Skip to main content
Evoke Cream Jug Kettle
Model Number: 104407
NOW:  £49.99

Evoke Cream Jug Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
104407
Evoke Cream Jug Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 281.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_281
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Evoke Cream Jug Kettle
NOW:  £49.99
In stock

Create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the new Evoke Range.


The Cream Evoke Jug Kettle provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. Using the handy easy view water gauge you control how much you boil, from one cup to six, the 1.5L capacity is ideal for all your hot drinking needs. 

 

The concealed high powered 3kw rapid boil element and removable limescale filter ensures your drink is ready quickly without compromising on taste.

Large 1.5L Capacity
Make up to 6 drinks at a time.

Removable Limescale Filter
Integrated limescale filter that makes your drink taste as good as it looks

3Kw Element
Rapid boil

Cord Storage

Keeps your worktop tidy

Easy View Water Window
Easily view how much water is in your kettle

1 + 1 Year Guarantee
Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Style: Jug Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power Cord: 0.7m

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base: Yes

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Boiler This kettle doesn't look very big but it is very deceptive, enough for any family. The brushed look will complement any kitchen. It boils very quickly but isn't as noisy as my previous kettle which was a pyramid shape. I especially like that the on/off switch elluminates when the kettle is switched on. The handle is large which makes it easy to use. One little criticism is the water level indicator can be a little difficult to see behind the handle.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design I bought this a month ago and it fits in perfectly in a corner on the worktop. Delighted with it. Heats up very quickly. The cordless base storage is handy to keep worktop tidy. The illuminated switch is handy too to make sure I have switched it on.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Kettle Love the shape of this kettle and the colour/ finish in a kind of metallic grey is quite striking - definitely modern and stylish. It is light - you can fill in the spout or take lid off which is relatively easy - it is a quick boil and although starts of as an average noise level for a kettle the noise level reduces significantly during the boiling period. Overall very pleased with this purchase and have registered for the extra 1 year warranty.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This kettle is perfect if you are disabled especially if your hands are causing problems. The weight is only 1.5 kg but still can hold 6 cups of water. I particularly like the handle - it is on the side of the kettle, is strong and easy to grip. I also like the fact I can fill the kettle from the spout too rather than worrying about removing the lid. The only downside is it is quite noisy when coming to the boil but not for too long
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kettle I ordered this kettle in black from Amazon during lockdown. I was disappointed to find it is more of a shiny graphite colour and would not have bought in store. As I didn’t want the hassle of returning decided to keep it. It’s a lovely stylish kettle, a little noisy when it starts to boil but not intrusively so. A hinged lid would have been better but it is easily filled through the spout, which doesn’t drip. It is also lightweight which, as I’m older is a bonus. In spite of the colour I am pleased with my purchase which also include the 2 slot toaster.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic kettle I love this kettle. It's a lovely design in a beautiful cream colour. Simple to use and quick boil also. Doesn't look like it would hold enough water to boil for 6 people but it does. The only thing that I would say it's a bit heavy but I have now got use to that but that is maybe before this kettle I was using a cheap plastic kettle. All in all an impressive kettle.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Design Delighted with this kettle. Not only does it look stylish in my kitchen, I particularly Iove the fact that it is so comfortable to pick up, even when full. The ergonomic design of the handle and the large ring pull on the lid make it so convenient to use. Boils quickly and quietly. Feels so sturdy and stable on the base. Best kettle I have had!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice neat design Love the shape and design,doesn’t look too big. Looks neat and gives more space on the worktop with a handy cord storage.Cream colour is a perfect match for the kitchen. Easy to remove lid ..good comfortable easy grip handle and pours well ..Boils quickly and not too noisy .. Only downside is that the water gauge is difficult to see .
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good kettle Not had this long but very pleased so far. Lovely looking in design, boils quickly and keeps the water hot for a good length of time. Nicely balanced in the hand and pours well without splashing. Only slight drawback is that due to the design with the water level gauge under the handle, it is very difficult to read this during filling.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking kettle Bought a few weeks ago to replace heavy solid Murphy Richards kettle which I had had 7 years and was still working but looking tired and battered, so any replacement had a lot to live up to! At first was unsure as was light and felt so different however once full and in situ egotistical used to it quickly. Easy to fill through spout and looks good. Boils very quickly. The down.. It is very noisy at start of boil! We gave got used to it now but you cannot ignore it!. That said I think it’s great and would recommend
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and good performer Having searched extensively for a new kettle and toaster, I found the Evoke range which seemed to fit the bill perfectly. I wanted something that looked stylish and was a little different and I was not disappointed with this kettle. It feels comfortable to hold and pours like a dream. The 'on' light is small and the lever feels solid, as does the lid. The colour is quite unique in that it is more of a deep graphite grey rather than black with a subtle sheen rather than being shiny. Overall, a really great kettle.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Good Bought to replace a 9 year old Kettle which was a replacement for a previous defective Morphy Richards kettle, on which the lid failed to release after only a year's use. Have found the kettle much lighter than expected, which is a plus. Very efficient, boils quickly, a little noisier than previous kettle, but no real problem. However, I feel the much publicised 'water window' is of very poor design, almost impossible to read, mainly due to it's position behind the handle, and the fact that the 'cup' level markings are Grey, and cannot be seen with the condensation generated by use. The basic answer would be to mark it out with Black symbols, then it would be easier to read. [Two side mounted level indicators, marked in Black, as previous kettle, would be the ideal]
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart, stylish kettle I bought this to replace our old Morphy Richards kettle and it’s ideal. The stylish cream and grey design goes perfectly with our kitchen and it boils very rapidly. I like the removable lid which makes filling easy and will also make for easy cleaning. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from noisy Bought this with matching 4 slice toaster last weeek. It is very fast boiling, seems quite robust and well made. However, it is very noisy to the point of being obtrusive. The water level indicator is by the grip and not easy to see when carrying to fill at the tap.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Quiet it's Perfect I bought this a week ago and compared to out last kettle that you could hear in the bedroom above the kitchen this is wonderfully quiet. It is fast too which is another feature I was hoping for. Love the look of Morphy Richards products always look up to date.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hurrah for an efficient compact stylish kettle Neat shape and good colour. Quiet and fast boil. Comfortable to hold and pours well. Easy access to filter and for filling. Feels sturdy but not heavy. No problem viewing water level. I am really pleased with this kettle afte disappointment with other makes.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely Styled I have had this kettle for a couple of weeks and it is performing well. The shape is slightly unusual and so offers a unique talking point in the kitchen Heating wise ‘it does what it says on the tin’ heats well if a little noisily. No complaints so far!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend to a friend
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic design kettle This kettle has everything you need,it's sleek and well designed,quick to boil weather it's one cup or six cups and the colour is perfect for my cream and grey kitchen,would recommend this if you want a quality kettle.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, stylish kettle I bought this after spending hours trying to find one of a similar shape and was really happy to find this one, especially as the red colour is beautiful and matches my red Rayburn perfectly. It is very light and easy to fill, although other reviewers have said it is loud, I haven't found it excessive and it is actually quieter than my last kettle. It's really good that you can buy replacement filters for it. So far, I am delighted with it and have no complaints at all.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and a great addition to our kitchen Just today, our previous kettle gave up the ghost. A new one was needed. A well-known and beloved brand like Morphy Richards was easily spotted in the local superstore, the right colour was available, the design complemented the rest of our kitchen. Better still when we got it home the instructions were clear, the speed of boiling faster than the previous model and the first of cuppa, a real pleasure. Thank you Morphy Richards. You've done it again. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good. I bought this kettle a few weeks ago, the kettle is nice to look at ,but it has to be emptied completely and refilled with fresh water after each boil as it makes the water taste quite strange. I have had a kettle that did this once before and I'm not sure of the reason. It is quite a noisy kettle too even the kids have noticed that . I probably wouldn't buy this model again although my last kettle was the same brand and never had an issue with it.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated look with a rapid boil I bought the kettle to match my kitchen units which it does admirably. It looks good, has a solid feel and is practical with a rapid boil via it's 3 kW concealed element. The light on the on/off switch is a useful feature letting you know it is in operation although the heating water is loud enough to let you know it is going. Overall a nice replacement for my old brushed stainless steel model which was slowly getting completely encased in calcium.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great with neat features....and boils water! Researched many kettles with similar features and read many, many reviews. I chose this model based on features, value for money and numerous kettle reviews. So glad I did as I can no thank fault this kettle. Read some concerns about noise levels but absolutely no issues.....by the way, water boiling does make noise! Automatic shut off minimises any noise! Only mild criticism is location of the water level window but it's not a biggy!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This kettle looks fabulous so stylish ( so much better than my last one by different manufacturer) it boils quickly and even though noisy at first it becomes quieter as it boils. Love the pull off lid as my last pop up one stopped working. Also love sturdy design as the handle on my last one came away from the kettle. The wide but short spout makes it easy for filling and pouring. I am very pleased with my purchase .
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice, boils quickly, mostly metal I bought this because it was metal inside, unlike many kettles, and that it got good reviews from a range of websites in terms of reliability. It does boil quickly, and the lid is designed to not get too hot so you can fill it up again after boiling without burning yourself. My only qualms are that there is still some plastic inside the boiling chamber, but it is hard to find kettles below £40 which are plastic free.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Good I have had this product for 14 months and the element has gone which you would not expect after this length of time. Other than that it is a good kettle and looks good. I rang the helpline but they said the 2 year warranty didn't apply as I had not registered it. Not really happy that it has only lasted a short while but nothing I can do about it. I have bought another and registered the warranty straight away.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance I was looking for a kettle which would blend into my kitchen elegantly. The brushed stainless steel matches my ovens , coffee machine , handles on my cupboards etc. I like to keep my kitchen with clean simple lines ( no clutter) and this kettle looks so elegant. The performance is excellent. I hadn’t realised how slow and noisy my old kettle had become, but this is quieter and much more efficient .
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kettle I bought this kettle last week and I’m delighted I did. It caught my eye as I walked towards it. I liked the shape when I saw it. It’s a quick boiling kettle as well which is important for me. The only thing I do miss is pushing a button to open the top, which was in my last kettle but that’s just laziness on my behalf. I always buy a Morphy Richard Kettle as they are very reliable.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing kettle!!! Used today for the first time and just love this kettle. It looks so good on my worktop - better even than my previous Morphy Richards kettle which lasted 8 years! This one is very quick boiling and can be filled either through the spout or taking the lid off. I like the fact that spare filters are easy to buy - with some brands of kettle it's impossible to purchase a replacement.
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_281
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT