Skip to main content
Dimensions Cream 2 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 220022
£32.99
NOW:  £25.99

Dimensions Cream 2 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
220022
Dimensions Cream 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_144
  • loc_en_GB, sid_220022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Dimensions Cream 2 Slice Toaster
Promotion
£32.99
NOW:  £25.99
In stock

The Morphy Richards Dimensions 2 slice toaster is a stylish, quality appliance complete with on-trend patterned plastic, stainless steel trim and a gloss finish.

Defrost setting

No need to de-frost your bread first for ease and convenience

Re-heat setting

On those occasions where we forget, your toaster will quickly re-heat your toast for you

Variable browning control

get perfect toast, just the way you like it, every time.

Removable crumb tray

Means it's nice and easy to clean your toaster

Cord storage

So that your kitchen work top stays neat and tidy.

2 Slice 2 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: Yes

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish toaster Had this toaster a few years now, easy remove crumb tray underneath
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toaster Happy with the product, although i thought it was bigger when I ordered it, came smaller in size.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality toaster received as a gift with matching kettle could be a bit faster but getting the right setting is not easy looks good
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Toaste! I’ve only had this toaster for a couple of days and I love it already and have got plenty of use out of it. The design goes amazingly with my kitchen! 10/10!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy removal of toast ,no burnt fingers ! even browning ,wide enough to take tea cakes,and nice clear control buttons
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking We bought it through Amazon only on the 18-02-221 and it arrived yessterday the 18th of Feb. 2021 and is working fine today. Great value for money.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple functional and stylish Bought for my elderly mother who is really pleased with her toast now. Easy to clean and lightweight.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken already Love the look of this toaster, but I’ve had it less than a year and it’s gone wrong already. The button you push down to switch it on won’t stay down :(
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster A very nice looking toaster. I'm sure It would fit perfectly in any kitchen. We have only had this a couple of days, it feels good as toasters go. We have Warburtons toastie bread, it just needs a tiny little push to get in the slot length ways, but when it's toasted it shrinks just perfect. Teacakes fits a treat. I'm sure anyone would find this toaster well worth the money.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and very stylish Love this so easy to use makes beutiful toast and looks great
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use fab little toaster , also bought kettle at a great price
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super toastie Great looking toaster, looks expensive and very sleek. Super light. Colour easily blends in with my kitchen. Simple to operate and has all the functionality you need, including a defrost setting. Crumb tray is very useful and functional, unlike previous toasters where it tended to stick when removing. Love the finish, so easy to just wipe clean and it's as good as new.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Bought the item this week and I am delighted with it.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster! Bought this and absolutely delighted with it! Ticks all the boxes! Great toast!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eye catching and lightweight Bought this with matching kettle in same range, originally for my static caravan but loved the modern style so much that I kept them at home. This range is lightweight and easy to wipe over with a damp cloth to keep them looking good as new.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking practical toaster Purchased this product in May 2020, attractive looking & very practical toaster.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's CAGNEY ! Its a real good bit of kit . Toast comes up lovely. Quick and easy. Envy of our street.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster Useful browning control plus cancel/reheat/defrost buttons. Produces excellent toast.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was a xmas present great product just what we needed.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster Bought this a month ago and it’s a good toaster. Would buy
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely design I bought this toaster with a matching kettle. The colour is lovely and the chrome details compliment the design well to go with my kitchen scheme colours. The level from 1-7 is different and very "powerful" to other toasters I've had and I burnt my first toast– Ievel 2 is enough to toast a 50/50 slice to perfection! It has DEFROST, REHEAT, CANCEL settings with an easy side pull out tray for cleaning. The cable cord can be neatly hidden on the bottom of the toaster if you have it right next to the wall socket. The first time I used it, pieces of bread stuck to the sides but after a couple of uses it didn't do that. I'm very pleased with my new toaster.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features and not too big. Recently purchased to replace our old Grundig toaster. This is very efficient and toasts the bread well. Well made, metal case, easy to use controls.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toaster I have recently purchased this toaster and it does everything a toaster should do
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy easy to use toaster Just over two weeks of use and getting perfect toast each time! Make sure the toaster is set at minimum setting initially, and adjust upwards as needed. The best thing is how good look the toaster looks- a very smart design.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple, compact, & value for money compact 2 slice toaster, takes large/thick sliced breads, less space take on counter top, available in 5 colours to colour co-ordinate with almost all appliances/counter top & kitchen. £14.99 definatly value for money.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Features Just bought this toaster and am very happy with its looks and features.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy! Just bought my new toaster, I am so pleased with it I am going to buy the matching kettle! It looks really smart and trendy in my kitchen and all set for christmas!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and great design Easy to use, a must in your kitchen, also includes a defrost mode
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster at a good price I bought this over the Black Friday Sales and it's been fantastic to use so far. I really like the variety of colours available, as well as its clean design.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Delivery I bought this from Amazon and it was a quick turn around and the product looks great
Date published: 2020-11-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_144
  • loc_en_GB, sid_220022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT