Skip to main content
Dimensions White Jug Kettle
Model Number: 108263
£26.99
NOW:  £17.99

Dimensions White Jug Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
108263
Dimensions White Jug Kettle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 203.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Dimensions White Jug Kettle
Promotion
£26.99
NOW:  £17.99
In stock

The Dimensions jug kettle is a stylish, quality appliance complete with on-trend patterned plastic, stainless steel trim and a gloss finish.

Large 1.5L capacity

So you can make up to 6 drinks at a time

3kW element

For rapid boil, so you can have your hot drink as soon as possible

Easy view water window

So that you can easily view how much water is in your kettle

360 degree base

So that you can easily use your kettle whether left or right handed.

Cord storage

So that your kitchen work top stays neat and tidy.

Style: Jug Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power cord Length: 0.7M

Illuminated water gauge: Yes

360 degree cordless base

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Multi Temperature Base: No

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product Good quality product, bought as a replacement to match existing appliances
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking and light Excellent kettle boils very quickly and looks good next to the matching toaster, its nice and light to cable can be rapped away neatly under Neath the base.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asset to the kitchen !! Needed a kettle to replace a recently broken one. Chose this one mainly because of the very reasonable price, and estimated quick delivery. LOVE this kettle! Ideally wanted black to match my kitchen accessories, which it does, and it looks even better than its picture. It’s a sleek design, ‘looks’ expensive, is quick and not to noisy to boil. The spout is decent too, as the water can be poured quite accurately, with the spout being compact and not wide. This is my second Morphy Richards kettle, and I definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Happy Bought this kettle awhile ago but waited for the last kettle we had to finally give in before using the new one, I boiled it five times before using it for drinks and was relieved that there was no funny taste that you can sometimes get with new kettles. Overall I'm really happy with this product and would recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for Money Like the look of this kettle and very good value for the money. Quite quite whilst boiling
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish kettle The handle is quite wide and the button is a bit sticky but I tend to put the spout under the tap! It’s plastic so lighter than my old metal kettle. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional I bought this kettle about 6 weeks ago, along with toaster, storage jars and kitchen roll holder. I am so pleased with the products. The kettle is easy to fill from the spout or the top. Good grip on the lid. The handle is comfortable to pour. It holds a good amount of water and boils fast. I love the fact it lights up, as well as the turn on switch. Overall very pleased with these products. They look fabulous in my kitchen.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and pleasing on the Eye Just got this kettle, beautiful design really and nice blue light when ON, feather light and boils very quick however its noisier than I expected and the filter on the spout could have been finer to catch most the limescale residue.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not heavy Very light kettle for anyone who struggles to lift heavier designs. Looks very stylish. Not noisy and it boils quickly
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am happy with this product , it is aş describbed and world well
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight kettle Bought in sale.. Light kettle. Boils quickly. Looks modern. 1.5litres big enough.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good price, super quick boil matches all my other stuff
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it quick boil Back from home brand make Kettles and back into the arms of Morpheus Richard to the brand I can trust
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish design Very impressed with the style and feel of this kettle. Looks more expensive then it actual costs
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect another Morphy Richards This kettle is another addition to our MorphyRichards range, all are reliable, easy to use & look great.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to hold! With simple fingertip access for filling, this kettle is so comfortable to hold and pour. It lifts off its heating connection easily and I look forward to making my next cup of tea!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colour and texture really match my kitchen I bought it last week love the colour and feel to it and it boils really fast
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smart Just bought kettle this week. Quick boil and looks great in our kitchen.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettle This kettle has a clean polished appearance, is quick to boil and pours cleanly
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Designed Bought this kettle a-week ago to replace an old one . Lovely looking kettle with easy of use very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent bought this today ..what else can I say by excellent.looks nice and stylish easy to use ,very well made ..I recommend this kettle .Nice to be able to take out the filter for cleaning too ..thankyou
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Looking Love this look. Compliments our new kitchen. Rapid boil. Full swivel. Lightweight so easy to handle.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast boil kettle received as a gift with matching toaster good quality smart kettle is fast to boil with good capacity easy to use
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Nice and simple it does the jo. I bought this 1week ago knowing and trusting the morphs products.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this a couple of weeks ago, and I have to say that I'm very satisfied. Soft edges Great design matching with the rest of my kitchen Functionality Turns of automatically when reaching boiling operation
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Equipment Our kettle died, due to old age, so wanting to colour match with a decent efficient kettle to match toaster and bread bin we bought this one, a Morphy Richards kettle. As ecpected an excellent choice. Quiet, fast and just sits there waiting for use. This is the second one we have had and delighted.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Kettle! I’ve only had this toaster for a couple of days and I love it already and have got plenty of use out of it. The design goes amazingly with my kitchen! 10/10!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple to use I brought it 1 week ago, easy to use and good colour.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted We purchased the kettle last week and it was delivered when they said it would be. Very easy to setup and use.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kettle ever Buy British! Long established brand made me buy this. I can make one or two cups of water for tea and coffee and not move away it's fast. Very impressed the best kettle I have everything had!
Date published: 2021-02-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT