Skip to main content
Evoke Rose Gold and White Special Edition Jug Kettle
Model Number: 104415
£59.99
NOW:  £34.99

Evoke Rose Gold and White Special Edition Jug Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
104415
Evoke Rose Gold and White Special Edition Jug Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Evoke Rose Gold and White Special Edition Jug Kettle
£59.99
NOW:  £34.99
In stock

Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen. 

The Evoke Rose Gold Collection combines traditional style with a modern twist in a white matt finish with rose gold accent. The 1.5L capacity, with an easy view water gauge is ideal for large families and entertaining or simply for making a cuppa for one. 

With a 3kw concealed rapid boil element and removable limescale filter, this 360° base kettle features boil dry protection and cord storage for your safety.


Email a friend

Large 1.5L Capacity

Make up to 6 drinks at a time.

Limescale Filter

Ensure a quality hot drink

3Kw Element

Rapid boil

Cord Storage

Keeps your worktop tidy

Easy View Water Window

Easily view how much water is in your kettle

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Style: Jug Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power Cord: 0.7m

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base: Yes

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking Lovely looking kettle. Easy to handle and use. Boils water quickly with minimum noise. Clear water level indicator. Easy to maintain and keep clean. The rose gold finish looks great. Have received many compliments.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, Super Stylish Kettle. I'm loving this stylish new addition to my kitchen. Great design with the rose gold. Good fitting lid and a short wide spout making it very easy to fill. Its a little noisy for the first few seconds as the rapid boil kicks in, but then extremely quick to reach boiling point. I find it quite lightweight even when filled, maybe due to the handle being on the side, a feature I prefer for ease of pouring. It sits on a small neat pod so the cable is tucked safely away. Looks good, very pleased.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Pleased I was more than pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. The kettle's brushed steel and black design looked nice on the website but is even nicer 'in the flesh'. It looks and feels robust and appears to be very well made. The design is modern and elegant and the rose gold highlight band really catches the eye. It is easy to fill and boils the water quickly and quietly, even when full. It has a removable scale filter that can be washed and replaced. It's early days as to reliability but the two year guarantee gives confidence. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor finish Purchased this kettle and the matching toaster solely on how the product looked. After less than a year of normal use (or less given that we don't use the kettle Mon - Fri during working hours), the matt black is worn off in a number of places. As this kettle was at the higher range of our budget I would have expected a better finish than I have now.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deafening but quick to boil My partner bought this kettle without checking the decibel level. It certainly boils the water very quickly and has a wide enough spout to enable filling without removing the lid, but it's absolutely deafening. The noise it makes while boiling is so loud that speech is inaudible in the kitchen while the kettle is in use, and as our home is open plan, it even drowns out the sound of any radio or TV in the vicinity. On the positive side it's lightweight and very smart to look at, but it should come with ear defenders !
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Kettle! This is the fastest boiling kettle I’ve ever had as well as being really quiet! Great finish that doesn’t show finger prints and looks fab on my black granite worktops. Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a month ago and Im so satisfied. Beautiful design...excellent size..fast boiling. Highly recommended. Im really happy.. love it.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little kettle! Had this a week now, looks great in our kitchen. Lid comes off easily, boils in good time and isn’t too noisy. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evoke Rose Gold( black) I bought this kettle a week ago . Looks very upmarket. Very fast to boil.looks beautiful.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used item?? I ordered this and the matching toaster a few weeks ago. When I received them , the boxes were not sealed, anyone could open and take out the items. On one og the boxes ,there was an Argos sticker. I contacted customer service and was told it was an overstocked item from Argos. When I opened the box, there were smudges on the handle. I would recommend this product but I wouldn't recommend buying from the manufacturer directly.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stylish but noisy I have just purchased this kettle, it is lovely to look at and it boils quite quickly, but it is very noisy. I previously had a Morphy Richards kettle model 43163, which lasted several years, it only needed a new filter, but when I telephoned the spares department I was told this model no longer is in production. I did like my old one because it was equally as quick to boil but it was far less noisy.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looks I purchased this kettle in the last week and the first thing that hit me was the perfect finish of the product ----- really nice. The kettle boils quickly, not as noisy as some of the reviews make it out to be. It is easy to fill through the spout and has a nice balance when pouring. No dribbles or anything to be annoyed about. All good points and would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok so far Seems ok. Only had it for 1 hour! Nice glossy finish.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stylish - fast boiling I love the brushed steel/rose gold on this kettle. The handle position is great for pouring (I hate those ones where the handle is on the top). It's a fast boiler, if a little noisy. It retains the heat extremely well, which could be an upside for a second cup of tea or a downside, if like me, you want to refill the kettle and forget how hot the surfaces are likely to be.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a nice looking product got this kettle a few days ago, i simply bought it because it looks good, Didn't plan on spending £69 on a kettle, but i liked the design and Argos were selling it for £59, So in essence i was drawn to the design, at the end of the day a kettle has only one function, no drama no over the top exaggerated reviewing, it looks good i wanted it, i bought it, the end
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, but it's loud! This is a really good-looking, light, compact kettle. The lid isn't sticky like some that lift on & off (whether that will change with time & the inevitable limescale build-up, time will tell). It boils water perfectly well, but my goodness it likes to let you know about it. It's the loudest kettle I have ever owned! That's the only reason i've given it 4*.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish looking kettle I absolutely love this kettle! It's very classy looking and has updated the look of my kitchen alongside the matching toaster. It boils quickly, not too noisy and pours lovely from the spout. It doesn't pick up any fingerprints either. The water also stays hot for a considerable amout of time without having to reboil. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks brilliant! We received our new kettle the other day and couldn't be happier with it. It's looks great and now we want the other matching appliances! The design means it pours really nicely without spilling and I like that the lid comes completely off rather than the annoying flip up lids that get it way of the tap. Definitely happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A slick but a cool traditional looking kettle. I bought this fabulous kettle a few days ago after researching endlessly for the perfect kettle.This has such stylish features!A combination of various finishes of chrome and copper.I love it!It boils so quick plus turns at 360*by allowing you to position the kettle both ways with the brand labelled on either side of the kettle.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fab and boils fast! So happy I got this, it’s not too big yet large enough to feed the whole family tea and coffee. It boils fast and it’s a nice stainless steel so none of that plastic taste! I prefer these styles with the ring pull top as the push button mechanisms often fail and then the kettle is useless. Fast delivery and a happy customer!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and quality Bought this kettle to match the evoke microwave and toaster from the same range I had purchased, ..fantastic build quality, very quick boiling and the stunning looks draws comments from everyone who comes into my kitchen .. great product and fantastic service from Morphy Richards as always highly recommended ..5 stars .!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great and boils quickly This is a great kettle. Looks good on the worktop and boils water quickly. I fill via the spout as had another MR kettle whose lid handle gave out much to my disappointment (though got discounted replacement). This way I hope the lid lasts longer. Can get four to six mugs/cups of water boiled up in a trice. Recommended.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free exchange I bought this kettle 3 weeks ago and discovered a minor issue. I contacted Morphy Richards and they immediately sorted the problem. The kettle is superb, aesthetically pleasing and super efficient. It is so much quieter than my old kettle. The design takes me back to an age of groundbreaking design. I love it.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish! This is a great looking kettle and so different from others on the market. It also works great too. Easy to see window so you can see exactly how much water there is. The lid removes easily for filling and it also bus quickly without being too noisy. This kettle also pours neatly without any spilling.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great design, big noise. We got this kettle (together with the toaster set). It is quite handy, beautifully crafted and does a wonder job with rapid boiling. It is however a bit too loud when in use. Morphy Richards claims it is because it is rapid boil. Other than the exceptionally loud noise, I am quite pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking kettle i have just bought this kettle to go with my toaster. I absolutely love it! It is stylish, non bulky, practical and overall a brilliant kettle. It is smooth to touch, boils a nice cup of tea and coffee. I would definitely recommend this kettle. I am so glad i bought it. Looks lovely in my kitchen.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even nicer than its picture This arrived today, only 2 days after ordering - really fast!. It looks so classy and modern, its a welcome addition to my kitchen. Also the cord is hidden which is great, and it boils away really quietly, and very quickly. I love it - I'm after a matching toaster if there is one!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stylish This stylish kettle looks great in my black and white kitchen. At first I wasn’t sure about the rose gold accents but now I’m happy they are there as it just adds a little bit more The practical side now; the kettle is quick to come to the boil and is sturdy (but not heavy) to hold.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice finish Have only had a week but it’s had plenty of use . Boils rapidly and not too loud . The finish is brilliant, the matt black is very smart and easy to clean , without streaks. The only thing I would change is the rose gold trim but think that is just a personal thing. so far so good.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Styling We saw this kettle and fell in love with the style and colours straight away. You can feel the quality which you expect with any Morphy Richards product. Quick boiling and easy pour plus advantage of being lightweight with the easy grip lid. Well thought out design and colours.
Date published: 2019-04-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT