! Nice wide slots for bread, rolls, crumpets etc and handy defrost setting. Can't fault it at all!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good Bought as a replacement for my previous Russell Hobbs 4 slice Textures Toaster. Must admit, prefer the Russell Hobbs as there is independent 2 slice operation. Other than that both similar. Looks good. Had to turn down to number 2 or too brown.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great four slice toaster Outstanding and stylish addition to my kitchen that delivers an even level of toasting to up to four slices .... my only issue was calibrating myself to the slider as the intensity of time was quite a way from my previous toaster !!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and modern toaster I bought this toaster last month, it is really high quality and looks very modern. It's a great upgrade on my previous toaster which only fit two slices. Simple to use and a good range of settings, gets it right every time!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not toast Warburtons Toastie. Bought yesterday. Very disappointed as it would not toast the whole slice of Warburtons Toastie. Does about 2/3rds of it. You cannot put the toast in sideways either. Looks great but does not toast! Returned.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice toaster with useful features I bought this toaster 2 weeks ago and it’s been great, it’s useful for my girlfriend and I as it can toast 4 slices at once to help the morning rush! Would definitely recommend build quality is good too.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toaster I have always wanted a toaster that evenly browns my toast and now I have found it!! The verve toaster is the best. Lovely evenly browned toast without having to turn the bread around when it pops up.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish toaster really nice toaster, looks good with the matching kettle, stylish finish to my kitchen. toasts alot quicker than my old toaster, only needs to be on setting number 3 for toast. really good product.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fair design I recently purchased this good looking toaster but I find that it does not take Warburtons bread as the bread is to long other wise the toaster is fine
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, stylish Bought this toaster when I did my kitchen over. Looks the business, very stylish and looks great in my kitchen. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Needed to new roaster for my new kitchen. Item looks great, good quality toaster. Purchased with matching kettle. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful toaster with great features I brought this set both toaster and kettle. They are exactly as described. They are beautiful items and look great in my new kitchen
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased I bought my Verve kettle and toaster a couple of months ago and am very pleased with them. They look lovely in my kitchen
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster Bought to replace an old Morphy Richards toaster. Looks great and works as expected. Lovely toaster.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, looks great, makes toast! Everything works properly and it has a classy feel about it. A nice design addition to the kitchen.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toast! Looks amazing sat next to the kettle! Love the toaster, bread is toasted evenly and to perfection!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and efficient I bought this toaster along with matching kettle and coffee maker they are an asset to my kitchen
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far So Good Bought to replace an old toaster on Which the consumer magazines advice, so far its really good.
Date published: 2020-12-04
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_243011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT