Skip to main content
Compact Soup Maker
Model Number: 501021
£49.99
NOW:  £39.99

Compact Soup Maker

Guarantee
Model Number:
501021
Compact Soup Maker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_501021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Compact Soup Maker
£49.99
NOW:  £39.99
In stock

Get 20% off all our soup makers with code SOUP20.

The Compact Soup Maker is the fuss-free way to make delicious soup. Our bestselling soup maker now in a smaller compact 1 litre capacity perfect for 3 starter portions or 2 large portions of soup and in as little as 19 minutes, you can be sitting down with a bowl of fresh, homemade soup.

Designed to be quick and easy to use. Simply prepare and chop your ingredients into small pieces, place them inside the soup maker and choose either the smooth or chunky setting.

Featuring an easy clean non-stick coating making cleaning a breeze. After you’ve enjoyed your meal, just give the jug a quick rinse under the tap, wipe it with a soapy sponge and your soup maker is ready for next time.

Delicious recipes are included in the instruction booklet from rich hearty soups to refreshing milkshakes and smoothies.

Shop our full range of Soup Makers

Email a friend

1L Capacity

Perfect for 3 starter portions or 2 large portions

4 different settings

Smooth and chunky soup, drinks & manual blend

Innovative top down blade

Makes it quick and easy to clean.

Compact design for easy storage

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your soup maker with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Portions: 2

Portion Selection: No

Functions: 7

Saute Function: No

Capacity: 1 Litre

Integrated Scales: No

Wattage: 900

Material: Stainless Steel

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, quick soup maker. I got this soup maker For my birthday last week after wanting one for a while. Quick and easy to use and super easy to clean. Makes delicious soup in under 20 minutes.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I have used this soup maker once but it didn't make very smooth soup! The second time around I put it on and then it kept cutting off in the end I emptied the contents to then find the bottom completely burnt thank goodness the soup maker has a heat sensor or that could of been really serious. The lid doesn't feel very secure either maybe a clasp on it would be better. Will be taking it back to Lakeland for a refund not impressed at it. Also the safety code was meant to appear on the screen when there is a problem but it didn't at all.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this soup maker after seeing the one my sister uses. It makes very tasty soup and so quick and easy. I have enough soup for 2 days. I find that my energy levels have gone up since eating vegetable soup on a regular basis. Since using this I realise that I haven't been eating enough vegetables but now I am. One of the best gadgets I have ever bought.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup maker My wife got me this and I'm so glad she did but she should have got it years ago. It is just amazing you just put all the ingredients for you favourite soup into it switch it on and 20-30 minutes later you have 2-3 Good bowls of your hot delicious soup but better is knowing every last ingredient is natural as you know exactly what is in it
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOUP-ERLICOUS I was given this little gem to trail. Neat and compact to store. Easy to use Delicious soup made in approx 21/28 mins Smooth or Chunky I’ve thrown an assortment of vegetables in the soup maker and each time I’ve enjoyed a nutritious healthy meal. Very easy to clean a quick rinse and wipe around .
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Great little soup maker. Makes quick soup and so quiet compare to my older different branded soup maker
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durability Fantastic item - ideal for quick warm soups on the go. Did find the durability lacking unfortunately, about 4th week in some food stuck to inner base - after cleaning I now find that whatever I cook sticks in the same spot :((((
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy to use Only made a couple of soups so far but this is so easy to use and quick to clean that it will soon be a regular feature in our weekly menu planning
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this late last year, and I have to say, it's been used numerous times since. It's absolutely great, easy to use, and easy to clean. Grandchildren love it, and they're getting vegetables they don't know about - of course they don't like them whole, but they love them out of the soupmaker!! Just a nice size for storage too!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Item! After having lunch at my friends and tasted some of the best soup in a long time I could not buy this product! Simple, quick, efficient, soup. Lots of variety to suit your tastes. I wouldn’t be without it in my kitchen. Took it to mums to make her lunch, she now has one and uses it at least twice a week.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'd never thought of making soup any way other than with a saucepan and stick blender. Then I was given one of these as a present. Better, smoother soup than I've ever achieved before. And fast! 2 minutes to chop the veg. and 19 minutes for the soup maker to do its magic. I just love it!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use This is one of those appliances that will get used over & over again in my household. My favourite recipe was for the vegetable soup. The recipe book was easy to follow. It was pleasing to see how quickly the soup maker made delicious healthy soup. It looks lovely in my kitchen too.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overheats & Cuts out Bought it today. Very disappointed after looking at rave reviews. Prepared a soup, switched it on. Worked for a minute then cut out. Jug very very hot and kept cutting out. Followed instructions to the letter and still the same. Such a shame. Looks like I am taking it back.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and tasty I bought this item yesterday as my daughter had bought one and raved about it. I usually make my soup in a pressure cooker it still takes quite a while. Today I made pea and ham soup in 20 minutes it was delicious. I will be putting my pressure cooker away. Life changing
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple to use I received this product as a birthday present from my family as I am always making a variety of soups. I am delighted with this product which is so simple to use, and in particular, so simple to wash up afterwards. A chore I've always disliked!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity itself I received this product as a gift and I can't stop using it. Put the ingredients in and hit the switch, wait for twenty minutes and hey presto, 2 - 3 bowls of delicious fresh hot soup. I'm enjoying experimenting with so many ingredients to mix and try.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use I purchased one of these in September 2018. It is so easy to use with great results. It has been used all through winter and soup is so popular in our household I purchased another one February 2019. Excellent product and not bulky to store away!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I bought this against my husbands wishes but so glad I ignored him, it is wonderful. So easy to use and very quick. He isn’t saying no to the soups. I would certainly recommend this to anyone in any age bracket, it is the best thing ever.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super soup Have used this soup maker for a few years and it never fails to do as it says - makes soups. The soups are consistently super. Simple prep followed by simple set up and speedy process to a high quality finished home made soup. Super.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple soups I’ve now updated to the latest model as these are so convenient to make delicious soups in twenty minutes. No need to hover over a pan trying to decide on heat or mixing - it’s all done for you whilst getting on with other chores.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item has changed my life I bought this soup maker to see if I could loose weight, so I have made soup every day for a week and I have loss 7lb in my first week I know this is just the start because I have a bad back problem so to do this is a must for me
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product We bought this 3 days ago to replace a previous soupmaker(different brand).It has far more features and although it is more complicated than previous one, once mastered- easily achieved- it is so much better.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small compact clear detailed functions used it and it functions brilliantly makes perfect soup and combinations are great fun small compact and powerful device modern sleek design detailed clear instructions and function buttions
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money! My partner and I recently received this as a gift and I cannot fault it! It’s made cooking healthy meals so much easier than previously and really saves on washing up. Definitely worth the buy.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to understand I bought this one to replace my old one.it had been recommended but i should have gone by my first choice which was yours.much easier to use and understand with some nice recipes
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slashes the prep time in half! Astonished at how well this makes soup. I’ve been making my own in a pan for years, and normally have to have it boiling away for hours. This did the job in 30mins. Love it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I’ve just used this for the first time and I’m in love! It’s so easy to just make some soup as how I used to use pots and pans and now I can rely on this fantastic machine
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Soupmaker Bought this Soupmaker1 month ago and I have used it every day since. Where has it been all my life? Absolutely love it. Perfect for winter. Everyone should have one.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I bought this today couldn't wait to use it have just made carrot and coriander it is absolutely delicious I know is going to be a well used item in my kitchen
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diet go to! Was given this soup maker as a gift. Has been so handy for making low calorie - smooth or chunky! - soups as part of a weight loss diet. Easy and quick.
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_501021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT