Skip to main content
Dune Cornflower Blue 2 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 220030
£32.99
NOW:  £21.99

Dune Cornflower Blue 2 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
220030
Dune Cornflower Blue 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 341.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_341
  • loc_en_GB, sid_220030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Dune Cornflower Blue 2 Slice Toaster
£32.99
NOW:  £21.99
In stock

Let Dune make a sweeping statement in your kitchen.

The Dune 2 Slice Toaster design features an on-trend cornflower blue patterned plastic with a premium gloss finish. Easy to operate with variable browning control, gives you perfect toast, to your taste, every time. It comes complete with handy defrost and re-heat settings, plus the removable crumb tray ensures that cleaning up is easy.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching Kettle 108270

Defrost Setting

No need to de-frost your bread first for ease and convenience

Re-heat Setting

On those occasions where we forget, your toaster will quickly re-heat your toast for you

Variable Browning Control

Get perfect toast, just the way you like it, every time.

Removable Crumb Tray

Means it's nice and easy to clean your toaster

Cord Storage

So that your kitchen work top stays neat and tidy.

2 Slice 2 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: Yes

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful toaster leng toaster makes the pengest toast for me nd the mandem yano sexy asf design
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Colour is an exact match to the kitchen units and produces excellent toast.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great Have only used a few times but works well and looks great.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toaster Really pleased with this toaster, bought to match our kettle, love the colour
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster! Bought this toaster a few weeks ago and am very happy with it. Would buy it again.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking Bought this a couple days ago and already arrived, is amazing quality, really happy
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy clean light weight I bought the toaster to match the kettle. It is light weight ,neat and easy to clean which was a priority for me who has weak wrists. It toasts well and is simple to use. It is good value for money.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart little toaster Bought this week and very pleased so far. Looks very smart in my kitchen. Will be easy to keep clean as will just need a wipe down.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great. It’s easy to use and toasts good. The colour is fresh and clean looking.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely features Nice looking toaster that does the job it's suppose to do and matches the kettle we had bought earlier this year.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love this product and would highly recommend. Use it everyday and it has never let me down once
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I would like this item! Very nice and disegner!Excellent!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks smart with modern design I have just bought this toaster and am very pleased with it. The design is very modern looks good and is very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Browns the toast evenly on both sides, better than our old one did, looks good as well
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dune two slice toaster Attractive cornflower blue two slice toaster, easy to use, nice features.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toaster Looks really good on my kitchen counter with matching kettle. Works well and has some good features.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from defrost and reheat feature are good Excellent service ,nice looking toaster with defrost and reheat feature and cooked my toast well.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and stylish toaster Bought this toaster yesterday and was very happy with its even browning!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this toaster On Monday n really liked it. You can never go wrong with morphy Richard products.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster Great little toaster, lovely colour and good features
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional The toaster looks good in my kitchen and works perfectly well.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Had to upgrade and don't have much worktop space,this is smart and stylish and love the light up buttons
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish with good features I bought this toaster having already bought the matching kettle and always rated Morphy Richards products. Not disappointed with the toaster, I like how the pull up lever extends up so you don’t burn your fingers when removing items. It looks stylish too and is easy to use.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stylish good looking toaster The toaster is pleasing to look at and works very efficiently
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor heat control Bought this 4 weeks ago. Very happy with the toaster apart from the browning setting. I always have to stop if manually as even on the number 1 setting it would burn the toast and set off the smoke alarm. Seems to be a common problem with this toaster after looking at other reviews. Took it back to Curry’s to see if I could swap it for another one but they don’t stock it any more. I could have got a refund but I also bought the matching kettle so I guess I’ll have to carry on and always stop it with the Cancel button when I think it’s done.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT NEW TOASTER Bought this new model to replace an older version. On opening it was exactly as descibed and works really well.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks lovely’s Great mid range priced toaster. I bought the matching kettle to go with it and they look lovely together. Haven’t used much yet due to not being in new home but they seem to work ok! If there was anything to pick at it would be that the lead is black and would have been much nicer the same colour as the appliance but that’s just being picky!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Really pleased with kettle and matching toaster. Look great in my new kitchen
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin Lovely colour and cute toasted. It is working so well
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Even Toasting Top marks for toasting, plus it's a nice subtle colour (Sage Green). I would have preferred an extra cable clip/guide - say, one at the rear and/or one on the left hand side, just to aid neatness of line on the kitchen worktop.
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_341
  • loc_en_GB, sid_220030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT