Skip to main content
Dune White Jug Kettle
Model Number: 108269
£32.99
NOW:  £21.99

Dune White Jug Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
108269
Dune White Jug Kettle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 811.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_811
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Dune White Jug Kettle
£32.99
NOW:  £21.99
In stock

Let Dune make a sweeping statement in your kitchen.

The Dune Jug Kettle is ultra-stylish in on-trend white patterned plastic with a premium gloss finish. With a 1.5L capacity and 3kw element rapid boil you can boil up to 6 cups in no time. The removable limescale filter ensures a quality hot drink and the 360° base is ideal for both left and right handed users.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching Toaster 220029

Large 1.5L Capacity

So you can make up to 6 drinks at a time

3KW Element

For rapid boil, so you can have your hot drink as soon as possible

Easy View Water Window

So that you can easily view how much water is in your kettle

360 Degree Base

Easily use your kettle whether left or right handed

Cord Storage

So that your kitchen work top stays neat and tidy

Style: Jug Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power Cord: 0.7m

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base: Yes

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks from the bottom Great kettle boils fast but unfortunately the 1st one I had leaked from the bottom I've just gotten a replacement so will have to see how that goes
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Very happy with my new kettle. I chose it for it's colour and style. It looks good and functions perfectly.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great except no water gauge 12 months of use still going strong should have got one with water gauge
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product exceeded my expectations. I needed a new kettle and saw great reviews for this product, so I thought 'why not?' The kettle has a great design, a great color and it serves my purposes very well.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! A must buy product from the range of morphy richards. Always reliable, great design and value for money.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kettle - Great Price Lovely looking jug kettle and great value for money.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Boil Nice stylish kettle with smooth exterior that is really quick and easy to clean. Rapid boil is great for individual cups and overall this is a great product at a great price!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pour This kettle has fantastic pouring action, a marked improvement on the one we had before! It is quick to boil and reached the full 100 degrees (373 K at standard atmospheric pressure.) One slight improvement would be a traditional orange light over the white, to indicate it is getting hot (it does not get white hot.)
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design Very happy with the look and colour. Works as required but looks great too.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boils Water It boils water quickly. No complaints to date. Solid build for the price
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality kettle and beautiful pastel sage colour Morphy Richards kettles have always been the best, this one stunning as well as practical and great quality.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy, stylish and quick kettle I got it recently and it's lovely, boils fast for when I am craving that tea or coffee and has a cleanable limescale filter at peak so sure it will last pretty long
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple to use features I bought this kettle as it is a top brand name and stylish which goes with our kitchen decor Happy Days
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Good It's a good kettle for the price but I would not recommend to fill it up to the max because when the water boils it leaks to the outside
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle It's stylish and quick to boil. What else do you need?
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy in my kitchen I have lots of colourful gadgets in my kitchen so this kettle in sage green fits in perfectly. Boils really quick too.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and good I just got this and I'm in love with it!! it's everything i was looking for, no exposed heating coil, not loud, not heavy... perfect!! and in my favorite color too!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returning Purchaser I first bought my Dune Kettle 5 years ago and in our house the kettle is on 24/7. So when it finally failed, it was a no brainier to get our second Dune Kettle.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Im so happy to use the product, it makes my early morning routines really easy.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says The kettle was delivered before the stated day, no extra packaging to recycle, it works well, so far, It's quick, quieter than my old kettle, I had searched for smaller kettle, I'm in my 70s and I very rarely would need to boil more than a a pint of water at a time but I couldn't find one that was cordless. This is lightweight and easy to pick up when it has my usual amount of water in it. I thought the lines around the base were pattern, I didn't realise they were raised which will mean cleaning will take more than a quick wipe, but that's not a problem. so far I'm very pleased with it.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have ordered another one for a "spare" I bought this in 2019 and had it as a "spare". My previous kettle (not MR) started leaking so I got this out and started using it - very pleased, by being conical it pours better than my previous straight sided kettle. So I have ordered another one for a spare in case new models come out and I cannot get one like this.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Bought this to replace my previous kettle which was broken. Was attracted to this model as it's slightly smaller (1.5 litres) which is perfect for me as it isn't too heavy to lift. Was hesitant at first about having a plastic one but it's very smart and easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish look Just purchased this kettle. Not only looks great but is very easy to use and very light. Great value for money.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle I bought this because the colour matched the colour of my kitchen units. I am very pleased with the kettle. It is light and so much quieter than my previous kettle.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this kettle last month, it just matches with everything in the kitchen
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dune kettle I find these kettles so easy to fill, lightweight and so attractive. Love this new trendy pale green shade!!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour I bought this some weeks ago and I am pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quicker to boil & much quieter than old kettle Good price at the £24 that I paid for a 3KW kettle (boils that bit faster than normal, especially if there is only a small amount of water required). Quieter than the old leaky kettle that I had before. Appears to be of a decent build quality.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smart,stlish kettle bought this kettle a month ago;-its smart and stylish and works well in my kitchen. boils quickly and was good value.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and quiet! This kettle looks great and is lovely and quiet when boiling. Very quick and efficient too.
Date published: 2021-08-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_811
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT