Skip to main content
Arc White Jug Kettle
Model Number: 108399
NOW:  £24.99

Arc White Jug Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
108399
Arc White Jug Kettle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Arc White Jug Kettle
NOW:  £24.99
In stock

The Arc White Jug Kettle offers you high quality at excellent value.

The large 1.7L capacity combined with rapid boil element means you can quickly boil up to 6 cups. With a easy view water window. The removable limescale filter ensures a quality hot drink and the 360° base is ideal for both left and right handed users. The stylish design combined with internal cord storage means your kettle will always look neat on your kitchen work surface.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching Toaster 228399


Email a friend

1.7L Capacity
Make up to 6 drinks at a time

Rapid Boil
So you can have your hot drink in super quick time

Easy View Water Window
Boil only the amount you need using the easy view water window

360 Degree Base

Easily use your kettle whether left or right handed

Cord Storage
So that your kitchen work top stays neat and tidy.

Style: Jug Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power cord Length: 0.7M

Illuminated water gauge: Yes

360 degree cordless base

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Multi Temperature Base: No

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle I bought this today and have just boiled it to clean it prior to use - it boiled really quickly, which was impressive. It also has a nice design, although the spout could have been slightly larger to allow filling via the spout rather than having to lift the lid. Overall, though, I think I'm going to like it.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend I bought this one after reviewing lots of comments online. it fully meets my requirements. there is a Brita maxtra+ in it so it can be used for filtering cold water and boiling water(in a very short time and automatically disconnect ensures safety). simple and modern look is also a plus fo it.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle I only brought this today and I have already found it so great. I would really say to purchase this.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value kettle I bought this and am so pleased with it. It's a 3kw kettle & isn't as noisy as my last (not Morphy Richards) kettle, it has a light on the switch when switched on. It's nice an wide at the top for easy access to clean. Has a limescale filter. Excellent value kettle, would recommend
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Really Useful Kettle! Nicely made and surprisingly light in weight so all you are lifting is the weight of the water which is a major plus for me as I struggle to lift a full metal kettle. Great thing is it doesn't drip when you pour. Holds enough to fill 6 standard mugs and doesn't take long to boil.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish fast boiling jug kettle Apart from the stylish design, which looks very good in my kitchen, what I really love about this jug kettle is the fast boiling time. It is also easy to fill (not always the case with kettles), the cord tidy works, and the water level guage is excellent too.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle for hard water areas We brought this kettle to replace a similar one from Morphy Richards, also with a filter, which we had for years. This one is a bit quieter and seems to be a good replacement. We have found it to be the only practical solution to hard water.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish and quick to boil I bought this last month and use it multiple times every day. It is a very reliable product and the design fits in very well with the rest of my kitchen. I bought it alongside the toaster from the same range and am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good we bought it again I knocked the original off the worktop. It still worked but the pop up lid switch casing broke. We were so pleased with the quality and look of the kettle that we got an identical replacement. The old one has been kept as a spare.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy I like this kettle as it’s different to what I normally buy. I like the lines going around it, the two-tone colour. It has a good sturdy handle and it does not drip water when pouring into a pot unlike my last kettle.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Review of the Arc White Jug kettle Simple design representing a functional kettle uncluttered with fancy-dan additions. Looks fine in the kitchen and doesn’t draw the eye like many other products which may have unrequired, unnecessary features. I like it.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab kettle I bought this kettle a couple of months ago. It was a great price and for the money it’s brilliant. I love the design and looks really stylish in my kitchen. I liked it so much I have just ordered the toaster to match
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING BRITA KETTLE I bought this kettle last week because I feel in love with it, Also I like the colour and features it has such It has a filtered water that provides clearer and great tasting drinking water. Highly recommendable ;)
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I've had this kettle a few days now after re decorating the kitchen, I wanted a different colour to the painted walls and this goes great not to mention its performance which I'm really happy with
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT is very nice i bought this kettle it makes my tea in minutes and it is really sleek and has the best design. please give me the the apple watch or i will leave a 1 star review. i hope you do whats right.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle I bought this for my parents after theirs broke. Lovely textured stylish kettle which is very effective. Water boils quickly. My parents love it! I am even debating if I need a new kettle
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking kettle I managed to break my old kettle so needed a new one quickly. After doing a bit of research I opted for this one and am happy I did. Nice looking kettle, not too heavy and boils quickly.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1.7L with blue light to indicate it is heating Bought it a week ago and it was immediately evident that it has a practical design with light to indicate when heating water, big enough for many mugs of tea and heats up quickly.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Perfect match for my new homes kitchen. Rapid boil beautiful design. Ergonomic to hold and a wonderful pour compared to my old glass kettle. Light weight and easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quick boil Stylish super quick boil Kettle. Looks very clean and tidy with its colour and design. I found it easy to fill and pour. Would definitely recommend this Jug Kettle
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design The kettle is light, easy to fill, boils quickly and pours out easily. The design is pleasing and looks good in the kitchen. A neat and practical piece of kit.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed Great looking kettle, a nice change from the usual silver/black kettles. Very efficient, not too noisy, east to fill & large spout for pouring. Very impressed.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet, light, good value We are very pleased with our recent purchase. The design is both simple and stylish which appeals. It light, quick and quiet, good value too. What’s not like!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design Bought this kettle after our metal one was looking tatty. I like the pattern on the exterior. It’s a nice clean looking kettle that boils fast and it’s light.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat, fast and quiet Just bought this kettle and in a quite short space of time we have come to appreciate its style, speed and quiet performance - wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality kettle Very good quality kettle, nice ergonomic design and large capacity. The only thing that could be done better is at boiling point the kettle wobble a bit.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for needs, great purchase Bought as old kettle needed replacing. Arrived much faster than expected. Takes under 4 minutes to boil when filled to max. Very happy with product!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Kettle to suite my loverly home recent purchase for my to match my kitchen , the fast boil technology is wonderful, so i can make my loverly cup off tea in the morning very pleased
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks modern Bought only 3 days ago as ours broke down really pleased overall am going to buy one for my granddaughter who is about to buy her first house.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and well worth it Just replaced it with out second one, The first one unfortunately had a bad spark but we liked it so much, we replaced it with the exact sameo one
Date published: 2020-06-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT