Skip to main content
Evoke Brushed Jug Kettle
Model Number: 104406
NOW:  £49.99

Evoke Brushed Jug Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
104406
Evoke Brushed Jug Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Evoke Brushed Jug Kettle
NOW:  £49.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

Due to extreme weather conditions we have temporarily stopped taking orders on our website, for which we apologise. You can purchase this product on Amazon, Argos, Currys and other retailers.

Alternatively you can call our Customer Engagement Centre on 0344 871 0944 to place this product on back order.




Create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the new Evoke Range.


The Brushed Evoke Jug Kettle provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. Using the handy easy view water gauge you control how much you boil, from one cup to six, the 1.5L capacity is ideal for all your hot drinking needs. 

The concealed high powered 3kw rapid boil element and removable limescale filter ensures your drink is ready quickly without compromising on taste.

Email a friend

Large 1.5L capacity

Make up to 6 drinks at a time.>Limescale Filter

Ensure a quality hot drink

3Kw element

rapid boil

Cord storage

Keeps your worktop tidy

Easy view water window

Easily view how much water is in your kettle

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Style: Jug Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power Cord: 0.7m

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base: Yes

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pours nicely without dripping! The Morphy Richards Evoke kettle is a nice colour and looks good on my worktop, it boils quickly and what I find most important is that it doesn't drip when it's poured. I like how the flex fits around the base so there isn't too much on the worktop. Although it looks small it's deceiving as it holds a lot of water, and the handle is large and comfortable to hold. I would prefer to have the lid attached to the kettle but apart from this I think it's a lovely kettle.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This kettle looks fabulous so stylish ( so much better than my last one by different manufacturer) it boils quickly and even though noisy at first it becomes quieter as it boils. Love the pull off lid as my last pop up one stopped working. Also love sturdy design as the handle on my last one came away from the kettle. The wide but short spout makes it easy for filling and pouring. I am very pleased with my purchase .
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance I was looking for a kettle which would blend into my kitchen elegantly. The brushed stainless steel matches my ovens , coffee machine , handles on my cupboards etc. I like to keep my kitchen with clean simple lines ( no clutter) and this kettle looks so elegant. The performance is excellent. I hadn’t realised how slow and noisy my old kettle had become, but this is quieter and much more efficient .
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kettle I bought this kettle last week and I’m delighted I did. It caught my eye as I walked towards it. I liked the shape when I saw it. It’s a quick boiling kettle as well which is important for me. The only thing I do miss is pushing a button to open the top, which was in my last kettle but that’s just laziness on my behalf. I always buy a Morphy Richard Kettle as they are very reliable.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high quality kettle I got this as a gift to replace an old reliable kettle on its last legs. I'm really pleased, it's looks great due to design and you can tell it is made with high quality parts. It boils quickly and doesn't let out too much steam. Makes a great cup of tea and has capacity for making pasta etc too. All in all I would reccomend this do any small to medium household.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Kettle My daughter bought me this lovely kettle to match my red kitchen. I was delighted with it. It looks great in my kitchen and has a lovely gloss to it. It boils up water quickly, and when it's boiling a little pale blue light comes on. It's light to hold, looks fabulous, and really brings my kitchen to life. I'd highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good kettle Not had this long but very pleased so far. Lovely looking in design, boils quickly and keeps the water hot for a good length of time. Nicely balanced in the hand and pours well without splashing. Only slight drawback is that due to the design with the water level gauge under the handle, it is very difficult to read this during filling.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Colour Very happy with this Jug Kettle lovely brushed colour fits in well on my worktop. Small and compact, boils rapidly and importantly quietly. Flex hidden, handle very comfortable, connection light lets me know kettle is on. Pours well. Water indicator a bit difficult to see hidden partially by handle otherwise delighted...
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Bought this and matching toaster to brighten my kitchen and am very pleased with it. Only slightly annoying feature is lid doesn’t pop up you have to take it off and my husband is bothered that the filling measure is behind the handle. That doesn’t bother me - maybe a man thing. It looks very classy and works well.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design and style are excellent. This has got to be the best kettle that I have had in a long while. the price was very good, it isn't as noisy as my last very expensive kettle that I purchased from another well known manufacturer and it boils in less time too. All in all this is a very very good kettle and I am more than satisfied with it.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish kitchen accessory Replaced one with an over the top handle as often scalded by steam when lid fitted incorrectly. this one has a bigger opening to fill and easy to fit lid securely, it is safer and easy to lift even when full especially good for us slightly older folks when hands are not so good. Compact and very stylish.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous This jug kettle in Red is absolutely gorgeous. Very easy to use and fits in beautifully. The electric cord in the base can be extended to its full extent or partially. It is fast boiling, I have no problem in seeing the water level and it works in any position on the base. Beautiful design.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely kettle for pouring I’ve used this kettle for a few weeks now. The colour is bright, the shape is lovely, and the pourer....wonderful, to have a spout that actually pours where you’re aiming is a blessing. Holds enough water for me, and appears to be efficient in boiling a full load.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle! Love the design of this kettle. Brushed black colour which makes it super stylist. The handle on top has a soft rubber inner which makes pulling the lid off comfortable. The handle is easy and comfortable to hold and it pours well without spillage. Would reccomend
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Quiet it's Perfect I bought this a week ago and compared to out last kettle that you could hear in the bedroom above the kitchen this is wonderfully quiet. It is fast too which is another feature I was hoping for. Love the look of Morphy Richards products always look up to date.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hurrah for an efficient compact stylish kettle Neat shape and good colour. Quiet and fast boil. Comfortable to hold and pours well. Easy access to filter and for filling. Feels sturdy but not heavy. No problem viewing water level. I am really pleased with this kettle afte disappointment with other makes.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from our new kettle After our vacation back in the Netherlands with our evoke red jug kettle no. 104408. Is grandiose on our kitchen counter and is an enrichment for our kitchen. The kettle functions as it should. Our friends and neighbors are jealous of our holiday purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement plus a 2 year guarantee We bought this as a replacement for our old jug kettle, not Morphy Richards, as others have said it boils quickly, if not quite noisy, however it’s still a great looking kettle, doesn’t take up much room, highly recommended plus we got it for a good price
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Tardis At first the kettle looked small until I looked inside, I am impressed by the quality and feel of it during use. The boil time is more than adequate and the non-drip spout helps prevent water from getting on the base. This is a very well thought design.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from looks good Bought this nearly 4weeks ago after getting a new kitchen does a few cracks and pops on intial heating and very noisy while heating not like my old morphy Richards accents kettle so a bit disappointed as have always had Morphy Richards small appliances
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive worktop appliance We live in a hard water area so have to replace our kettles fairly frequently. This was chosen primarily for the design and aesthetic appeal that complemented our existing appliances. We are very please with the look and it boils the water for out tea!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and easy. Bought to replace well used but past its best kettle. Looks really nice and chrome trim sets it off well. Quick boiling and features such as the cord storage that works and a well designed spout put water where it should go, make a big difference.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking kettle Bought this kettle for its stylish looks also it matches my candy apple red Kitchen Aid mixer perfectly. That aside the kettle boils quickly and the handle being on the side instead of the top makes it easy to pour. Well happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks lovely... I chose this product especially for its size and light weight. It looks very compact and tidy, so doesnt take up much space on the work top. Only one tiny negative is that it is quite noisy, compared to other kettles I have had in the past.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looks Only bought this kettle yesterday but have used it several times. It looks good on our worktop and goes with the toaster we also bought. Deceptively large volume. Very pleased so far but it does sound very noisy. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice kettle Hi, i bought this recently, it matches with my red morphy richards microwave, is of compact size, does the job well, has a built in limescale filter which is an advantage.It is a little bit noisy but overall is a nice product
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent kettle This kettle does everything you need. It boils the water quickly and quietly, is easy to fill and the spout does not drip. It has a sleek and stylish design, which would suit any modern looking kitchen. Very happy all round.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great kettle This is a really nice kettle, it looks good,nice shape. Easy to hold. Love the way the lid comes off completely too. Nice colour, so far working well. I have to say I wish I had seen it before as I like the design so much
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light weight Haven't used yet as getting a new kitchen. Its a lovely kettle its not jet black more dark grey/black lovely colour though so got the bread bin and toaster to match. Very light in weight great I'll definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product..evolving with time Purchased in boxing day sale because previous one decided to go... Timing was perfect. Little smaller than our previous Morphy Richards Kettle however very happy with the quality and looks. Fits well in our kitchen.
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT