Skip to main content
Equip Cream Jug Kettle
Model Number: 102784
NOW:  £26.99

Equip Cream Jug Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
102784
Equip Cream Jug Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102784, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Equip Cream Jug Kettle
NOW:  £26.99
In stock

The Morphy Richards Equip cream stainless steel jug kettle has a stylish finish and is available in 4 stunning colours. With illumination, easy view water gauge and a 1.7L capacity to make up to six cups at once, this kettle has all the functionality you require.

It also features a 3kW concealed element for rapid boil, a 360° base for right or left handed use, and a removable limescale filter for clear water. For safety, the kettle also offers boil-dry protection and cord tidy.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with matching 2 slice toaster 222065.

1.7 Litre Capacity

The generous 1.7 litre capacity tank means you can boil water for up to 6 drinks at once, saving time and energy.

3kW Element

Rapid boil means your hot drinks are ready in no time, thanks to the powerful 3kW element.

Easy View Water Window

Allows you to easily view the contents of your kettle, and only boil what you need - wasting less energy.

360 Degree Base

Easily remove and replace your kettle in any direction, whether you are left or right handed.

Cord Tidy

The base cleverly conceals any excess wire, so that your kitchen side is always mess-free.

Limescale Filter

The spout includes a limescale filter, ensuring your hot drink is perfect every time.

Style: Jug Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.7 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes easy view

Power Cord: 0.6m

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splash of colour, not splash of water Great colour and loved the ergonomic design Easy to lift and pour
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought that kettle and I am very happy with that decision. The kettle is not very noisy, actually it is very quiet. In addition do I like it, that the kettle is produced out of metal/steel and not plastic. Nowadays it is very hard to find a kettle, that does not really have big plastic parts. Only the lid has a small part of plastic. To that it is good to have the indicator for the fill level. Conclusive I am positively surprised and impressed by the quality.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job well Great kettle with simple but effective features with a fast boil, ergonomic handle and easy to access flip lid. water level view window is clear and aids in filling to the desired level. Sits well on a sturdy base which has more than enough cable length. Clear blue on light is displayed via the on switch at the base of the kettle too and the volume of boiling is quieter that previous kettles i've owned.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sleek, stylish kettle i bought this a couple days ago and i’m so happy that i did. this kettle is extremely efficient and keeps the water very hot even a couple minutes after boiled which trust me has saved a lot of time. i love the sleek appearance of the exterior the cream really adds a nice touch to my kitchen. overall extremely happy with this product and would 100% recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANSASTIC VALUE FOR MONEY! THIS IS BEST & CHEAPEST KETTLE I'VE EVER BOUGHT! LOOKS STYLISH, NICE AND LIGHT, WIDE LID IS EASILY OPENED, FILLS & POURS EASY, RELATIVELY QUIET & QUICK, EASY TO CLEAN AND CONCEALED ELEMENT! PERFECT! LOVE THE CURVED BOTTOM AND LITTLE CONTRASTING SHINY BAND WHICH REFLECTS THE WORKSURFACE ADDING AN EXTRA ELEMENT TO IT'S SLEEK STYLISH LOOKS. BRRRRRRILLIANT!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kettle we've owned in a long time! We have been using this kettle for a month now in a very busy household of 6 adults either working or studying from home; it has impressed everyone with its large capacity and fast boil. It looks sleek and minimalist and feels very sturdy and well made. With a hidden element and brushed outer, very easy to keep clean. Would most definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange Water taste I bought this kettle a few months ago. Lovely, stylish kettle and would be perfectly happy except for two things. Firstly you cannot leave water in the kettle overnight as it makes tea taste strange the next morning. Secondly, it could do with the water gauge on both sides of the kettle to cater for both left and right handed people.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle I love this kettle. It looks stylish, has a cream exterior and a stainless steel inside. It boils quickly and quietly and I think is really good value. It has attracted compliments from my mum - the only person allowed inside as part of my bubble! Once lockdown is over I expect many more! In short I’m impressed and recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of good points This is a lovely looking kettle, sleek lines and fab colour. It boils quickly and I love the bright blue illuminated "on" button that glows whilst the kettle is in use. The reason I could not give 5 stars is that I find the capacity viewing panel difficult to read and think the indicator makings could be clearer/bolder
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and well made We were sent this kettle to test by Morphy Richards... It is a very sturdy and well made kettle. It boils quickly and pours without spilling. The only negative is that the top opening does not open all way back which can make filling the kettle without spilling a bit awkward. Overall a decent and well made kettle.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely kettle Got the kettle a few weeks ago love the colour goes so well in my kitchen, the kettle has a great spout pours really well, the handle is nice and comfortable suitable for someone who has problems with their hands, the only thing I would of liked is a slightly longer lead but on the whole excellent overall...
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate and does its job well The kettle is attractive in shape and its brushed stainless steel finish. It is lightweight when empty and easy to fill through the large opening top. The kettle is noticeably louder than my existing kettle but boiled the same quantity of water quicker. Reviewing the rating of both kettles shows that this Morphy Richards kettle has a 3kW element whereas the other kettle is 2.3kW and the louder noise seems due to the more rapid heating. The element is concealed in the stainless steel bottom to the kettle and this should make it easier to keep clean compared to other exposed element models. Also, there is a removable filter on the inside by the spout. The handle remains cool to the touch when boiled, but the single wall stainless steel obviously gets too hot to touch. The operating switch has a blue indicator light when on. The kettle automatically switches off when boiled and also if the kettle is lifted off the base. Overall, this kettle is easy to operate and does its job well.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient, lovely kettle Recently bought this kettle and it is brilliant. Boils very quickly and has a very good capacity. It is also very visually appealing, with an LED feature when you boil water. It also comes with a 2-year warranty when you register the product, which is extremely useful. Would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing kettle We ordered this kettle as our old Morphy Richards one finally gave up after over 10 years. I love the look of this one, and the fact you can see the numbers clearly too. I love that it has a limescale filter and also that it has a rapid boil, which is perfect when you have baby bottles to make.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice kettle and works well, decent value for money We purchased this last week and it is a nice looking kettle that's easy to use. Really love the design. It's fairly quick to boil water and overall would recommend given the price. Main drawback is the noise level when boiling, although that's the case with most kettles these days.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I bought this to replace a kettle by a rival brand which became faulty within 12 months of purchase. I selected this product as a replacement based upon high star rating and number of highly positive reviews on the Argos website. So far, so good..does exactly what it should.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and boils fast! The Equip Black Jug Kettle looks stylish in gloss black and stainless steel (more modern looking than my old all stainless kettle). It is quicker to boil and has a smaller bench top footprint than my old kettle. The blue led light in the boil switch looks cool!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chrome and red give it a class appearance. I am very pleased with this purchase which compliments our Morphy Richards Toaster.the chrome and red contrast very well together with the positive lid action and its flush fit. The water gauge is a good feature but could be easier to read when filling
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasing design I brought this kettle recently to leave in a holiday let so it needed to be robust and functional as well as pleasing to the eye. Have just spent a fortnight using it myself and have been impressed by its quality, efficiency and the quiet boil.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rapid boil Neat design. Feels quite heavy, which is good in holding the base firm even when the kettle is empty. Boils quickly and pours easily. Seems to boil a bit longer than necessary before switching off
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performing kettle This kettle does just what you need. Boils quickly, pours well, not too noisy and also sits neatly on the base so looks good in the kitchen. Much lighter than my last model so easier to lift.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boils really quickly I bought this product about a week ago and even when full it boils insanely fast however doesn’t have as high of a capacity as some other models but the fast boil pace by far.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome Kettle The stainless steel kettle is sleek and stylish, light, easy to fill and pour, easy to see water level and reasonably quiet. It's a real pleasure to see and use every day.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really stylish Just opened this and tried it out, am very please with the look and feel of the kettle! Looks a lot more expensive than it was, plus it’s not too loud which is a bonus!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent kette This kettle boils quite fast. Is of an excellent size even if you have few friends around. It is a beautiful piece very stylish. Looks very smart in the kitchen.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient and stylish Well styled kettle, with illuminated button - modern looking! Easy pour, sturdy handle, convenient cordless design. Limescale filter conveniently removable.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy fill/rapid boil. Bought to replace the previous model, which lasted years. This new model seems to fit the bill, if it lasts as long as the first one, we can ask no more.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and quick boiler Quiet kettle that boils quickly . Eye catching design and beautiful colour. Light up on switch makes it clear when on. No drips from spout and no leaks.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks more expensive than what it cost Only had it a week so far so good, boils very quickly and does not dribble from the spout like our last kettle did,( it was not a Morphy Richards).
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing product I bought this a week ago and I am very satisfied by how quick and quiet it is. Totally recommended. Even the design is unique and beautiful!!
Date published: 2021-02-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102784, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT