Skip to main content
20L Red Microwave
Model Number: 511502
NOW:  £99.99

20L Red Microwave

Guarantee
Model Number:
511502
20L Red Microwave is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_511502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
20L Red Microwave
NOW:  £99.99
In stock

The Morphy Richards range now features Microwaves in the same stylish yet contemporary design.


The 20L Red Microwave can fit a standard sized dinner plate and with its 8 present functions is able to cook full meals in minutes. Featuring a 800w of Microwave power, enabling you to easily cook full meals in minutes.


However, there are 5 power levels available to be used. Simply scroll through the power levels on the digital display and select your desired power, ensuring perfectly cooked food every time.


For a fully coordinated look, pair with our Kettle and Toaster.

Email a friend

Bring Your Kitchen To Life
Available alongside this microwave are kettles, toasters, slow cookers and coffee machines all available in red, ivory cream or black.

Delicious Meals with the Press of a Button
With 8 preset programs for Pizza, Chicken, Meat, Vegetables, Fish, Pasta, Soup and Porridge, you're able to create complete delicious meals with the touch of a button, removing any guesswork from cooking.

Power to Suit You
This microwave features 800w of microwave power, enabling you to easily cook full meals in minutes. However, if you need to cook a dish on lower power such as pasta or porridge, there are 5 power levels available to be used. Simply scroll through the power levels on the digital display and select your desired power, ensuring perfectly cooked food every time.

The Perfect Capacity
This microwave come with a 20L capacity, with a 25.5cm glass turntable. This means you can easily fit a standard sized dinner plate inside the Microwave, enabling you to cook entire meals in minutes.

Defrost by Time or Weight
With an integrated defrost function, you can either enter how long your food will need to defrost, or if you're not sure let the microwave work it out based on the weight of the food. This removes the guesswork and means perfectly defrosted food, every time.

Convenient Cooking
With this microwave you can be sure of having your meal ready at precisely the right time. The integrated timer allows you to cook for up to 95 minutes, so you can leave the Microwave to cook whilst you do other things. In addition to this, if you need your food ready at a particular time you can easily set your Microwave to start cooking at any point within the next 24 hours, and let it take care of the rest.

Easy to Use Digital Display
As part of the contemporary and stylish design, each model features a clear and easy to use digital display. Using just 5 buttons and a dial, you can easily access each of the automatic programs, power levels, defrost and timer settings, enabling you to have a highly effective and stylish addition to your kitchen.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee
Register your microwave with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Number of Auto Programmes: 8

Wattage: 800

Power Levels: 5

Capacity: 20L

Turntable Diameter: 25.5cm

Power Cord: 1M

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Fast Beautiful Our bigger microwave did not fit into our kitchen as it took too much space. I looked at various microwaves but none of the smaller models were too our taste. I liked the red because it fits in well with my colours in the kitchen and in addition to Morphy Richards bread bin and knifes. Because I chose the 'look' more than the functionality, it was a pleasant surprise when using it. At no time it stand back to any of the bigger models and we are very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart, clever, efficient - I love this oven! I love this microwave! It's easy to use with a simple console, easy to understand instruction manual and it sits nicely in my chrome and black kitchen, my kitchen bling! Good size oven, even for a family; interior light; choice of power levels and useful auto functions - it will even work out defrost times for you if you aren't sure, based on the weight of the food! I use it several times a day, have no complaints and would recommend it as good value for money.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact machine This is an efficient little machine with scores of features hidden in the multiuse buttons. The most useful feature is the quick 30 second feature that also goes up in 30 second increments every time it is pushed. It has auto defrost, and auto cook, although because this has multiuse buttons, I have to look up the instructions every time as I can't remember the code for say - cooking fish or meat. There is not an option for autocooking food from frozen - you have to use auto defrost, and then auto cook, or just cook for a little longer. I have found however, that if I have put a large, heavy bowl to cook, the turntable can wobble off the wheels. It is not easy to see how to use it - I have to explain it to every visitor that comes. Thankfully the 30 second button is normally all they need! It looks good and fits in very well with my country style kitchen.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product The controls are very easy to understand and use, plus the microwave’s operation is extremely quite. Its capacity is large enough to fit a large casserole, so you can cook or heat up a delicious meal. This counter top microwave has an attractive and compact design, which has been optimized to save as much counter top space as possible. The rotating turntable makes even heating and cooking possible. The stand out quality of this microwave is its quiet operation that has been observed by all of its users. The stylish design allows maximum space efficiency, excellent for limited kitchen spaces. It operates quietly and leaves small footprint. The sturdy turntable is durable enough for dinner plates and casserole dishes. The controls are straightforward to use and I would recommend this to all.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good but wobbles Wobbly on work surface .Still hoping to correct this as its just plain annoying.Tips forward to one corner when l open door.Cant see anything to stabalize it.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Brillant microwave, excellent clear features for easy use,
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely stylish 800w microwave A very stylish microwave designed with all the latest on-trend retro features. It is compact yet has an 800w rating. The handle is positive in use and all outside controls are finished in polished chrome which contrasts beautifully with the black exterior. The feature of pushing the horizontal button on the front with each push giving 30secs on full power is a wonderful time saving feature especially in the morning- I thoroughly recommend this microwave.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal I purchased this item as we desperately needed a new microwave but I also needed one that was big enough to hold a standard sized dinner plate and I wanted one that looked good as well. This microwave is exactly that. It's easy to use with clear instructions and it's a dream to clean. It's definitely large enough to hold a dinner plate and it heats my food quickly and thoroughly. I'm definitely happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, compact and easy to use This is a lovely compact microwave. It is very easy to use. It looks stylish and has chrome buttons and dials and a digital display. The chrome push button is very useful particularly when reheating allowing you to increase the time in 30 second intervals- an ideal time saver. This microwave is easy and quick to programme and the twist dial allows you to choose the required time, or heat- with ease. It is heats very quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and clean I bought this as a replacement for our 36 year old microwave which died on us. It is easy to use and efficient. I love the defrost by weight option as being particularly useful. It is easy to clean. I do wish it was a larger capacity. The red colour has a bit of a sparkle/mettalic to it which lifts the kitchen. I love its retro look. Very pleased wit my purchase and hope it lasts as long as my previous microwave!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Compact Bought a few weeks ago. Love the features but more difficult to use than my last microwave. Will get used to it. It is supposed to match the toaster I bought but there is far more stainless steel on it ie the buttons, hence only 3 stars.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart Seems like a good buy so far. Looks good, basic operation is easy, not used any of the programs yet, they do look a bit complicated. Makes less noise than my previous one, and cleaner lines inside, so easier to wipe clean. Is slightly smaller than the one I had before, but plenty big enough to take my soup jugs, and a 2 litre jug fits as long as you keep the handle off the edge of the turntable.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Microwave Been using this for a couple of weeks. It looks great!! Simple to use. I tend to just use the large 30 second button! Press it 4 times for 2 minutes at 800w and job done. The 23L is bigger than my previous microwaves, and allows larger plates and pots to fit in! The inside is all white, so you can easily see if any food has spit or spilled, so you can easily see to clean the insides
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic microwave. I have been using this microwave for several weeks now and I would not be without it.The last one I had was OK ,this one is great. It has plenty of room inside,the defrost function is a must,just put the weight in and it works out the time needed to defrost the food.The auto setting is a good function. All together it is a very stylish everything needed microwave.,
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy button layout , good size and power I bought this microwave 2 months ago and it’s been amazing, Looks classy and simplistic which compliments my kitchen layout , the functionality of this product is easy to use and requires minimal effort to understand. Powerful yet one of the least noisy microwaves . Definitely would recommend otherwise you’ll miss out
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super stylish The microwave oven is very stylish in a lovely cream colour with silver trim which looks great in my kitchen. Cooking is easy - I particularly like the quick cooking option where pressing the start button repeatedly increases the cooking time by 30 second increments for each press. The auto function is also handy.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Loved the colour of this machine. I thought I would have trouble setting up the machine and the use of it, but it was so easy to understand. The power settings and versatile uses of the machine are great. Easy to use, stylish, lots of options, easy to follow instructions, a really great addition to my kitchen
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Hero Brilliant product. Easiest Microwave I have ever bought or used. Love the quick 30sec setting button. Makes my life easier. Recommend to anyone with a disability like myself - wheelchair bound, lack of use of arms. Hardest bit was getting it unwrapped and installed on the counter top.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Great features including ‘multi stage cooking’ setting where you can defrost for a few minutes and then cook on full power for however many minutes you require. A good size microwave (20L capacity) and after reading the instructions a few times the controls are easy to use.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from microwave review Its a basic model and does every thing I want it to do. Does not do 101 things you don't ever use and takes a long time to sort out how to use. Its easy to use, easy to clean and good results. The red colour and design fits in with the other tools in the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This has been on trial and first of all what a fabulous style - the Wow Factor - great colour - very chic - great capacity - easy to use - does absolutely everything it says in the instructions. I have followed this to the letter and it is brilliant.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I have been using this product for the last 4 weeks and have found it very easy to use. The controls are positive and easy to understand, with the defrosting feature spot on.The oven is a good size and the overall appearance is modern and stylish.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use !! Very simple to use ..love the 30 secs button which you can press a number of times to get your required cooking time, rather than having to mess about with dials etc (although that option is there if you want) Looks good and easy to keep clean
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect addition to your retro kitchen For a standard microwave this has all the features you need, very simple to use and easy to keep clean.With the presets there is no need to work out setting, just put in and away you go and in a range of colors to suit your kitchen
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent microwave and looks lovely! I am so happy with my purchase of this microwave. It has a lovely modern design and has been really reliable. This is the first kitchen appliance I have bought of this make. I would definitely consider buying other products now.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream retro style microwave - loving it! Delighted with our new cream microwave. It matches our other appliances, it's easy to use and fits different sized plates and bowls. The LED light is also really bright. Arrived on time and well packaged. Highly recommend ☺
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product at a great price Looks fabulous. Great value for the price.Works well. Very easy to use.What more can you ask for ? I have now replaced all my kitchen electricals with Morphy Richards matching products.My favourite brand. I love it.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use microwave A nice to look at and easy to use Microwave, controls are very different to our previous microwave but once you get used to them they are easy to use, and it cooks has you would expect so all in all a good purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Only had the microwave afew days but cooks great and very easy to set the cooking instructions on the setting that you want, also cooks more evenly that the one it replaced. I can reconmend this microwave to anyone
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant microwave I bought this a month ago after reading lots of different reviews online. Looks beautiful, is powerful, easy to use and so far works really well. Cannot comment on how this performs in the long run but am hopeful!
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_511502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT