Skip to main content
Sear and Stew 3.5L Rose Gold Slow Cooker
Model Number: 460016
NOW:  £39.99

Sear and Stew 3.5L Rose Gold Slow Cooker

Guarantee
Model Number:
460016
Sear and Stew 3.5L Rose Gold Slow Cooker is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 225.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_225
  • loc_en_GB, sid_460016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Sear and Stew 3.5L Rose Gold Slow Cooker
NOW:  £39.99
In stock

The Rose Gold Sear and Stew Slow Cooker allows you to create meals with the added benefit of being able to sear the meat in the same pan.

The 3.5L slow cooker is different to other slow cookers due to its aluminium non-stick, hob proof pot which means you can sear and slow cook from start to finish in one cooking pot making the slow cooking process even more efficient. 

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching Evoke Rose Gold Collection.

Email a friend

One Pot Cooking from Start to Finish
Simply add ingredients and leave the slow cooker to stew for between 4 and 10 hours, and a delicious, perfectly cooked meal will be ready to serve. Make sumptuous dishes such as barbecue ribs and even cake, with almost no effort. Not suitable for induction hobs.

3 Heat Settings
With low, medium and high cooking settings, you can find a setting to perfectly match your schedule. Enabling you to cook for any time between 4 and 10 hours, you can either leave the slow cooker stewing while you head to work, or turn it on high in the evening for a few hours. Whichever setting you choose, you can be sure of a perfectly cooked delicious meal, exactly when you want it.

Dishwasher Safe
Once you've finished your delicious meal made in your slow cooker, we know it can be a pain to then have to cleanup, so we've made it as easy as we can. The removable pot means you can easily clean without having to move the whole slow cooker, and as the pot is dishwasher safe, simply load it after use for an easy clean. In no time at all, your slow cooker will be cleaned and ready to use to create your next delicious meal.

Monitor Your Cooking
Want to check on your food whilst its cooking? You can do this without lifting the lid and disturbing the cooking process, thanks to the transparent lid. On top of this the lid is toughened for durability and dishwasher safe.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee
Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Capacity: 3.5L

Settings: 3

Functions: Low, Medium, High

Separate Cooking Pot: Yes

Dishwasher Safe: Cooking Pot

Power: 163w

Cool Touch Handles: Yes

Digital Display: No

Stir Function: No

Recipes Included: In Instructions

Lid: Clear

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very modern looking and compact I LOVE my new slow cooker (sear and stew), it looks very modern and nice and compact, but big enough for us a family of 4. I previously had a 6.5L Murphy Richards slow cooker, but felt it was too big for us. This slow cooker, is great, you can easily put the inner pot and lid in the dishwasher to wash once finished with it. Also you can use the inner pot on the hob to brown up beef, sausages, etc before you add water. It is very lightweight as the inner pan isn’t ceramic. I use this product almost daily as I am a mum of 2 kids and work full time, I want to have something homemade and healthy for tea most nights so the slow cooker allows me to do this whilst also being able to work. A must have for very busy mums!!!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have had this slow cooker a couple of weeks now and cooked a few different meals in it, Bolognese sauce, chicken casserole and a lamb curry. I have to say I'm very impressed. I was put off my previous slow cooker because I like to brown my food before and it was an effort to cook it all in one pan and transfer to another one. Like this it is all done in one pot which is a great and the non stick pot is working really well. The three settings make it flexible for when I'm at work or want my meal a bit quicker and I have to say the design and colouring is very attractive and looks good in my kitchen. All the food came out really well and my family of four were all happy with the completed dish. A great product all round.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and modern I bought this product about 3 weeks and oh my days... it is amazing :) now i am back at work afther being off for 4months due to the pandemic it is so handy to just put me meal in and its ready for when i get home. The kids love it too.. no waiting around.. dinner is served! I cooked minted lamb ribs and it was the tastiest lamb i’ve ever tasted. It just fell from the bone! The fact you can sear it in the dish first is Amazing which also means no more extra washing up! Happy days. Happy customer all round. Thankyou Morphy Richards for another great product.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely looking I bought this recently as my old one was looking a bit worse for wear. It does what it says on the box! Stylish looking and a good size. I particularly like the removable pot being non stick as I found that food sometimes sticks on ceramic pots. I also like the 3 heat settings. My only disappointment is that I can’t use the ‘sear’ aspect as I have an induction hob and didn’t find out this until I read the small print. Have just made some delicious goulash soup in it today. Looking forward to trying out some of the recipes that are in the manual too.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply better. Very pleased with my latest purchase from the Morphy Richards range. These Sear & Stew Slow Cookers are much more efficient than the standard Slow Cooker with the heavy ceramic bowl insert , this also makes it a more user friendly product when moving around. Another plus point would be the ability to Sear your food in the bowl and give it some colour before leaving to Slow Cook. The non stick finish to the bowl makes it simple to clean and being light weight means it is less likely to break or cause damage if dropped. Prepare in the morning and leave to Slow Cook, ready to eat as soon as you walk through the door. How good is that. Design is very ergonomic with a nice matt finish. Overall a nice addition to our kitchen that's saves us time and money.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight !!! I’ve had this over two weeks after the knob on my last slow cooker snapped off ... oh my !!! So stylish and instead of being stored in a cupboard , it has pride of place on my worktop . It’s so light & no Chen ever of me breaking the inner bowl as it’s not made of ceramic . Cooks delicious food too . Buying the matching kettle next month .
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love this I am so happy with my new Sear and Stew. For me to be able to take it from the hob to the slow cooker is just perfect. It has cut down on preparation time and washing up a frying pan! thank you. It cooks beautifully and looks beautiful in my kitchen. I keep it out all the time because it does look so good. I work for myself and time at home is limited, therefore this is ideal for me, especially as the winter is approaching. Looks good, cooks good, good price, good colour and is a very good buy. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and handy to use I bought this for my mum for her birthday and the whole family loves it we use it every day and I also like the little recipes in the book we got i also love the way you can just go and get a bit of delicious food when ever you want!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for every kitchen! Requested this as a Christmas gift and we're so glad that we did! It's so pretty and looks great in the kitchen, it's easy to use and has already allowed us to cook a beautiful gammon and chicken curry. Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy clean! I bought this a couple of days ago to be delighted by it. It is a lightweight bargain that is as easy to cook in as it is to clean. I have a very busy home-work life which beans when I come home I can just throw in some meat and veg and let it cook into a casserole whilst I get on with some of my paperwork. It has a series of settings that are simple and easy to understand so it simply blends into the background. I love my slow cooker and would recommend it to anyone in the market for one.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! I bought this slow cooker a week ago and I am so impressed with it. Being able to sear the meat in the same pot is a simple, time saving impressive feature. Not only does the cooker look stylish, it is also lightweight, easy to use and clean. The instructions manual also has easy recipes to follow, you’re new to using slow cookers this is very helpful. Even my other half loves it and has started cooking for me, I think that’s an extra bonus! Definitely recommend buying this cooker 5*
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks lovely and so easy to use I purchased this to replace an old slow cooker with ceramic bowl. I was really attracted to the fact that ingredients can be seared in the cooking pot. So much easier and means less washing up. You do need to take care when handling as the pot becomes very hot but the instruction booklet reiterates this several times. There are only a few recipes in the instruction book but plenty of others online. Overall a nice looking piece of equipment, easy to use and good value for money.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I've been using this Slow Cooker for about 3 weeks and really love it! The removable pot is great to use direct on the hob to brown off any meat or veg first and it's also really easy to clean afterwards. I've been put off by slow cookers in the past as the taste didn't seem as good as from the oven, but I haven't had that problem with this model. With the option of 3 cooking times, it fits in better with my busy schedule and I shall certainly be using it a lot more.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, practical and valuable I bought this last month and have used it several times. As I've a busy life and schedule, and I needed something I can prepare and use with confidence knowing I can come ho,me to a healthy & nutricious meal. It has proved very easy to use, meals are properly & safely cooked, it's easily cleaned, and I liked the guidance notes & recipes. An all-round, fit-for-purpose product & now essential in managing my worklife balance - should have bought one years ago!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks everything to perfection!!! I can not recommend this slow cooker enough. I live on my own so was looking at a small 1.5 litre one, but I got this 3.5 litre and I’m glad I did as the 1.5 surely isn’t half the size of this! It has so much room just for one person and i’d say feeds up to 4 people! The colour is gorgeous, matte black with a rose gold trim I am absolutely in love!!! Definitely going to get the matching microwave, kettle and toaster now! Well worth the money!!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking never been easier As a first test I've cooked chicken stock for 5.5hrs and followed it with abone broth that had to be cooked nearly 48hrs. Both end up perfect. No wasted water no hassle no problems. I can strongly recommend this very stylish and very useful slow cooker that will make your cooking so much easier. No running and checking if it's not boiling not worrying about anything just come back home for your meal ready waiting for you hot and delicious
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive and sleek appliance This slow cooker will add a bit of finesse and style to any kitchen. It’s soft smooth curves give it a very expensive feel and it does exactly what it says on the tin! The cooking pot Is lightweight so no added weight when lifting from hob to cooking unit. It’s non stick surface makes for very easy cleaning! It’s so pretty I don’t want to store it in the cupboard. Beautiful slow roasts with so much flavour. You really can’t go wrong!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy little beast Style wise, well the title says it all! It is easily the best looking slow cooker on the market. This unit is my first exploration into slow cooking and I couldn't be happier. Very easy heat functions. And im pleasantlu surprised how good the sear process is...plus saves on washing up extra pans etc. Having researched other products im pleased i went with the 3.5L version as its a much more 'realistically sized for modern living.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rose gold Bought this last week and really pleased, love the fact they have paid attention to what people want like the rose gold trim. Slow cookers are not usually exciting looking! Does the job well too.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first slow cooker I bought this slow cooker a week ago . I am an expert in microwave cooking and decided to buy this slow cooker due to recommendation from my mother in law . This is even more convenient because I can put the food on in the morning head to work and return to my dinner already cooked and a lovely aroma, I am looking forward to trying to cook different meats and meals in my new morphy Richards slow cooker
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product The product is absolutely great. I go to work everyday and I struggle to cook, but as my colleagues suggested, it’s a perfect solution. First time I used this product, I had guests and I didn’t have time to cook for the next day. So I just put a chicken with tomato paste and water in it and the next day morning, I had a very well cooked and delicious chicken ready to take to work as lunch.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mulled Wine I purchased this to serve mulled wine for the Christmas period and it looks perfect on the bar in our 17th century Inn....today 22nd November we had 9 americans who all went for the mulled wine and thought it fantastic. It sit perfectly on top of the bar, only problem is we've run out of mulled wine!! Peter and sally at the Blackford Inn The Old Coaching Inn PH4 1QG
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is a one pot wonder! My husband broke the lid on my old slow cooker so replaced with this . So pleased able to sear the meat in the inner pot !!! Not having to get another pan dirty is so handy and all the meat juices are retained in the pan . Heats very quickly so will need to get used to the reduced cooking times . It’s really big so will be able to cook up big batches to freeze .
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Slow Cooker I recently bought this slow cooker from a Dobbie's outlet in Ayr, Scotland. What impressed me was the fact you can sear food on a hob before using it in the actual slow cooker, an important fact was the lid fits perfectly, as I have found with the ceramic slow cookers they just don't fit right and the lid rattles as steam tries to escape, which is very annoying.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great I’ve just received this product as currently available at great price. The rose gold and black looks totally different to a traditional slow cooker and is an item I will happily have on display in my kitchen. I did think you could brown and sear meat within the cooker when actually you lift out the pan and put on your hob but that’s fine. Really pleased so far
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply the best we bought this slow cooker dec 19 and we have used it every week, the main thing we like about it is the pot now we can sear the meat straight in the pot no need to dirty any other pans. Its easy to move holding the two handles, you can see the food cooking through the lid. I would certainly recommend this slow cooker. The home made rice pud is delish.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I purchased this item only last week however it’s my purchase of 2019! I’ve had similar ones before and always found them too heavy, too complicated or simply not doing their job! Within only a week I am beyond satisfied with my purchase and I’m going to invest in one for my sister and my mum! Amazing, super happy and delighted with everything about it!!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Wonderful I am 67 and this is my 4th slow cooker and by far the absolute best in every way. You can brown/sear without on the hob without using another pan. The results are beautifully tender and moist. Last but not least the slow cooker is very stylish so you can serve straight from the pot at the table all for a very reasonable price. Thank you Murphy Richards.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great slow cooker easy to use. Bought in replacement of an old slow cooker that was broke. Great replacement, nice and simple to use and with three heat settings inside of two is really handy. Love the fact you can use this on the stove initally aswell as we couldnt do that with the old one. Also the design and colour makes the mrs happy as it matches our kitchen perfectly!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and practical i bought thos slow cooker because the one i had was too small,i chose it because it looke dstylish and im a sucker for rose gold.it looks as good as it does in the pictures...its an ideal size to cook for two and to make larger meals.it was good value for money. i particularly like that you can sear meat in it first then slow cook.excellent buy for me
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_225
  • loc_en_GB, sid_460016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT