Skip to main content
Evoke White Jug Kettle
Model Number: 104409
£52.99
NOW:  £34.99

Evoke White Jug Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
104409
Evoke White Jug Kettle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Evoke White Jug Kettle
£52.99
NOW:  £34.99
In stock

Create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the Evoke Range.

The White Evoke Jug Kettle provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. Using the handy easy view water gauge, you control how much you boil, from one cup to six, the 1.5L capacity is ideal for all your hot drinking needs. 

The concealed high powered 3kw rapid boil element and removable limescale filter ensures your drink is ready quickly without compromising on taste. 

Large 1.5L Capacity

Make up to 6 drinks at a time.

Limescale Filter

Ensure a quality hot drink

3Kw Element

Rapid boil

Cord Storage

Keeps your worktop tidy

Easy View Water Window

Easily view how much water is in your kettle

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Style: Jug Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power Cord: 0.7m

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base: Yes

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job!! Bought this together with the toaster to match our new kitchen - and it does. We always buy MorphyRichards for our Kitchen appliances and they are always reliable and good value for money. Works a treat and boils in no time at all.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, solid feel and easy to use. Bought last weekend to replace a worn out kettle. Has a good capacity and is easy to fill. Well balanced and easy to pour. Boils quickly. Looks good too!.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied, great product. Completely satisfied on the product performance, its great worth.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White evoke kettle I Bought this kettle today have used it 3 times very quiet not like my last one love the handle up on top instead of the side much handier for me to hold I bought it in armagh City its hard to beat morphy Richards I got it in a sale so it only cost £40.00 and very happy thank you
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking fast boiling kettle. Been in use for a week now and quite happy with it. Looks good and boils very quickly. We were a bit startled how noisy it is, a side effect of the speed I suppose. It would look even better with a white lead and a white plug rather than the black ones supplied with a white kettle!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this product a month ago and I'm super glad I did! It boils the water in no time and looks great as well. Great value for money, with style!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smart and trendy looking We are so pleased with the kettle that compliments our Morphy Richards toaster. The operation is very quick and quiet. It’s so smart that it now takes number one position in our modern kitchen.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking, quality build Boils quick and looks great, build quality is fantastic
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design for the disabled Ergonomical design and suitable for buyers with lifting and pouring problems
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable water heating machine It boiled much faster than the kettle I replaced. The design is traditional but this no frills kettle get's the job done every time. And with it's hefty 1.5 Litre capacity I can't drink tea fast enough. It could be cheaper but you can't get quality like this for a better price.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An outstanding design Just received this kettle and I am so pleased with it. It is so stylish and looks amazing in my kitchen. I love its chunky appearance and the additional features such as the ring pull and the silver band around the the bottom - so attractive. Well done Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Evoke My current Morphy Richards Aspect kettle sadly died and left us tea-less!!! As a trades person as an occupation this failure can stop a workforce in its tracks. I got straight onto buying another Morphy as I think the products are a good quality and engineered well, the new evoke is a fantastic kettle, the wife likes the design which is always a winner, encourages her to use it......... it is a little noisier than my previous one but no that loud, it’s good quality and built well, the handle is of a good size and manageable when full with water, overall a good kettle would definitely recommend 5 stars!!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle Bought this kettle a few weeks ago .It looks great in my new kitchen, it pours well and is and not noisier than any other kettle I have had. Good design, I am very happy with my evoke kettle.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good I bought this kettle a few weeks ago. It looks really good on the worktop. A little disappointed with the silver trim on the handle as I thought it would be metal but it is plastic, although the lid and spout are metal. Also, the kettle is extremely noisy but boils quite rapidly. Would like a toaster to match but don't like the vents on the front.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice compact kettle Bought this after viewing it on your website and liked the details on it so glad I bought it as it lives up to it's description
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kettle is pale green A lovely colour very efficient and a quick boiler.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, works well. You could buy a cheaper kettle that boils water exactly the same, however this kettle looks good in a contemporary kitchen or a classic one. It is solidly made unlike its cheaper plastic rivals. Filling the kettle through the spout might not be very easy and I'm concerned that pulling on the handle to open the lid each time might have a detrimental effect on the lid, but it is covered under the guarantee for two years, so hopefully it will last ok. It's quite noisy but worth the money.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little kettle Looks great and makes a lovely cup of tea. Ours gets more use than most and is holding up great so far. Well designed and easy to use, aesthetically pleasing also. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Boil This kettle is light to pour even when it’s full and is very quick to boil. It looks really stylish in my kitchen!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking kettle! I bought this kettle a few weeks ago and it looks really nice being a neutral white colour. It does exactly what you'd expect, looks good and doesn't drip - I've had another kettle which always leaked water right from new - not a Morphy Richards model though. I feel it was a fair price having done some research. I would buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fast I bought this to go in my new kitchen and just love how it looks on my counter.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking We were looking for a kettle and as soon as we saw this one we decided to buy it. looks good and pours well. Only downside kettle can seem slightly noisy.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent kettle. This is a very sleek looking kettle that doesn't take up too much room. It is easy to fill and boils very quickly without too much noise. Very easy to keep clean and shiny. Probably the best kettle I have owned!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat and compact I have been using this kettle for a couple of weeks now and I’m very pleased with it, it is neat and compact on the counter, and looks smart, it’s smaller than my old kettle but I don’t really find that an issue, it boils quickly and quite quietly actually and is easy to fill. No complaints!
Date published: 2018-08-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT