Skip to main content
Evoke Rose Gold and Brushed Special Edition 4 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 240116
£59.99
NOW:  £39.99

Evoke Rose Gold and Brushed Special Edition 4 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
240116
Evoke Rose Gold and Brushed Special Edition 4 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_240116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Evoke Rose Gold and Brushed Special Edition 4 Slice Toaster
£59.99
NOW:  £39.99
In stock

Evoke Rose Gold Collection
Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen. The new Evoke Rose Gold Collection combines traditional style with a modern twist in a brushed stainless steel finish with rose gold accents.

shop our full range of toasters

Variable browning control

Ensures you get the perfect toast, just the way you like it.

Reheat setting

Allows you to quickly reheat your toast

Removable crumb trays

Easily clean your toaster

Cord storage

Keeps your worktop tidy.

Browning Setting

Browning SettingThe variable browning control allows you to choose your desired browning level and it also allows you to reheat or defrost your toast.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: Yes

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cord Storage: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Died within 5 months I bought this at currys about 5 months ago, upon trying to use today it just started smoking and tripped electricity. It seem the heating elements have become faulty. Its a shame as its a nice looking product and for the cost its very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing product I bought this to replace a Kenwood toaster which was becoming unreliable. I was initially disappointed as a normal slice of bread had to be put in vertically and wasn't completely drawn into it. Pressing the lever down with normal force caused the lever to bend. This was significantly above the average price of toasters on sale at Argos and I was expecting a better quality. Function wise it has good qualities and looks very attractive so disappointed by its shortcomings
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning looks & great performane Had this toaster for a couple of months now and are very happy with it. The matt black and rose gold finish looks fantastic, feels like I'm making toast in Darth Vader's helmet. Functionally it's great, good even browning of the toast. My only gripe is that the bread tray doesn't lift high enough up to remove shorter bread slices/crumpets meaning I have to use tongs (once the power is off!) to remove my favourite sourdough bread. Overall, highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek classy and unique! Plus makes great toast... Bought my new rose gold and black toaster from Argos. Old SMEG one broke and needed something new with four slices for my family- 3 boys! Makes great toast every time, love the smooth turn dials for the heat setting and toast doesn’t come flying out the toaster onto the work surface like my previous SMEG toaster did. Also a lot quieter than my old toaster and 1/3 of the price. Once I need a new toaster again I’ll actually stick with Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rare colour combo, looks smart Bought this a month ago as it was the only toaster and kettle with black and white and copper. Looks lovely and works well. I was a bit cautious given the warning about the levers in previous reviews but they seem ok. Toasts well, only downside being no bagel setting. However, pleased overall and would recommend if you, like me, want to bring a range of coloured appliances together.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "Which" rated toaster This is my second Morphy Richards Toaster, The first gave such a good service it encouraged a repeat purchase. This model has given speedy even toasting and has good looks. Rated good as excellent is rare these days
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good & toasts bread What is there to say? This toaster looks good on my worktop with it's equally attractive matching kettle. It toasts whatever I put in it to the desired level of toastiness & then it pops it out the top when it's finished. It seems to toast fairly evenly. The crumb trays go in & out perfectly efficiently. It does what a toaster is supposed to do, i.e. toast things with no need for me to faff about with a grill. Bravo!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have just purchased this toaster and wanted to share my thoughts with others. Seems trivial to say this about a toaster but it adds a touch of nostalgic class to my kitchen. All kitchen appliances should be designed this way. Yes, it is functional and it has some clever touches, like the re-heat buttons but it also allows for different sides of the toaster to toast at different heat levels. Beautiful yet practical.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slick 4 Slice Toaster with great features! I bought this toaster 3 weeks ago and haven't looked back, using it daily after making do without a toaster for 18 months. We are 2 and in the current WFH environment, there are regularly 4 slices on the go for lunches. Toasts each slice evenly (both sides) and consistently (same toastiness across multiple slices). All the dials and buttons work. Looks slick on the kitchen benchtop next to the matching Kettle.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stylish Love the style and colour of this product. It fits in well with my modern kitchen. The variety of colour settings allows every member of my family to have the toast of their liking without compromising on texture. The only down side I can find is the lack of a bagel setting. I personally only like one side of my bagel toasting so this is a pain for me. Other than that it is a beautiful piece of kit.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish toaster I'm very happy with my new toaster which looks great alongside the matching kettle. The design is clean and stylish and very up-to-date. It toasts quickly and evenly on both sides exactly how you like it and does so quite quickly. I like the reheat option too for busy mornings. It doesn't pick up fingerprints easily and looks clean and cheerful in my kitchen. 100% recommend - It's perfect!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uneven toasting Bought this toaster along with the matching kettle. Was disappointed because there was a colour difference between the two items. I decided to keep them but to have them on different sides of the kitchen so that the colour difference was not so obvious. The toaster doesn’t seem to be browning evenly and is quite slow even on lower settings. Pleased with the kettle.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good and works very well! I bought the black and silver style from John Lewis online- the leaflet inside encourages leaving a review, I cannot find the colour on this site but its the same product I was a bit worried at first when i read some of the reviews before making the purchase but i have not been disappointed and i am very relieved that i went with my gut feeling and bought it
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Toaster! Finally purchased the toaster to go with my Morphy Richards Evoke Rose Gold and Black Kettle and extremely happy with both products. They look great and, more importantly, do the job! This is the first 4 slice toaster I have ever owned and now would not go back to a 2 slice toaster again. Definitely happy to recommend the toaster (and the kettle) to anyone.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Design and Good Proudct We bought this when we changed our kitchen and we needed a bigger toaster. We are very impressed it functions well and the toast is the same colour on each side so there no longer needs to be the decision to which side we apply the butter! It is nice to have a toaster that is both functional and a nice design, a great appliance to have on the counter top
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toaster ever Bought this toaster along with the matching kettle, very pleased with both. Used the toaster for the first time to test the browsing controls, my ideal setting is 4 nice even colour. The toaster looks great, very stylish and easy on the eye. So impressed with the pair I have just ordered the matching microwave which looks just as impressive.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks Good - that's about it Had this toaster about a year, I don't use it that often but from very early on the levers stopped working, they get stuck down and also the timer for the toast is rubbish. The toast isn't that great that comes out of it either. It's a shame because it matches my kettle and microwave but I'll be throwing out and not buying another!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product As we were advised by the company that we couldn’t review the actual model we purchased (no reason given) which is apparently the same as this one but a different colour combination, this review refers to the Evoke white and grey toaster. We are happy with the features and the toaster cooks perfectly well and is easy to use.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very stylish looking toaster, wasn't sure about the rose gold detail but I love it. Toasts everything evenly so no swapping about like my last toaster. I love the gentle release of the toaster and the fact that you can move it upwards for smaller items so that you don't burn your fingers is a brilliant feature.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster! This replaced a very expensive cuisinart toaster, and I’m amazed at how much better it is at toasting. It’s really even and can fit large as well as small sized slices of bread. The black finish doesn’t show finger marks, which is great with 2 young children and it looks fab on my black granite work tops!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and features match more expensive brands We bought this recently to replace a brand that cost twice the price but only lasted eighteen months. We already replaced the kettle with a Morphy Richards as the previous more expensive brand lasted two months. We particularly liked this colour combination which has a real sense of style
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large and stylish Love the size the four capacity and dials and features (especially the reheat). The levers are a bit plasticcy and feel like they would break. This isn't helped by an additional one pager appended to the instructions that insist you press it in the middle. Otherwise, happy with it and it toasts well.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb looking toaster! I bought this toaster (and matching kettle) a week ago. It is very stylish and looks great in my new kitchen. All the functions work really well. Although a four slice toaster it doesn't take up much more room than my previous two slice one. Excellent product which I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely set of kettle and toaster Gorgeous design, great purchase, ease of delivery , looks great in my kitchen
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks modern and elegant This toast looks absolutely beautiful in my kitchen, so stylish and elegant.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Stylish Very functional and stylish. Bought this with the matching kettle and microwave, a lovely set to complete the kitchen. The crumb tray at the bottom of the toaster easily removed and the surface is easy to clean. The settings are simple to use and overall a great product
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Good and Excellent Toast. I like that this toaster is wide enough for thick sliced bread, bagels or waffles, plus its deep enough that none stick out while toasting. Its simple to operate and toasts very evenly. The brushed silver and the rose gold design is great, looks good in my kitchen.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish & browns evenly I was given this toaster as a trial. I have to say that straight out of the box, it looks very stylish. I love the simplicity and the combination of brushed steel/rose gold looks great on the kitchen worktop. Very simple to use and it toasts bread very evenly.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect match for our kitchen After an alternative manufacturer product failed, I sought a replacement. This was the perfect design and colour scheme for our kitchen. The build is solid and the rotary controls have a really solid feel. For me, this is a better product at a better price.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Evoke kettle and toaster look incredible. I bought the Evoke kettle and toaster as a Christmas present to a friend. They look wonderful displayed in her kitchen. Her daughter bought her the matching Morphy Richards microwave and another friend bought her a matching Breadbin, tea and coffee containers.
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_240116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT