Skip to main content
Vetro Illuminating Dual Wall Glass Kettle
Model Number: 108010
NOW:  £49.99

Vetro Illuminating Dual Wall Glass Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
108010
Vetro Illuminating Dual Wall Glass Kettle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Vetro Illuminating Dual Wall Glass Kettle
NOW:  £49.99
In stock

Vetro, the perfect fit for your kitchen

Using the handy easy view water gauge you control how much you boil and the 1.5L capacity is ideal for large families and entertaining or simply for making a cuppa for one. 

With it's rapid boil function, removable limescale filter and perfect pour spout you can rely on Vetro to provide you with clean, clear drinks. It also comes with a 360° base, ideal for right or left handed use, boil-dry protection and cord storage for safety.

Dual Wall

Glass body with an elegant textured outer wall.

Illuminating Light

Illuminating blue light when boiling.

Limescale Filter

So Removable limescale filter that makes your drink taste as good as it looks.

Rapid Boil

3kW element for rapid boil.

Easy Pour

Easy Pour Spout.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Style: Jug Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Boil Colour: Blue

Illuminated water gauge: Yes

360 degree cordless base

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Push Button Operated Lid: Yes

Cord Storage: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Product Delivery Charges

There are 2 levels of delivery for products on this website

Express Delivery

Express delivery is charged at £3.99

  • Please see our delivery page for details of delivery days
  • Express delivery is not available for spares and accessories or order containing both a spare and a product.
  • Express delivery is not available for Cookware products i.e. Pans and Pan sets, Kitchen Utensils, Breadbins or Mug Trees and Towel Poles
Free Delivery

Free delivery is available on product orders. This can take up to 7 working days to be delivered.

NB If you order a product and a spare or accessory in the same order you will not be charged delivery and Express delivery is not available.

Delivery Address

As part of our measures to deter fraudulent credit card transactions we will only deliver to the registered credit card address.

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and clean look We collected this item today and we are very pleased with it both in terms of practicality and looks so far. The glass wall is great to see how much water you have added or is left over. The glass wall and chrome handle gives a fresh, clean and classy look. The water boils quickly and stays hot for a long time. The blue light when boiling is a great added feature and I love seeing the bubbles when it boils-a lovely addition to our cottage kitchen, a good mix of modern and retro!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Glass. Bought kettle described as being glass but it is plastic not glass. Just feels like any other cheap plastic kettle. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stylish Great kettle. Just wanted to mention that I bought it as brushed steel to match the kitchen handles but the kettle handle and top of the lid are actual shiny not brushed. Slightly disappointed with that but still a very nice looking stylish kettle. Love the blue lighting when it's boiling! Also wish the lid opened slightly more for filling!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality mixed with fun I choose this one solely for the blue light, as we had seen a similar one in Australia. I was very pleased with how attractive and easy to use it was. The blue light is an added bonus. I find the glass body nicer and easier to keep clean than our previous limescale covered metal one. Very happy with my choice.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drips water Had this kettle for a few months now and the problem of water seeping from the bottom is getting worse. Leaves pools of water when tipping the kettle forward to poor and also leave pools of water when put back on stand. It seems condensation builds up in the twin wall cavity and then drops out.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, feels good ... and works! Wanted an 'eco-friendly' kettle, but after looking at all the other options, decided that a glass kettle, so you can boil just exactly the amount you need, and no more, was still the best solution. On/off switch feels more robust than last glass kettle (Lakeland - switch failed on two kettles).
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grandchildren love it! Just used the kettle, grandchildren loved how it lights up and they were very impressed that I can now see how much water I put in so that I do not use too much electricity! They are very concerned about the environment and though the kettle was very environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY COOL LOOKING EXCELLENT QUALITY PRODUCT. I have had the kettle for some two weeks now and used it every day. It looks good ,works outstandingly well and boils very quick. It takes a Nice lot of water when required, but also a small amount to make one cup of tea.Very easy to use the best kettle I have had so far.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this kettle Loving this kettle. So stylish. Boils very quickly. The dual walled glass of the kettle remains cool to touch when boiled. Love the illuminated blue whilst boiling. So much better than the plastic kettles. I highly recommend this kettle. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle - I love it! Looks great, boils really quickly, pours wonderfully smooth, it's just a perfect kettle... only thing is it is quite noisy when it boils , which I know is important to some people to have a quiet boil. I'm not worried about the noise so it's perfect for me
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Kettle Every tea lover needs this gorgeous looking, fast boiling, energy-efficient device (yes: device, more than just a kettle) as an addition in your kitchen. I recommend this kettle to every home.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful kettle I love this kettle. Had aoproximstely a month and I am so happy with it. It looks good, boils quietly and quickly and is easy to care for. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Speedy boiling Very please with this kettle. Boils 1 cup in under a minute. You can see any limes ale build-up, which is handy. Very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good kettle with a blue light Bought the kettle to replace a previous Morphy’s kettle. Decided to go for a glass kettle to fit in with the kitchen and it looks great.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this kettle. It looks really stylish in the kitchen. It boils quickly and is very quiet.It is robust and excellent quality.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle Loved this kettle, looks much more expensive than it is. Quick & quiet to boil, cool to touch and looks great! Very happy with it!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive fast boil Very attractive kettle illuminated whilst boiling and fast - useful to only boil the water you require which saves energy
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! But it also works a treat. Fantastic purchase. 2 year warranty is great as well. Make sure to register the product.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really smart accessorie Very quiet product and quick to boil. Pouring is excellent the first kettle ,I am pleased to have purchased
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the can It’s an electric kettle. It looks good and I like the blue light as it heats up.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle I am so happy it’s light looks cool and it’s glass not horrid plastic kettle
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the blue glow This is the quietest kettle I’ve ever had -very classy!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking, great action, great kettle! Part of the family after only one month. We love it!
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT