Skip to main content
Equip Red 2 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 222066
£29.99

Equip Red 2 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
222066
Equip Red 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_222066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Equip Red 2 Slice Toaster
£29.99
In stock

The Equip red stainless steel 2 slice toaster has a stylish, modern look designed to suit any kitchen and is available in 4 stunning colours. 

Easy to operate with variable browning control ensuring you get perfect toast, to your taste, every time. Defrost and reheat settings mean your new toaster will cater for every occasion, the removable crumb tray ensures that cleaning up is easy and cord tidy allows you to neatly store your toaster away.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with matching jug kettle 102785.

Cancel, Reheat and Defrost Settings

Easily toast from frozen, reheat forgotten toast and cancel the program if needed, with multiple functionality.

Variable Width Slots

The Equip toaster can evenly toast a range of bread thicknesses with ease, thanks to the variable width slots.

Variable Browning Control

Adapt the settings according to your taste, ensuring perfect browning every time.

Removable Crumb Tray

Removable trays collect crumbs from everyday use, and allow you to efficiently dispose of them without making a mess.

Cord Tidy

The base cleverly conceals any excess wire, so that your kitchen side is always mess-free.

2 Slice 2 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: Yes

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I bought this toaster I like the finish and it suits the decor in my kitchen.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster Great toaster that can handle thick sliced “real” bread
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Just bought this toaster. Very well made and smart. Nice compact size and the standard bread slice can go in the slot sideways , perfect!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect, just what I was looking for I love this toaster I am, though, still waiting for a toaster manufacturer on the lower scale of price to make it big enough for a slice of Warburton’s, but hey, first world problems, this is a smart little toaster and it even has a matching microwave and kettle
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster I bought this a week ago and I love it, I have always bought cheap ones but decided this time to treat myself. Glad I did, love the colour, any size bread fits and the setting is spot on once you got it to your colour.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New toaster is great Recently purchased this toaster & after trying it out it really not only looks good but produces toast to a very high standard
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Good product, value for money..good features and heating is quite nice
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes good toast I wanted a simple, good looking toaster which would take standard UK bread.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in past until now My father bought on toaster from Morphy Richard 20 years ago and he still use it, look like a first day .thanks Morphy Richard
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster Does what it says on the tin, looks good, good price
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good depth! Great value as toaster prices vary widely. Does what is says on the tin (box).
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR! The push down handle does not work. I tried it immediately after unboxing! Surely it would have been quality tested prior to sale! Also, gives off way too much heat.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing toaster Amazing toaster lots of colours to choose from and easy to clean
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really impressed mum! I had this product for about a year and this toaster still works and looks brand new! As a mother of three, I really appreciate good working, cheap and an elegant looking toaster. It gives my kitchen a more posh and sophisticated look but is still so simple to use. It's a bit pricey but its definitely worth it. I 100% recommend this!!!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Toasty Toast Neat... functional... reheat option useful... VFM... what's not to like
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Certainly Deeper and Wider Than my Old Toaster I've been using Hovis Seed Sensations bread from their larger loaf. It certainly toasts the whole slice from bottom to top with no gaps left, even put in lengthwise. I've tried used it twice so far. First time I toasted a single slice. One side is darker than the other, although in reality both sides are quite nicely toasted. Doing two slices at once, the colour is much more even on both sides. Lighter, like the lighter side. Maybe because there's another piece of toast soaking up some of the heat from the middle element. The middle of the bread is still soft even in a thin slice like this. It looks like it would happily fit a hot cross buns sliced in half, the slots are much wider than my old toaster. So far, quite pleased.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant toaster! This toaster is excellent - it toasts nice and evenly and what I like about it best is it has deep holders which take pre-sliced or cut loaves without the top of the bread sticking out and it has a sleek design too so it fits nicely on the worktop. Not too expensive either. Can highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I already have a MR toaster but I needed one that would toast teacakes and sandwiches. This does the job perfectly. I was married in 1970 and bought an electric whisk which last until 2 years ago, so, I always buy M.R. products now.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look & features A great looking small toaster. The cream & blush steel work really well together. Great features to defrost, reheat & variable levels of colour but the best feature is the variable thickness holder that grips thick & thin slices.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design Beautiful sleek, unobtrusive design (I have the brushed stainless steel), that sits nicely in my kitchen. Easy controls, crumb tray simple to empty and browns toast evenly. It does the job well whilst looking pretty!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this two weeks ago and I am really happy so far. It makes perfect toasts and I “challenged” it by making toasted bread, crumpets and bagels and they were all fantastic!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Performer The toaster is compact, lightweight and attractively designed with easy to use functions and a brushed stainless steel finish. The case remains cool to the touch during operation. The toaster accommodates 'standard sized' sliced bread and the toasting is the best I have seen, with very even toasting over the surface of both sides of each slice, even when only one of the two toasting slots have bread inserted. The toaster will take thick bread and accommodate thicker items, again providing a even toasting solution. The only niggle I have is that the font on the controls is difficult to read, especially for the older person like me.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes lovely toast The toaster looks good. A nice solid build and it toasts evenly. The timer is accurate to get the browning level correct. Nice toaster.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even consistent toasting Nice looking stainless finish to the toaster. The controls are standard and the browning controls works well and consistently. Only possible downside would is it won’t toast anything larger than a standard square slice of bread.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish design Looks great, particularly alongside the matching kettle. Toasts evenly, with variable selection depending on desired need, although seems to toast quicker on second load as already warmed up, so make sure you adjust down slightly! Compact design fits comfortably in small space.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little toaster Nicely styled. It’s a good cream colour - creamy white rather than creamy yellow. Has all the functions you would expect and toasts nicely.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Evenly browned toast at last Looks stylish in black and stainless steel. Cooks toast very evenly. Fits larger size rounds of bread. Simple analogue controls. Good first toaster for student, single person or small family.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! A brilliant designed toaster, nice neat design with the brushed metal. Fits regular sized bread slices without having to turn on side or see them peaking up from top! Good timing setting and eject buttons. Warms quickly and always evenly. Haven't had need to reheat or turn the toast. Very happy with this product, love this brand too!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Every toaster I have had before won’t fit a warburtons slice of bread! They go in here perfect! Would be great as a 4 slice
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great. This toaster looks good & does the job of toasting but it could be better. It feels like it could also be a tiny bit bigger to fit larger pieces of bread & it really needs a better pop/lift up so you can check your toast while toasting rather then having to cancel. The finish looks good until you touch it then you're left with finger prints which are hard to remove. But it toasts frozen bread brilliantly which is a big plus for us!
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_222066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT