Skip to main content
Dune Cornflower Blue 2 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 220030
NOW:  £29.99

Dune Cornflower Blue 2 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
220030
Dune Cornflower Blue 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 288.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_288
  • loc_en_GB, sid_220030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Dune Cornflower Blue 2 Slice Toaster
NOW:  £29.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

Let Dune make a sweeping statement in your kitchen.

The Dune 2 Slice Toaster design features an on-trend cream patterned plastic with a premium gloss finish. Easy to operate with variable browning control, gives you perfect toast, to your taste, every time. It comes complete with handy defrost and re-heat settings, plus the removable crumb tray ensures that cleaning up is easy.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching Kettle 108270

Defrost Setting

No need to de-frost your bread first for ease and convenience

Re-heat Setting

On those occasions where we forget, your toaster will quickly re-heat your toast for you

Variable Browning Control

Get perfect toast, just the way you like it, every time.

Removable Crumb Tray

Means it's nice and easy to clean your toaster

Cord Storage

So that your kitchen work top stays neat and tidy.

2 Slice 2 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: Yes

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good We wanted a new toaster and delighted with its features and its looks. It perhaps needs a little more space for slices of bread when toasted "landscape" but that perhaps means we need to be aware of this when buying or making bread.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality control, poor customer service Bought the toaster in September 2019 for our elderly Mother; on first use it tripped out the electric circuit in the kitchen, requiring a call-out for an electrician at a £40 charge! Store provided a replacement toaster, tested in the store to ensure working OK. Poor response from Morphy Richards customer services, "sorry for any disappointment" but "as explained in the exclusions in the instruction manual we are unable to reimburse any costs". So we now have a £70 toaster!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aesthetic Design Purchased this item about 7 days ago and It has proved to be perfect. Enjoyed the capacity to be able to toast products of various thicknesses and in particular from frozen. Felt confident that the product was safe enough to leave and not have to stand over it. Cooking settings were precise every time. I thought design was very pleasing but would have preferred the control buttons to be fitted at the front rather than the side. Very easy to clean and all in all an excellent product.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent at making toast Small compact toaster easy to keep clean and looks good on the work top, makes great toast with even toasting on each side, has a nifty defrost button too
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish toaster The toaster is very stylish although it is feels a little plastic but I am happy to keep it out on the countertop all of the time. it only has 2 slots but for only 2 of us is ideal. The toaster browns the bread evenly although slightly slower than more expensive toaster and the easy adjustable timing knob allows for all types of bread, crumpets etc. The easy clean crumb tray is great and allows quick removal and emptying. In summary I would recommend the toaster.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and nice design This toaster is a great addition to your kitchen . Easy to use
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sleek and great colour We bought this last week as our old toaster gave up the ghost and this one matched our new kitchen perfectly. It looks great, being very stylish and is very easy to wipe clean. It takes deep and thick slices of bread and toasts them evenly. The controls are clear and easy to use so adjusting the amount of toasting is straightforward. The only minor drawback is it only has a single narrow metal strip to attach our magnetic toast tweezers to.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value pair Looked on a few comparison sites as wanted a matching pair {Kettle & Toaster}...Toaster has great defrost on it as I keep me bagels in the freezer / and surprisingly reheated my toast I forgot and it came out still soft...great / the crumbs even stay in the tray and not on the counter...[small things make me happy] . This is great value for the kettle and toaster and feels good and looks great also....very happy...THKS.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mean green toasting machine! Have had this toaster for about a week now and so far have nothing but praise! Firstly, I love the design and especially the colour (sage green). It seems to have a good range of toasting intensities and have found the defrost function particularly useful, but the feature I find most handy is how high the toaster lever pops up, making it super easy to grab the contents, no tongs required!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last, good toast! After living with supermarket toasters for three or four years and putting up with underdone or burnt toast I decided to go for a decent toaster. I liked the look of this Dune Sage toaster and as it had a matching kettle which I also needed I bought them. I’m so glad I did. The kettle is great and the toaster makes wonderful toast reliably. I’m very pleased I can now enjoy breakfast!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even Toast, very strong Bought this in anticipation of moving into a new space, that is smaller. It's a nice compact size, and looks smart! The browning on the toast is very even, but the setting was on four and even that was very brown so the settings could be maybe tweaked a touch. Overall, nice little toaster that does the job for someone who doesn't eat a ton of bread (me haha)
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough/Durable Toasts very well. Lever is excellent and smooth. Slides downwards and locks/holds first time. Has a strong and smooth feel to it. Breads sit well and not visible from top of toaster when toasting. Does not take up a lot of space on worktop. Does not look chuncky or monsterous eyesore. Cable can be extended. It sits underneath and you can unfold how much you need.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great looker, but only mediocre performance This toaster matches well with its partner kettle and looks good on the worktop. However, It is somewhat underpowered resulting in crispbread rather than decent toast. Also the bread slots are about 1cm shorter than many comparable products making it difficult to get an even toast on anything other than a standard sliced loaf.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exclusive style First of all everyone in my family has different preferences to toast bread level, and therefore this product is a Win for sure everyone can make their toat to their preferenes without any inconvenience. And top of all that it has a defrost option which i didnt think will come in hand, however turns it it helps out a lot.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Design I bought one of your Dune black 2 slice toasters from our local hardware store.It was on offer . They had to order it so I was a bit dubious as I hadn’t seen one before ordering. I needn’t have been concerned as when it arrived I was delighted with it. It was stylish and efficient and I co7ldnt have wished for better
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing toaster Nothing like starting my life in the UK in a new house with all new Morphy Richards appliances. This toaster really makes my mornings very special, it is so good waking up with the smell of toasts and the better part is that it is so easy and quick to have a perfect breakfast. Not forgeting the quality pricing ratios
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal size Purchased today 25th November as a second toaster for my daughter to use as she is coeliac and we needed to keep her bread separate. The toaster is compact and well design and the sage green colour fits in with our kitchen decor. Tested and found to make excellent toast. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek looking product Bought this to match my Dune kettle. Love it , especially in cream- it complements the kettle perfectly. It’s a toaster so not much to say regards performance- it does what you want it to but for appearance I would give it 10/10. Added bonus is the lighted buttons showing it’s in use
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat, smart looking toaster Have had this snazzy looking toaster for a few days now and we are very happy with its looks and its performance. It produces lovely golden toast and it's crumb tray is easy to empty. There are so many 2-slice toasters to choose from but we are so glad we chose this Dune toaster.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good toaster and stylish too. I have this with the matching kettle. They make a good pair. Contemporary looks alongside good functionality. I recently changed from a 4-slice toaster to this, but I am pleased with it. It accommodates all sizes of bread and the gradings allow for different levels of colour.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toaster Excellent little toaster with neat cable management and various browning levels
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I love this toaster, really light and easy to use. Basic functions but that's all I need. I read some reviews that said this toaster only toasts on 3 sides of 2 slices of bread, so I was a bit unsure. So glad I bought it, it works perfectly and looks great in my kitchen.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toast in the morning Having had many toasters in the past this Dune is the best we have ever had. We have spent money on expensive toasters but none have been as good as this one and was so please with the matching Dune kettle as this one pours with perfection . Excellent value for money
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster Great toaster love the black colour. Works like a treat
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Toaster Great little toaster, with plenty of features - browning settings, defrost etc. With a great wide slot which allows for thicker bread or even better crumpets! My only criticism is that it only has 2 slots so if you are catering for a family it does take some time.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster, gorgeous colour too! When my girlfriend first bought this toaster a few weeks back I wasn’t too set on it but after seeing in my kitchen and using it lately I think it’s amazing! The colour scheme is so unique as well so I’d really recommend this to anyone debating purchasing it.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product a few weeks ago and its brilliant the defrost option is good but the warm up one is better as I'm allways forgetting about my toast so it's brilliant to be able to re warm toast rather than start again would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautifully lightweight and stylish. It is compact which is great for my small kitchen. I have the matching kettle and they look so good. Very pleased with product. My last toaster only toasted one side properly. This toasts both sides evenly. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set I bought this toaster this month, alongside the matching kettle. I absolutely love them both, they look lovely in my kitchen. I tried everywhere looking for the perfect set and so happy to have got both. They both work perfectly, I couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work fab and lovely deign! I bought this because I bought the kettle in sage green also and wanted the items to match. I love both the toaster and the kettle! Lovely design and colour! Now I just need my microwave to match!! Would recommend this 100%! And such a good price too!
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_288
  • loc_en_GB, sid_220030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT