Skip to main content
Vector Cream Pyramid Kettle
Model Number: 108132
£51.99

Vector Cream Pyramid Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
108132
Vector Cream Pyramid Kettle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 222.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_222
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Vector Cream Pyramid Kettle
£51.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

Find your angle with the new, geometrically gorgeous, Vector Collection.

With the stunning contrast between 3D patterned high gloss cream plastic and shiny stainless-steel trims, the Vector collection is guaranteed to make an impression. With a 1.5L capacity; perfect for entertaining or for large families. the high powered, 3kw rapid boil element will have you enjoying your hot drink in no time. 

Featuring a 360 cordless base ideal for left or right-handed use, boil dry protection for safety and cord storage to keep your work top tidy.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching 248132 Vector Cream 4 Slice Toaster.

Large 1.5L Capacity

Make up to 6 drinks at a time.

3Kw Element

Rapid boil.

Cord Storage

Keeps your worktop tidy.

Easy View Water Window

Easily view how much water is in your kettle.

Limescale Filter

Removable limescale filter easy to clean and stops any limescale getting into your hot drink.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Style: Traditional Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power Cord: 0.7m

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base: Yes

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Beautiful kettle. Looks clean and classy and also very easy to keep clean
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good but will it last ! This item is to replace an identical one which sadly has burned out after on ly16 months. The kettle is gorgeous looking and works brilliantly. Just wish it had lasted longer , after all it was over £50 not a cheapo from the pound shop. Fingers crossed this one lasts.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle Heats up very quickly and very nice handle position looks great with the other morphs richards products
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vectors kettle I bought this to replace a broken delonghi kettle and delighted with the quality and look of the kettle in comparison to my old kettle great value for money
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick boil and nice design Good product, came quick and is efficient in the way it works
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent kettle Excellent product with a great design and quiet boiling. Light to lift even when full- a great addition for a stylish kitchen.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute Bought today and so pleased when I unpacked! Lovely finish and cute design
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great Happy with modern, shiny black and geometric 3d looks. Tried today morning and fast clear(not cloudy) hot water. Bought from Amazon with offer happy with price too.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely style kettle. I bought this kettle to match the toaster. It’s such a lovely style kettle and a very good price.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettle and toaster set. Just had our kitchen renewed and purchased morphyrichards 4 slice white toaster and pyramid kettle and the tea coffee and sugar containers all so stylish,it’s the first time I’ve had a 4 slice toaster and it’s fantastic with all its functions the new kitchen looks fantastic due to all your products all bought from Amazon,thanks again morphyrichards p.s. I would definitely recommend your products, thanks again Joe Gallagher
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Appearance Looks absolutely stunning, great quality product. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design, very lightweight and easy to lift. We were gifted this kettle a few weeks ago and it is fantastic. Very lightweight and east to lift. Boils quickly and Design is fantastic it looks great in our kitchen.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite, nice looking, ergonomically easy to pour. I bought a red one, but don't know where to leave a review for it, as there are only black, crean & white ones on this website. It looks very nice, is quiet when boiling and easy to pour (handle feels ergonomically positioned).
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I bought this kettle a few days ago and I must say that I am so glad that I did. It has a large capacity, is comfortable to hold, and looks great.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality product I just bought this on Amazon prime day and it arrived the next day before 10am! Great quality kettle and speedy delivery. Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely looking kettle Great service on delivery kettle as stated in its description. Nice and light easy to use would recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look It's smart looking and love you can get matching kitchen wear. It looks great and works so well, and holds a large amount of water too.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reliable kettle... My parents-in-law bought one of these when they were launched and it has been the most reliable and functional and easy to use kettle.... To the point that when the element finally failed this year, I was tasked with finding another identical kettle. Thankfully they are still going strong and we had a replacement to them within 24 hours!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really smart looking kettle. A relly smart looking and good designed kettle, it is quiet when boiling.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely looking modern fast boil kettle I managed to find this trendy looking kettle 2 weeks ago and it’s an amazing purchase, easy fill quick boil appliance, more than happy
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looks Bought through Amazon. A must have essential piece of kitchen equipment that looks very special with its very modern design. It got noticed and commented on by friends at a recent coffee morning.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - lovely lookin Brilliant.looks great and holds a lot of water . Very stylish .
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brand = Great Kettle Bought this in early April as our old kettle needed an upgrade - old MorphyRichards from 12 years ago, so say no more in ordering the kettle and toaster from a trusted and reliable brand name Very happy as always and the colour matches our kitchen very well. Kettle is fast and quiet
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Bought this kettle a few months ago, goes really well in our kitchen, we're very pleased with it
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great Recently bought this kettle which arrived nice and quickly and is great. Looks fab in our cream kitchen and boils really quickly and more importantly quietly as we have small children.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this about amonth ago and I love it. Fast boil. I have sugar tea and coffee aswell. And breadbin. Absolutely love them all.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking Great kettle good features and great filter to clean
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I've been looking at this kettle for so long, wasn't sure as it's quite pricey but when I called I was offered a discount of over 20% and free delivery. Product is lovely looking, works well, quiet when boiling. Definately worth the full price
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the modern design Needed a new kettle and loved the look of this one straight away Looks stylish in my kitchen and boils quickly and quietly. The name Of Morphy Richards gives me the confidence it will last as long a season my last one
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great snazzy kettle Looks great and works fine. A good buy and arrived so quick.
Date published: 2021-02-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_222
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT