Skip to main content
Arc White Jug Kettle
Model Number: 108399
£21.99

Arc White Jug Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
108399
Arc White Jug Kettle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Arc White Jug Kettle
£21.99
In stock

The Arc White Jug Kettle offers you high quality at excellent value.

The large 1.7L capacity combined with rapid boil element means you can quickly boil up to 6 cups. With a easy view water window. The removable limescale filter ensures a quality hot drink and the 360° base is ideal for both left and right handed users. The stylish design combined with internal cord storage means your kettle will always look neat on your kitchen work surface.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching toaster 228399


1.7L Capacity

Make up to 6 drinks at a time

Rapid Boil

So you can have your hot drink in super quick time

Easy View Water Window

Boil only the amount you need using the easy view water window

360 Degree Base

Easily use your kettle whether left or right handed

Cord Storage

So that your kitchen work top stays neat and tidy.

Style: Jug Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power cord Length: 0.7M

Illuminated water gauge: Yes

360 degree cordless base

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Multi Temperature Base: No

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat Purchased from Argos. Super quick delivery from them. The Kettle is really smart and neat in appearance. The rapid boil is an added bonus.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and warm I bought this few days ago and I'm very pleased, it's affordable and does a great job, within few seconds the full kettle is boiling.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek design Just got it while ago and already in love with it..
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jug I bought the Morphy Richards Arc White Jug Kettle 2 weeks ago and have used it ever since I received it ever since,it is just as good as the previous Morphy Richards Kettle which lasted me 6 Years. Very satisfied!!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great. I bought this after having to return another make which was faulty. I have other Morphy Richards products, so decided this was the best one. I am really impressed. Looks great and works efficiently, very quick to boil, and very quite compared to others i have had in the past.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I have brought more expensive kettles and have been dissapointed as they have dripped or almost boiled over as you have poured water into the pot.this kettle is safe and clean.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arctic white kettle Excellent product thank you so much and recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent kettle I have for many years and my sister have always used Morphy Richards appliances. I have used other makes and have to say been very disappointed with them. However, I have returned to Morphy Richards as their products are EXCELLENT. It is NOT worth paying less for cheaper brands as to be honest, You get What You Pay For. Thank You "MorphyRichards" for a Excellent kettle that is Fast boiling and easy to use. Regards-Richard
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great features and beautiful model. Perfect result
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish Very stylish white kettle, boils quite quick and not too loud, lid opening is good with push button with plenty filling space if you don’t use spout but even then it fills no probs. Overall very happy with it..
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boils water Essential product for any home with tea drinkers. This one works well and efficiently.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea Our water quality here can be quite poor - very hard water. This new kettle is exactly what we were looking for. Easy to use & already a marked improvement in the quality and taste of the end product
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Revolutionary Champion As I sit down to watch my afternoon of tv, I do like a cup of tea and a slice of Battenberg to go with countdown. I am very particular about my tea, and do not accept sub par hot water. All my kettles had failed to deliver the creamy deliciousness of a milky tea, until my son, Cedric said ‘mother this will not do you must have a new kettle’ he brought me this Arc Kettle. Now being a churchgoer I was comforted by its links to Noah. I am thinking of buying one for the vicar, as he does like a strong coffee, when not on the whiskey. My friend Mavis is thinking of buying one too and we are both trying to convince, wee Jeanie at the WI that we need one for our coffee mornings. I would very much like to thank the creator of this, as I can now enjoy my Cakey tea and countdown. It also goes splendidly with my willow pattern China.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice compact kettle Nice looking kettle, very easy handling, good quality
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value kettle Used for the first time today and good value for price. Boils quickly and quietly
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal simple kettle Great little kettle. Bpils quickly and quietly. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product quality and features Very reliable, good quality and good value for money.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle I brought this kettle this month and I am very happy with it, quick boiling and easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of The Best Jug Kettles there is. I had to replace a kettle that was leaking, had a look at the jug Kettles on the market and came across this Morphy Richards Jug Kettle, and I’m glade I chose it, Good Points: It’s Light in weight, Fast Boil, Feels great to pick up and pour,, but the really great thing is the quality and look of it on the work top,top quality product, Fully Recommended.. 10/10
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, value for money item I bought this item about a month ago, it's used a lot as I purchased it for my office. Very pleased with this product
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for when you want a quick brew I recently purchased this kettle after my other one broke. Never had a morphy Richards electrical appliance before and why? I just don’t know! It it great. The boil time is quick, provides very hot water and is a simple design.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! After searching for a kettle which use to be an easy thing, I stumbled on this. The size and weight is spot on and with the cup measurements makes for economical boiling. I have to although I am not left handed having the measurements both side will appreciated by handed people. We have used the kettle now for 2 days. I Really can't see how anybody could fault it. Great 10/10 for us!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Bought this kettle as a replacement for a very old one. I like the modern design and sleek look to the kettle.it holds a lot of water, but doesn't take up much room on the counter top. It's so much quieter than our old kettle too, plus quicker to boil, always a bonus. The handle is sturdy and comfortable when pouring, adding to it's plus points. All in all very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful kettlr Bought this kettle a couple of days ago, very impressed boils very quickly and excellent design will fit in any modern kitchen
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, elegant design Bought this recently. It boils water rapidly and is reasonably quiet. It’s easy to use and maintain.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a great product I have ordered the product via amazon and the kettle has arrived at the right time Absolutely a great product Value for money
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitted the bill! I wanted a matching kettle and toaster at a good price for my new kitchen. Fitted the bill!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking kettle. Just had this delivered and impressed with it. Boils very quickly and holds 1.7 ltr water. I like the water measure which is easy to read. It matches items in kitchen and really, it should match most thing being white. I am pleased i chose this kettle and believe me, there are hundreds to choose from.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick boil, but still quiet This kettle is quick, not very loud, and has two panels on either side you can see the water level in. It's really good and I think good value for money.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for. Works very well indeed and after a month it seems to be very useful and well designed.
Date published: 2021-01-27
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT