Skip to main content
Arc Black 2 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 228398
£26.99

Arc Black 2 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
228398
Arc Black 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_228398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Arc Black 2 Slice Toaster
£26.99
In stock

The Arc Black 2 Slice Toaster offers you high quality at excellent value.


Easy to operate with variable browning control, the Arc toaster gives you perfect toast, to your taste, every time. It comes complete with handy defrost and re-heat settings, plus the removable crumb tray ensures that cleaning up is easy.


For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching Kettle 108398

Browning Setting
The variable browning control allows you to choose your desired browning level to ensure your toast is cooked to perfection every time

Crumb Tray
The removable crumb tray makes it easy for you to keep your toaster clean and tidy
 
Illuminated Buttons
Illuminated Cancel, Reheat and Defrost buttons to make life easier whether your toast has gone cold or you forget to defrost your bread

Cord Storage
Excess cord can be tidied away to keep your kitchen worktops neat and clutter free

2 Slice 2 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: No

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this a week ago and it is the best toaster I have got yet. It toasts unbelievably quickly and is a great size!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab toaster Bought this as a replacement toaster Excellent price Looks good Toasts like a dream
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works!! We bought bought this two weeks ago . I have often bored the family saying that weve sent men to the moon 50 years ago but they couldn't make a toaster that would toast evenly each side! Wrong! This unassuming.model toasts perfectly. Evenly brown each side. Hurrah! I'm thrilled,!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toaster I bought this a month ago i loved it . Its very easy to use and takes just a few minutes
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple. Easy. Toast Bought this the other day, best toast I’ve ever had, no complaints at all. Perfect toast every time.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design and Usability A great addition to any modern-looking kitchen and definitely does the job.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great toast Easy to use with clear controls and features. Does everything you would expect from a toaster. Removable crumb tray is useful. Compact size is a plus point as I use it on a boat!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, light and classy Great toaster and value for money. The black gloss is very classy and it is so light in weight. Very happy
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Good After a few tries to find a preferred setting, it does toast well. It's a little small though as sometimes the bread doesn't fit. Not as good as grilling
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Been looking for a good size 2 slice toaster for ages. This does the job perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Nice size Nice colour Quick toaster Good speed yes
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking toaster Bought this to replace an old toaster and made a good choice of the brand.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Roasts too much :( I really liked its display, but it roasts slices of bread way toooo much :/ I use 1st degree every time, and every time my bread has burnt. However its price is fair, so...
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and not expensive I bought his item a month a go and found it easy to use and does the job, also it's design suits my taste. It was also not expensive.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern Looking Toaster at a Great Price I bought this to replace my Cookworks Toaster which no longer worked. I didnt want to pay a fortune for something I dont use every day. The toaster is good value for money and looks great despite it obviously being plastic. The browner dial clicks when it is turned but it is not obvious which number has been selected. A bit hit and miss til I get used to it. My teenage son was surprised at the price - he thought it would have cost more! I already have my eye on the matching kettle.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Bought this last week and very impressed with quick delivery. I am impressed with the style and efficiency of this Toaster.Great value for money,would recommend it,.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Toaster I bought this a while ago from Amazon, and it's simply amazing. Its size, weight and good quality make it perfect for our daily use.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compact and light I bought this last week, and as I have a tiny kitchen, the size is perfect, very happy with it
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect i love the black stylish look of the toaster, toasts the bread perfectly. Would highly recommend getting one.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster! I bought this today and made the first toast and I couldn’t be happier! It was absolutely perfectly done and the taste was delicious! Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this on the internet to replace broken toaster.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stylish toaster Love the black stylish look of the toaster, nice and easy controls to get the toast as perfect as you want it. Would highly recommend getting one.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great Sleek contemporary design, great value for money, great for a first time home.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with this toaster Excellent value for money and has an art deco look about it that would grace any kitchen. Works well every time I'm very pleased with it.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing all round Modern design with nice LED backlit buttons. It did smell the first time it was used but that was just because it was new. The dial to change the 'toastedness' is very handy.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Other Brands are Toast Bought recently and have been more than happy with the ease of use of the product and the speed at which it produces toast, be it either frozen or to be reheated. Every slice has been right on the money. Would recommend the product to anyone, it’s both excellent value for money and convenient.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Great toaster for the price arrived on time great service
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Ordered this toaster through amazon and loved how the bread is super toasty and hot. Very good toaster. Would highly recommend. The setting we put was 3 and got perfectly toasted slice of bread. Thanks for making an amazing product.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We've always to have a toaste but been forgetting to buy one. We ordered this one through Amazon, the price and reviews were great. Tried it today and it was great blue for money.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster Nice big slots. Looks nice in cupboards. Got a little rack for toasting buns
Date published: 2021-01-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_228398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT