Skip to main content
Evoke Black 2 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 224405
NOW:  £39.99

Evoke Black 2 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
224405
Evoke Black 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_224405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Evoke Black 2 Slice Toaster
NOW:  £39.99
In stock


The Evoke 2 Slice Toaster provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. Create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the new Evoke collection.

shop our full range of toasters

Email a friend

Variable Width Slots

The variable width slots ensure your toast is even, whether your slice is thick or thin.

Browning Setting

The variable browning control allows you to choose your desired browning level and it also allows you to reheat or defrost your toast.

Crumb Trays

The removable crumb trays make it easy for you to clean your toaster.

Illuminated Buttons

Illuminated ButtonsThe Evoke toaster also comes with illuminated cancel, reheat and frozen function buttons.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

2 Slice 2 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: Yes

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek design, attractive toaster. Had this product for several weeks now and am impressed with it. The toaster has lots of features packed into a small unit, which makes it perfect for the smaller kitchen. Love the look and styling and it has great adjustment levels and bags of adjustment so you can enjoy your toast exactly as you like it.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides a good even toast I'm very happy with this product, previous toasters I've had, have burnt one side of the toast and not touch the other, but it provides a nice even toast. It looks great on my work surface alongside the matching kettle. Capacity is the only thing that is lacking, I would prefer a 4 slice version.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little toaster! I just received my new toaster and I am very happy with it! After having a more fancy one, I realised that keeping it simple is the best way to go. Perfect toast every time and excellent space saver. Nice wide slots for bagels and scones. Really happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this great all round toaster. I am very happy with this toaster. It looks great in white and blends in very well with light coloured kitchen. I have the matching kettle too and they take up far less room. It toasts very evenly and copes well with various types of bread. Very easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical!!!!! Bought this toaster last week and so impressed with the quality. The colour is great to blend in with my kitchen. My mum loves the toaster as so do I, I love how it comes in different colours. Does everything a good toaster should do, would highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat toaster I have used this toaster for a few weeks now and although it’s great looking and efficient I just wish the “pop -up” made more noise! Yes it doesn’t eject the toast/ muffins all over the counter top.......but being so quiet gives me no clue that my toast is ready.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster After our vacation back in the Netherlands with our evoke red 2 slice toaster no. 224408. Is grandiose on our kitchen counter and is an enrichment for our kitchen. The toaster functions as it should. Our friends and neighbors are jealous of our holiday purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super toaster A beautiful brushed finish, compact and stylish. This toaster not only looks great in the kitchen but is easy to use with fantastic results. Bread is toasted quickly and evenly and the slots are plenty big enough for crumpets etc. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, functions great Really great toaster. Looks very stylish in the black. Crumb tray has slightly raised edges which helps the crumbs to not fall out so much when you remove the tray. The two slice is a good size for only the two of us and doesn't dominate the kitchen.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster Our old toaster gave up ghost. Shopped around looking for a replacement with long slots with no success so opted for this 2 slot toaster. Lovely and compact and the colour is perfect in the kitchen. Toasts well and looks great.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I believe this toaster is brilliant because the design is well thought and has clear and distinct features making this easy to use. The toasting is so even it's wonderful. Perfect shade of brown on the bread
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Love this toaster being gluten free use it 24/7 Toast the whole of the slice of bread Its a nice size a bit taller than last toaster, but not as wide so looks great on worktop and doesn't take up the room
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I bought this to match my kettle and it looks lovely! It toasts nice and evenly, the bread slots are wide, buttons are easy and clear to use and I love the fact that they light up!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design and colour to match Only just received my toaster but it looks good, tidy cable clips prevent cable all over the place. Seems to be well made but time will tell of course. No complaints at the moment.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and simple to use. Bought to replace worn out toaster together with the Evoke range kettle. Stylish design with chrome trim setting it off well. Easy to use giving consistent results.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern design Love the design and colour (actually a slate grey), also love that it’s not too bulky on work top. Nice wide slots for all thickness of bread.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it is meant to. I am delighted with this new addition to my kitchen, it does the toast exactly as I like it at Mark 4. could not be more pleased.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster Had this about a month now it looks good and makes perfect toast and toasted muffins. Love the illuminated buttons, nice touch
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm evoked! Bought this toaster to replace one that quit. A very sturdy base. I love the reheat button. The cancel button is also useful.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smart accesories Just purchased this, and have not been disappointed. Looks good in my kitchen. Easy to use, and the reheat feature is great.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from evoke toaster I bought this toaster to match the EVOKE kettle it is a very good toaster toasts nice and even it is well worth the money .
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and efficient in the kitchen Recently purchased this toaster and I am really pleased with it. Looks smart in my modern kitchen and makes good toast too
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor performance i am not happy with the performance of this product since it only toasts on one side of the slice in the first slot.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size slots Stylish and good quality for the price. Slots are big enough even for my home made bread.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liok Just bought and does what it say. Looks good and simple to use with big enough slots
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant The toaster is great, had some lovely coments on how nice it looks in my new kitchen.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster for 2 people. Great design & colour matches what we wanted in the kitchen, 7 does the job.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart looks, very efficient Brought for me as a birthday present , to replace my 22 year old toaster.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looks purchased last week it realy does the job without any fuss
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking I bought it a month ago to match my new kettle nice
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_224405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT