Skip to main content
23L Cream Microwave
Model Number: 511511
NOW:  £119.99

23L Cream Microwave

Guarantee
Model Number:
511511
23L Cream Microwave is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_511511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
23L Cream Microwave
NOW:  £119.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

Bring your kitchen to life with our range of Microwaves from Morphy Richards.


The 23L Cream Microwave, with a 27cm glass turntable. This microwave boast's a powerful 800W so you will have delicious meals in minutes. The 5 power levels available ensure perfectly cooked food every time. 


Coordinated across an extensive range, match the Accents Microwaves to the existing range of matching kitchen appliances, including a stylish toaster, kettle, slow cooker and coffee machine.

Bring Your Kitchen To Life
Available alongside this microwave are kettles, toasters, slow cookers and coffee machines all available in red, ivory cream or black.

Delicious Meals with the Press of a Button
With 8 preset programs for Pizza, Chicken, Meat, Vegetables, Fish, Pasta, Soup and Porridge, you're able to create complete delicious meals with the touch of a button, removing any guesswork from cooking.

Power to Suit You
This microwave features 800w of microwave power, enabling you to easily cook full meals in minutes. However, if you need to cook a dish on lower power such as pasta or porridge, there are 5 power levels available to be used. Simply scroll through the power levels on the digital display and select your desired power, ensuring perfectly cooked food every time.

The Perfect Capacity
This microwave come with a 23L capacity, with a 27cm glass turntable. This means you can easily fit a standard sized dinner plate inside the Microwave, enabling you to cook entire meals in minutes.

Defrost by Time or Weight
With an integrated defrost function, you can either enter how long your food will need to defrost, or if you're not sure let the microwave work it out based on the weight of the food. This removes the guesswork and means perfectly defrosted food, every time.

Convenient Cooking
With this microwave you can be sure of having your meal ready at precisely the right time. The integrated timer allows you to cook for up to 95 minutes, so you can leave the Microwave to cook whilst you do other things. In addition to this, if you need your food ready at a particular time you can easily set your Microwave to start cooking at any point within the next 24 hours, and let it take care of the rest.

Easy to Use Digital Display
As part of the contemporary and stylish design, each model features a clear and easy to use digital display. Using just 5 buttons and a dial, you can easily access each of the automatic programs, power levels, defrost and timer settings, enabling you to have a highly effective and stylish addition to your kitchen.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee
Register your microwave with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee

Number of Auto Programmes: 8

Wattage: 800

Power Levels: 5

Capacity: 23L

Turnable Diameter: 27cm

Power Cord: 1M

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really compact microwave From the moment the microwave arrived I was impressed. It looks neat and small but I was amazed when I opened the door to find internal shaping allowing a good, family sized casserole dish to fit. The instructions are easy to follow and I was using it with confidence in no time. The timed and weight defrost settings are accurate and make working from the freezer really quick. The microvave's smooth interior make it easy to clean and I've been really happy with all aspects of the machine
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart, clever, efficient - I love this oven! I love this microwave! It's easy to use with a simple console, easy to understand instruction manual and it sits nicely in my chrome and black kitchen, my kitchen bling! Good size oven, even for a family; interior light; choice of power levels and useful auto functions - it will even work out defrost times for you if you aren't sure, based on the weight of the food! I use it several times a day, have no complaints and would recommend it as good value for money.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Falling apart after 3 years Bought in August 2017 and writing this January 2021. This corner (in the attached picture) is rusty and peeling. The inner edge (at the back of the picture) is rusting too. This is obviously a major issue after only a bit over 3 years.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact machine This is an efficient little machine with scores of features hidden in the multiuse buttons. The most useful feature is the quick 30 second feature that also goes up in 30 second increments every time it is pushed. It has auto defrost, and auto cook, although because this has multiuse buttons, I have to look up the instructions every time as I can't remember the code for say - cooking fish or meat. There is not an option for autocooking food from frozen - you have to use auto defrost, and then auto cook, or just cook for a little longer. I have found however, that if I have put a large, heavy bowl to cook, the turntable can wobble off the wheels. It is not easy to see how to use it - I have to explain it to every visitor that comes. Thankfully the 30 second button is normally all they need! It looks good and fits in very well with my country style kitchen.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good but wobbles Wobbly on work surface .Still hoping to correct this as its just plain annoying.Tips forward to one corner when l open door.Cant see anything to stabalize it.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product The controls are very easy to understand and use, plus the microwave’s operation is extremely quite. Its capacity is large enough to fit a large casserole, so you can cook or heat up a delicious meal. This counter top microwave has an attractive and compact design, which has been optimized to save as much counter top space as possible. The rotating turntable makes even heating and cooking possible. The stand out quality of this microwave is its quiet operation that has been observed by all of its users. The stylish design allows maximum space efficiency, excellent for limited kitchen spaces. It operates quietly and leaves small footprint. The sturdy turntable is durable enough for dinner plates and casserole dishes. The controls are straightforward to use and I would recommend this to all.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Microwave Been using this for a couple of weeks. It looks great!! Simple to use. I tend to just use the large 30 second button! Press it 4 times for 2 minutes at 800w and job done. The 23L is bigger than my previous microwaves, and allows larger plates and pots to fit in! The inside is all white, so you can easily see if any food has spit or spilled, so you can easily see to clean the insides
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Brillant microwave, excellent clear features for easy use,
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely stylish 800w microwave A very stylish microwave designed with all the latest on-trend retro features. It is compact yet has an 800w rating. The handle is positive in use and all outside controls are finished in polished chrome which contrasts beautifully with the black exterior. The feature of pushing the horizontal button on the front with each push giving 30secs on full power is a wonderful time saving feature especially in the morning- I thoroughly recommend this microwave.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great microwave Had 4 different microwaves in 2yrs due to failures. I bought one because it was good looking but did not perform as I needed, 2 actually were faulty, and the 3rd was too small inside to fit my bowls & jugs for larger Deserts. This one is absolutely fabulous it’s every think I need all in one, and due to the good name in their products, I am sure I will be fine for a long time to come, helped by the warranty extension if you buy direct from them. Bravo
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal I purchased this item as we desperately needed a new microwave but I also needed one that was big enough to hold a standard sized dinner plate and I wanted one that looked good as well. This microwave is exactly that. It's easy to use with clear instructions and it's a dream to clean. It's definitely large enough to hold a dinner plate and it heats my food quickly and thoroughly. I'm definitely happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, compact and easy to use This is a lovely compact microwave. It is very easy to use. It looks stylish and has chrome buttons and dials and a digital display. The chrome push button is very useful particularly when reheating allowing you to increase the time in 30 second intervals- an ideal time saver. This microwave is easy and quick to programme and the twist dial allows you to choose the required time, or heat- with ease. It is heats very quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and clean I bought this as a replacement for our 36 year old microwave which died on us. It is easy to use and efficient. I love the defrost by weight option as being particularly useful. It is easy to clean. I do wish it was a larger capacity. The red colour has a bit of a sparkle/mettalic to it which lifts the kitchen. I love its retro look. Very pleased wit my purchase and hope it lasts as long as my previous microwave!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Compact Bought a few weeks ago. Love the features but more difficult to use than my last microwave. Will get used to it. It is supposed to match the toaster I bought but there is far more stainless steel on it ie the buttons, hence only 3 stars.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart Seems like a good buy so far. Looks good, basic operation is easy, not used any of the programs yet, they do look a bit complicated. Makes less noise than my previous one, and cleaner lines inside, so easier to wipe clean. Is slightly smaller than the one I had before, but plenty big enough to take my soup jugs, and a 2 litre jug fits as long as you keep the handle off the edge of the turntable.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic microwave. I have been using this microwave for several weeks now and I would not be without it.The last one I had was OK ,this one is great. It has plenty of room inside,the defrost function is a must,just put the weight in and it works out the time needed to defrost the food.The auto setting is a good function. All together it is a very stylish everything needed microwave.,
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for my needs Great to use, easy, and fits in great with other accents ranges. This model has nice bright light inside so you can see exactly what you are cooking, and not only that if you over do it slightly, any leftovers easily wiped clean.The only negative currently is that the dial at the bottom keeps turning around so you are not sure where you are at.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good size - fits dinner plates We struggled to find a modern microwave that fitted dinner plates without taking up tonnes of room. This microwave has a really good amount of internal space for the size of the microwave so is perfect. Very simple settings and a nice clock/timer on the front. Looks very stylish on a worktop. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy button layout , good size and power I bought this microwave 2 months ago and it’s been amazing, Looks classy and simplistic which compliments my kitchen layout , the functionality of this product is easy to use and requires minimal effort to understand. Powerful yet one of the least noisy microwaves . Definitely would recommend otherwise you’ll miss out
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super stylish The microwave oven is very stylish in a lovely cream colour with silver trim which looks great in my kitchen. Cooking is easy - I particularly like the quick cooking option where pressing the start button repeatedly increases the cooking time by 30 second increments for each press. The auto function is also handy.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Loved the colour of this machine. I thought I would have trouble setting up the machine and the use of it, but it was so easy to understand. The power settings and versatile uses of the machine are great. Easy to use, stylish, lots of options, easy to follow instructions, a really great addition to my kitchen
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hero Brilliant product. Easiest Microwave I have ever bought or used. Love the quick 30sec setting button. Makes my life easier. Recommend to anyone with a disability like myself - wheelchair bound, lack of use of arms. Hardest bit was getting it unwrapped and installed on the counter top.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant design Bought this a few weeks ago and from opening the box I was delighted with the look and the colour of the unit. It is very well designed and I found it very easy to use, I have used it many times and found it to be the perfect microwave in every way and would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer! Delighted with this recent purchase - great quality and performance, and it looks good too!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking microwave Microwave looks good in my kitchen and the 23L size is perfect - easily fitting a large dinner plate. Does feel a little light though, as it moves forward when I open the door & I then have to push it back to it’s original position. Saying that, overall I’m happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Microwave Bought this to replace our last Accents Microwave - which we'd had for many years. Can't fault the item as only had it for a week, but on what we have used in it, it cooks very well, appearances are deceptive as it looks small but manages a standard dinner plate no problem.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Great features including ‘multi stage cooking’ setting where you can defrost for a few minutes and then cook on full power for however many minutes you require. A good size microwave (20L capacity) and after reading the instructions a few times the controls are easy to use.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from microwave review Its a basic model and does every thing I want it to do. Does not do 101 things you don't ever use and takes a long time to sort out how to use. Its easy to use, easy to clean and good results. The red colour and design fits in with the other tools in the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This has been on trial and first of all what a fabulous style - the Wow Factor - great colour - very chic - great capacity - easy to use - does absolutely everything it says in the instructions. I have followed this to the letter and it is brilliant.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I have been using this product for the last 4 weeks and have found it very easy to use. The controls are positive and easy to understand, with the defrosting feature spot on.The oven is a good size and the overall appearance is modern and stylish.
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_511511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT