Skip to main content
Equip Brushed Jug Kettle
Model Number: 102786
£26.99

Equip Brushed Jug Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
102786
Equip Brushed Jug Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Equip Brushed Jug Kettle
£26.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

The Morphy Richards Equip brushed stainless steel jug kettle has a stylish finish and is available in 4 stunning colours. With illumination, easy view water gauge and a 1.7L capacity to make up to six cups at once, this kettle has all the functionality you require.

It also features a 3kW concealed element for rapid boil, a 360° base for right or left handed use, and a removable limescale filter for clear water. For safety, the kettle also offers boil-dry protection and cord tidy.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with matching 2 slice toaster 222067.

1.7 Litre Capacity

The generous 1.7 litre capacity tank means you can boil water for up to 6 drinks at once, saving time and energy.

3kW Element

Rapid boil means your hot drinks are ready in no time, thanks to the powerful 3kW element.

Easy View Water Window

Allows you to easily view the contents of your kettle, and only boil what you need - wasting less energy.

360 Degree Base

Easily remove and replace your kettle in any direction, whether you are left or right handed.

Cord Tidy

The base cleverly conceals any excess wire, so that your kitchen side is always mess-free.

Limescale Filter

The spout includes a limescale filter, ensuring your hot drink is perfect every time.

Style: Jug Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.7 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes easy view

Power Cord: 0.6m

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and works well Very happy with this product. Cream colour looks good in any context.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable Kettle in the Market !! I don't believe in purchasing cheap products as it comes with a lot of potential side effects. Investing in quality products and brands with good intentions is the way to go. So, I chose Morphy Richards every time for my household products. The Equip kettle is fast(super-fast) in getting water ready and has a good build quality.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does exactly what a kettle should i.e. boil water Very happy after a week of using it, sure it will continue to work well
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and efficient. I am very pleased with my purchase. It does the job - and quickly. Gorgeous red colour too. Good product for the price.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle Very pleased. Good capacity. Stylish design. Fast boil and not too loud. Best thing is the pouring spout and filter.... no dribbles.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettle Fast boil nice looking. Would recommend to anybody
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Well pleased with kettle, wish somebody would invent a quite kettle, this one goes great with rest of appliances.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An elegant design piece I bought this piece to match some red features of my kitchen. The design is flawless and very good quality
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks more expensive than what it cost Only had it a week so far so good, boils very quickly and does not dribble from the spout like our last kettle did,( it was not a Morphy Richards).
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sleek, stylish kettle i bought this a couple days ago and i’m so happy that i did. this kettle is extremely efficient and keeps the water very hot even a couple minutes after boiled which trust me has saved a lot of time. i love the sleek appearance of the exterior the cream really adds a nice touch to my kitchen. overall extremely happy with this product and would 100% recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, stylish jug kettle Newly purchased and love it already! Sleek design which fits neatly onto its compact base, bright blue led on the switch and easy open lid with a push button to flip it open. The two best features for us are the rapid boil, which is not too loud and the easy open lid which sits at almost a 90 degree angle and allows for easy filling from the tap - in similar style kettles, badly angled lids have made filling an issue in the past. Love the mix of shiny chrome and brushed chrome trim and the removable filter is great as we live in a hard water area.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient, lovely kettle Recently bought this kettle and it is brilliant. Boils very quickly and has a very good capacity. It is also very visually appealing, with an LED feature when you boil water. It also comes with a 2-year warranty when you register the product, which is extremely useful. Would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really stylish Just opened this and tried it out, am very please with the look and feel of the kettle! Looks a lot more expensive than it was, plus it’s not too loud which is a bonus!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Great rapid boil, quiet, light weight, easy to fill & handle. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, efficient and perfect for us I bought this kettle four weeks ago and am still enjoying its efficiency and appearance. I didn't realise just how hot boiled water stays within a jug kettle that is stainless steel throughout - you have saved us the cost of reboiling five minutes later! The cream exterior is smooth, easy to keep clean and, as with the inside, stays hot due to being steel not plastic - watch your fingers! The handle is extremely comfortable, which is important to me; being a lighter kettle, I can manoeuvre it with ease, even when full beyond halfway. This has not been the case with previous kettles. The switch is also very easy to wipe clean in one - no sticking, no fiddly grooves. I can't believe what a difference this kettle has made. Incredible for the price - it's affordable yet built to last. Thank you Morphy Richards!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANSASTIC VALUE FOR MONEY! THIS IS BEST & CHEAPEST KETTLE I'VE EVER BOUGHT! LOOKS STYLISH, NICE AND LIGHT, WIDE LID IS EASILY OPENED, FILLS & POURS EASY, RELATIVELY QUIET & QUICK, EASY TO CLEAN AND CONCEALED ELEMENT! PERFECT! LOVE THE CURVED BOTTOM AND LITTLE CONTRASTING SHINY BAND WHICH REFLECTS THE WORKSURFACE ADDING AN EXTRA ELEMENT TO IT'S SLEEK STYLISH LOOKS. BRRRRRRILLIANT!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle I bought this kettle and am so happy and will recommend to my friends
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Kettle Kettle was brought to replace my Russell Hobbs kettle where the metal spring that holds the kettle lid open snapped and because it seems rusty. The Equip Brushed Jug kettle is similar to the previous kettle hence the purchased. The kettle seems a bit noisy compared to previous kettles owned. Takes approximately 3 and half minute to boil from max. Water level window seems a bit darker as prefer it being lighter as did struggle to see the fill level. On the whole quality product
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking kettle Lovely kettle very quiet when boiling very stylish excellent value for the money had loads of comments how nice it looks
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour 2 years grantee when registered online can't go wrong & looks nice
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Looks good with nice finish. Easy to fill, boils quickly and pours well.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasing design I brought this kettle recently to leave in a holiday let so it needed to be robust and functional as well as pleasing to the eye. Have just spent a fortnight using it myself and have been impressed by its quality, efficiency and the quiet boil.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome Kettle The stainless steel kettle is sleek and stylish, light, easy to fill and pour, easy to see water level and reasonably quiet. It's a real pleasure to see and use every day.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange Water taste I bought this kettle a few months ago. Lovely, stylish kettle and would be perfectly happy except for two things. Firstly you cannot leave water in the kettle overnight as it makes tea taste strange the next morning. Secondly, it could do with the water gauge on both sides of the kettle to cater for both left and right handed people.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chrome and red give it a class appearance. I am very pleased with this purchase which compliments our Morphy Richards Toaster.the chrome and red contrast very well together with the positive lid action and its flush fit. The water gauge is a good feature but could be easier to read when filling
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle does what it says on the tin Great product thank you, it was delivered very quickly and looks very nice
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High capacity and quick boil. Looks good, higher capacity than previous kettle and quick boil feature.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boils really quickly I bought this product about a week ago and even when full it boils insanely fast however doesn’t have as high of a capacity as some other models but the fast boil pace by far.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cool jug Have bought a year ago really reliable and silent when boiling. Quick to boil.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round amazing I bought this a few weeks ago and it has been perfect. Just what me and my husband needed
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT