Skip to main content
20L Rose Gold and Black Microwave
Model Number: 511503
NOW:  £99.99

20L Rose Gold and Black Microwave

Guarantee
Model Number:
511503
20L Rose Gold and Black Microwave is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_511503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
20L Rose Gold and Black Microwave
NOW:  £99.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

Morphy Richards now features Microwaves in the same stylish yet contemporary design.


The 20L Rose Gold and Black Edition Microwave, can fit a standard sized dinner plate and with its 8 present functions is able to cook full meals in minutes. Features 800w of Microwave power, enabling you to easily cook full meals in minutes.


However, there are 5 power levels available to be used. Simply scroll through the power levels on the digital display and select your desired power, ensuring perfectly cooked food every time.


For a fully coordinated look, pair with our Rose Gold Range.

Delicious Meals with the Press of a Button
With 8 preset programs for Pizza, Chicken, Meat, Vegetables, Fish, Pasta, Soup and Porridge, you're able to create complete delicious meals with the touch of a button, removing any guesswork from cooking.

Power to Suit You
The Rose Gold and White Microwave features 800w of Microwave power, enabling you to easily cook full meals in minutes. However, if you need to cook a dish on lower power such as pasta or porridge, there are 5 power levels available to be used. Simply scroll through the power levels on the digital display and select your desired power, ensuring perfectly cooked food every time.

The Perfect Capacity
The Accents Microwaves come with a 20L capacity, with a 25.5cm glass turntable. This means you can easily fit a standard sized dinner plate inside the Microwave, enabling you to cook entire meals in minutes.

Defrost by Time or Weight
With an integrated defrost function, you can either enter how long your food will need to defrost, or if you're not sure let the Microwave work it out based on the weight of the food. This removes the guesswork and means perfectly defrosted food, every time.

Convenient Cooking
With the Rose Gold and White Microwave you can be sure of having your meal ready at precisely the right time. The integrated timer allows you to cook for up to 95 minutes, so you can leave the Microwave to cook whilst you do other things. In addition to this, if you need your food ready at a particular time you can easily set your Microwave to start cooking at any point within the next 24 hours, and let it take care of the rest.

Easy to Use Digital Display
As part of the contemporary and stylish design of the Rose Gold and White Microwave, features a clear and easy to use digital display. Using just 5 buttons and a dial, you can easily access each of the automatic programs, power levels, defrost and timer settings, enabling you to have a highly effective and stylish addition to your kitchen.

Number of Auto Programmes: 8

Wattage: 800

Power Levels: 5

Capacity: 20L

Turntable Diameter: 25.5cm

Power Cord: 1M

Product Delivery Charges

There are 2 levels of delivery for products on this website

24 Hr Delivery

24 Hr delivery is charged at £4.99

  • Please see our delivery page for details of delivery days
  • 24 Hr delivery is not available for spares and accessories or order containing both a spare and a product.
  • 24 Hr delivery is not available for Cookware products i.e. Pans and Pan sets, Kitchen Utensils, Breadbins or Mug Trees and Towel Poles
Free Delivery

Free delivery is available on product orders. This can take up to 7 working days to be delivered.

NB If you order a product and a spare or accessory in the same order you will not be charged delivery and 24 Hr delivery is not available.

Delivery Address

As part of our measures to deter fraudulent credit card transactions we will only deliver to the registered credit card address.

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really smart looking A lovely, smart looking, compact microwave. The semi-matt black finish looks great in my kitchen, especially with the rose gold accents. Simple to use with the easy to turn dial and seems to take up less space than my old microwave. The only thing we were a little uncertain about at first was that the handle felt quite light weight, but this isn't bothering us now we're using it.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design and all round good product After redesigning our kitchen we purchased this to fit in with the rest of the kitchen and have been really impressed with how it functions and is so much quieter than our previous microwave. With all the functions it is a really useful piece of equipment to have in the kitchen and was a blessing as our oven died the same day the microwave was delivered.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Microwave I bought this a few weeks ago to go with my Morphy Richards kettle and toaster. It has really brightened up my kitchen with them all being white and I love the rose gold accent. So much nicer then all the stainless steel I used to have. I love the microwave and have used it many times. I find it so much easier to use with very clear instructions.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold and black microwave So I now now brought the microwave to match my set. Didn’t need a new microwave but I couldn’t resist as I love the kettle and toaster. I haven’t used it yet but I love it, even just to look at. Really happy with my purchases Can’t wait to test how it works so as of yet I can’t comment on that. But I’m happy with it anyway
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and easy I bought matching microwave, toaster and kettle a month ago and I’m so please with them, I love the white and rose gold and they go so well in my kitchen. Lovely and stylish and does the job! My only downfall is the kettle is quite loud when boiling.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Sleek and Stylish! The Rose Gold and White design suits my kitchen perfectly, I didn't expect to love a microwave this much but it's so pretty to look at. Not only is it a beautiful piece, it's also so easy to use, no complicated features at all. So happy with this!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Brought for our first home and it fits in perfectly. We have the whole black and rose gold range and it looks really smart. All works well and good value for money. Only weird thing is that you set the timer backwards from 90 minutes.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant colour Recently purchased this one as a part of my kitchen collections with similar colour toaster, kettles and storage pots from Morphy Richards. Very nice collection and looks great in the kitchen. Microwave itself is very easy to use too.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Microwave that looks amazing in my Flat!! This microwave not only works amazingly, bringing all my leftovers back to life as if they'd be freshly cooked. But, it also matches all my cabinets in my kitchen and is something that I love sitting on my work surfaces!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Appearance and Functions I bought this a couple days ago and it works so nicely! It had all the features I was looking for and makes microwaving easy. The appearance also matches well with my kitchen. 100% would recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and looks great on my kitchen I bought this microwave as I needed it to match my kettle and toaster I also bought from Morphy Richards and would highly recommend looks very Stylish and is very easy to work very happy customer
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks lovely Microwave looks lovely, I’m not sure the max power of it but seems quite strong. I’ve not used it much but should read the instructions first as I think it’s got quite a few settings on it!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 I bought this for moving in to my new house (with matching toaster and kettle) and it looks classy and very modern. Heats very quickly, easy to clean and looks the part in my kitchen!!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s a mocrowave So so a little underwhelming I expected the plate to weigh the food for defrosting which it doesn’t, possibly other models very similar on the market at a lower price
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Microwave I bought the microwave last week I am very happy with this product it is very easy to use and brightens the kitchen up. Very pleased, would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and easy to use I bought this when we had our kitchen we done. It fitted with the other Morphy Richards small items - kettle , toaster. Easy to use and works really well
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful to look at. I bought this microwave about 2 weeks. Its lovely to look at and very up to date. But most of all very easy to use, nice one morphy Richard's.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful We love this microwave, it looks amazing and does everything you would need from a microwave. I would recommend Morphy Richards microwave
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great microwave I bought this month ago and was so please with the efficiently of product. So easy to use to warm things up and cook various foods
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! We bought this a few weeks ago and it is amazing! Well built, easy to use and looks great with the matching toaster and kettle!!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Had it a couple of weeks. Easy to understand instructions. Does the job great. Looks smart. Happy with the price.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty little thing I’m in love with this microwave! It’s so pretty, and does all that I need. It was delivered quick as well.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great microwave I bought this to replace the old one it’s same brand but this great style and works perfect very happy
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks the part I have yet to use this item as I have not yet moved into my new build. However it is easy on the eye!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy appliance Liked this so much I bought the matching toaster and kettle. Matching appliances look really classy.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design! Love this. It really sets off our new kitchen. Quality - and just stunning to look at. Very happy!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20L Rose Gold and White Microwave So pleased very attractive to look at and compliments the kitchen works perfectltv Can recommend
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Fab!! I bought this microwave to match other items I bought in the same range and it looks lovely!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Very Good The microwave has plenty of good features but be aware that it is not very large internally.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SMart Lovely looking microwave, seems to work well although a little smaller than we're used to
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_511503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT