Skip to main content
Arc White 2 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 228399
NOW:  £24.99

Arc White 2 Slice Toaster

Model Number:
228399
Arc White 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_228399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Arc White 2 Slice Toaster
NOW:  £24.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

The Arc White 2 Slice Toaster offers you high quality at excellent value.


Easy to operate with variable browning control, the Arc toaster gives you perfect toast, to your taste, every time. It comes complete with handy defrost and re-heat settings, plus the removable crumb tray ensures that cleaning up is easy.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching Kettle 108399

Browning Setting
The variable browning control allows you to choose your desired browning level to ensure your toast is cooked to perfection every time

Crumb Tray
The removable crumb tray makes it easy for you to keep your toaster clean and tidy
 
Illuminated Buttons
Illuminated Cancel, Reheat and Defrost buttons to make life easier whether your toast has gone cold or you forget to defrost your bread

Cord Storage
Excess cord can be tidied away to keep your kitchen worktops neat and clutter free

2 Slice 2 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: No

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arc 2 slice toaster We bought the toaster approximately 2weeks ago, after several failures with toasters, "we said hang on", Morphy Richards products which we have several, have never let us down, we looked through their range of toasters and decided on the ARC 2 slice toaster, Wow!! it's great in many ways, design, performance, functions and stylish colours combination (white and grey).
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Toaster I bought this Toaster 1 week ago and I'm completely fall in love with it as the whole family. The light on the buttons, simple to use, silent and defrost button which is very helpfull for me as I use frozen bread most of the times due to my professional life. The clear, light and sophisticated design goes gorgeous in my newly decorated kitchen.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design producing excellent toast This is an outstanding toaster for a very modest price tag. It can take thin, large and extra large slices of bread as well as bagels, crumpets and tea cakes. The temperature control allows me to make perfect toast every time. The defrost and reheat buttons produce exemplary results. It’s design has a functionality and an elegance.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, and makes great toast. It is very easy to use, and has produced excellent toast on various types of bread, both fresh and frozen. The settings are simple, and it works faster than my previous toaster. The crumb tray is easy to find and use, & it certainly looks good in my kitchen. It even toasts crumpets, again both fresh & frozen, with very good results.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A reliable and affordable product I bought this toaster a month ago, along with a kettle from the same range. It is a very reliable product, quick to toast the bread and it has useful features such as reheat that you would expect. My only issue is I only need it on 3 to get very brown bread. I haven't tried higher but I imagine 6 would cremate it.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My mother in law bought this toaster this week because her toaster is not doing well anymore, we tried this new toaster this morning its really brilliant and work well, we defrost the crumpets in the toaster and it’s toast very well. My mum is really pleased with this product.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little toaster! After much deliberation and reading of reviews we decided to choose the Arc toaster and are extremely happy with its performance so far. It can cope with all sizes of bread, and crumpets too, and gives even colour to both sides of the bread every time! Thanks Morphy Richards!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster Just bought this toaster a couple days ago and it's brilliant! Love it already. So sleek, fits in my kitchen perfectly. Fits my bread and my crumpets perfectly. My favourite part is the pull out underneath so I don't have to struggle to get the crumbs out!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good appearance & good end product This toaster looks good & performs very well. The bread is evenly toasted. It is flexible with its facilities. I have not yet used the reheat button as I am there waiting for the bread to pop-up but I have no doubt that will also do what it is says!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good basic toaster I just wanted a simple toaster that was easy to use and could defrost bread, this toaster is exactly that. I have arthritic hands and can't be doing complicated controls or knobs and dials that are to close together, so this is perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look & Fabulous - Worth Buying Well designed and have a great look. Got exactly what I was looking for - The toaster slots are long enough and dont need to do the reverse again. Added to that the reheat and defrost options make worth a buy. I"ll recommend to go for it.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Speedy This is an extremely stylish looking toaster that is very effective at producing evenly toasted products in very quick time. It looks very slick in my kitchen and is easy to use with a handy crumb tray to remove any waste.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & reliable Really pleased with this toaster. It has generously wide slots and browns very evenly whether it's bread or muffins. It's quick even using the "defrost" button on frozen bread slices. Thoroughly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toaster , Solid looking at great price Great product specs with adjustable options to suit your desire. I would certainly recommend as this is not only a perfect choice but also a great looking product which will make your kitchen more brighter.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toaster I bought this with a kettle of a similar design; matching. As previously owned Murphy Richards toaster; but was a metal body, this is much better in preventing scolding due to heated body when in use.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I was lucky enough to purchase one of these recently and am so impressed. For a small toaster it has excellent features. Its fast, evenly toasts, defrosts, it's attractive and I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and practical I have been looking for a stylish but also practical toaster for a longer time which does not cost too much. The Arc 2slice toaster fits very well on my kitchen top and is easy to use.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anazing overall!!! This toaster toasts bread extremely quickly, which is very efficient for when you are running a little late, a really nice design and an amazing price!! Will definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feature My wife just bought me this very handy toaster for our very anniversary in the middle of the quarantine since our old toaster got busted. very much happy for its performance.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Exactly what I was looking for, its has a re-heat function which is just outstanding, it is great value for money. I will definitely buy more things from this company!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple - makes perfect toast I love toast! This toaster is the best. Settings detailed enough to toast to my personal preference. Added bonus of a defrost and warm up setting. I love my toaster!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking, easy to use toaster I bought my toaster about a month ago, with the matching kettle. They look smart, and work effectively. It makes nice toast and is easy to use. Just what I wanted!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and compact toaster Just replaced my old toaster to this Morphy Richard, elegant design and looks compact. Length of the wire given is ample not like my previous one which was short.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking toaster Great little toaster looks great have kettle to match love the re heat button never had one like that before handy and small but will go nicely with most kitchens
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and works well! I recently bought this toaster and think it represents great value-for-money. It’s straightforward and easy to use, performs well and looks great on the worktop.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I bought the toaster to match the kettle . It’s light easy to clean and the best toaster I have ever bought .Easy to use and toasts very fast .Very good value
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent toaster i bought this along time ago and its really good its still in its excellent conditions nothing broke or is faulty i really like morphy richards products.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking toaster Bought to match the kettle & looks so much better than the usual silver toasters. Nice & compact for the worktop & browns very evenly. Very impressed.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arc white 2 slice toaster Previously had a 4 slice toaster (not Morphy Richards)which I didn't like. Decided to change to a 2 slice and very glad I did. Use it every day.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect material I bought this item a couple of days ago along with the matching kettle and a Morphy Richards microwave ,I am so happy with these products
Date published: 2020-02-18
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_228399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT