Skip to main content
Arc White 2 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 228399
£26.99

Arc White 2 Slice Toaster

Model Number:
228399
Arc White 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_228399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Arc White 2 Slice Toaster
£26.99
In stock

The Arc White 2 Slice Toaster offers you high quality at excellent value.


Easy to operate with variable browning control, the Arc toaster gives you perfect toast, to your taste, every time. It comes complete with handy defrost and re-heat settings, plus the removable crumb tray ensures that cleaning up is easy.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching Kettle 108399

Browning Setting
The variable browning control allows you to choose your desired browning level to ensure your toast is cooked to perfection every time

Crumb Tray
The removable crumb tray makes it easy for you to keep your toaster clean and tidy
 
Illuminated Buttons
Illuminated Cancel, Reheat and Defrost buttons to make life easier whether your toast has gone cold or you forget to defrost your bread

Cord Storage
Excess cord can be tidied away to keep your kitchen worktops neat and clutter free

2 Slice 2 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: No

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster Just received delivery of my toaster, as always Morphy Richards comes up trumps. The toast came out just to my taste, crisp and golden brown, settings easy to understand and use. The colour of the toaster is great and blends in well with other kitchen electricals, simplicity is the operating style.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable simple It toasts bread properly. It is fast enough and straightforward to use.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Pleased with the look and function of the toaster.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design producing excellent toast This is an outstanding toaster for a very modest price tag. It can take thin, large and extra large slices of bread as well as bagels, crumpets and tea cakes. The temperature control allows me to make perfect toast every time. The defrost and reheat buttons produce exemplary results. It’s design has a functionality and an elegance.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sleek Great toaster very modern and sleek. Matches in with the decor of our kitchen perfectly
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Just brought this, absolutely perfect toast from day 1
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster Just bought this toaster a couple days ago and it's brilliant! Love it already. So sleek, fits in my kitchen perfectly. Fits my bread and my crumpets perfectly. My favourite part is the pull out underneath so I don't have to struggle to get the crumbs out!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product and aesthetic look I bought this a few days ago and it is amazing. Very fast and easy to work
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitted the bill! I wanted a matching kettle and toaster at a good price for my new kitchen. Fitted the bill!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and compact toaster Just replaced my old toaster to this Morphy Richard, elegant design and looks compact. Length of the wire given is ample not like my previous one which was short.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase A classic, very easy to use toaster. Easy to clean too.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely toaster Purchased 2 weeks ago on-line. Fast delivery service. Looks very good. Smooth, sleek design. Attractive colour sheen. The grey/white contrast matches my grey/white pebbledash work surface perfectly. The grey matches the brushed silver on my kitchen appliances. Would recommend users to try different browning settings until you find the ones that suit your bread. Packet sliced white bread only needs a low setting, whereas fresh wholemeal needs a slightly higher setting. Unlike my previous toaster, the toast doesn't fly into the air when cooked! Am very pleased with this toaster. Purchased the matching Arc kettle at the same time. They look great next to each other.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant toaster, simple and efficient We bought this for the children in our residential home, in case they didn't like what was on offer in the nightly menu, they could have beans on toast etc. We just needed something efficient and after reading the good reviews I thought that this would have been a good choice. It certainly was. It fit whole slices of bread in, was easy to handle and take from residential home to the kitchen, dining area. And it toasted the bread perfectly. The young people certainly don't complain.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toaster I bought this with a kettle of a similar design; matching. As previously owned Murphy Richards toaster; but was a metal body, this is much better in preventing scolding due to heated body when in use.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good compact toaster I just wanted a small toaster to toast bread and crumpets and this does the job well. Really nice design
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking, easy to use toaster I bought my toaster about a month ago, with the matching kettle. They look smart, and work effectively. It makes nice toast and is easy to use. Just what I wanted!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Does what it says. Reasonable price. Nice design..
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use brought this for Christmas present for my elderly dad. Easy to use and simple and basic does its job.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and great value Looks good with the matching kettle at a great price. Looks more expensive. Does what it says. Easy to wipe down
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin I bought this toaster as it was on offer and it's a good brand name. I am impressed with the overall look and the fact that it's not hot to the touch on the sides like some toasters can be. The design is nice and i like the ribbed sides. I like the idea of a reheat button as i'm sure there are many of us out there who get distracted when making toast and it goes cold. I was a little disappointed that you are limited to the thickness of the bread you can put in there. It's not ideal if you like your toast doorstep size like i do on occasion. However, that being said it does what it's supposed to do.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I started to use this product and works awesome. The heating is great.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I bought this few days ago and it's walking perfectly. Very nice design. Perfect for my kitchen. I recommend it.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toaster , Solid looking at great price Great product specs with adjustable options to suit your desire. I would certainly recommend as this is not only a perfect choice but also a great looking product which will make your kitchen more brighter.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this toaster to replace my old one. It is way more better and beautiful. I am extremely happy with it! Strongly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought today and it is the best toaster ever the toast tastes delicious and I love it
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely toasted breads. I bought this toaster few days back. Very impressed with it.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arc white 2 slice toaster Previously had a 4 slice toaster (not Morphy Richards)which I didn't like. Decided to change to a 2 slice and very glad I did. Use it every day.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little toaster Value for money toaster. Toasts the bread evenly and efficiently
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour So delighted with the toaster it works great abs fits in perfect
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster I bought this toaster last week and it makes great toast. It looks good and some good features too!
Date published: 2020-08-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_228399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT