Skip to main content
Hive White Jug Kettle
Model Number: 108274
NOW:  £31.99

Hive White Jug Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
108274
Hive White Jug Kettle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Hive White Jug Kettle
Promotion
NOW:  £31.99
In stock

Hive ultra-stylish on-trend patterned plastic kettle with a premium gloss finish, let Hive make a statement in your kitchen. 

Featuring an innovative filling system - which doesn't require you to remove or open a lid to refill your kettle, giving more seamless use.

For a co-ordinated look, pair with the matching toaster, 220034.

Easy Fill System

Hive features an innovative filling system - which doesn't require you to remove or open a lid to refill your kettle, giving more seamless use.

Enhanced Water Spout Design

The Hive spout is designed with precision in mind, and gives you more accurate and controlled pouring - meaning no more mopping up spills.

1.5 Litre Capacity and 3kW Rapid Boil Element

The large 1.5 litre capacity makes the Hive kettle perfect for serving family and friends, as you can boil water for up to six drinks in one go. Additionally, the powerful 3kW element means the kettle boils rapidly, meaning less waiting around for your drinks.

Easy View Water Window

No need to boil more water than you require - the easy view water window enables you to easily see how much water is inside the kettle, making it more energy efficient.

Limescale Filter

The Hive kettle comes complete with a removable limescale filter, ensuring you get the perfect hot drink every time.

360 Degree Base

The 360 degree base allows you to dock the Hive kettle from any direction, giving more flexibility and ease of use whether you are left or right handed.

Cord Tidy

The built-in cord tidy enables you to keep your worktop clutter free by concealing any excess, unneeded cord.

Style: Jug Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Easy Fill: Yes

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power Cord: 0.8m

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Rapid Boil: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Kettle! A great kettle which is easy to fill (and see the water level!). The spout really does work, pouring neatly and safely. It looks great (although there may be a slight flicker on the LED light showing it is on).
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy fill So pleased with this kettle. It matches the toaster I bought. They look great on my worktop. I love the idea of an opening in the lid so you don't have to lift it up when filling. It also has an hidded element
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick boil, easy fill, looks great! This kettle looks smart, and especially great with the matching toaster. It boils quickly and pretty quietly. I especially like that you can fill it easily from the tap, without having to take the lid off!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasing to the eye Bought this kettle on the weekend and I am very pleased it doesn’t have that unusual taste when you first make a cut of tea with a new kettle, I have the matching toaster which looks lovely on my worktop
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filling feature! Love this kettle particularly being able to fill it quickly without taking off a lid...brilliant idea my husband loves it! Looks stylish, great quality, great price.....would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy filling option (no lid) is the best feature! This goes really well with my square design splash back, my friends have commented on how the love the easy fill option too. Would definitely recommend this! It's quick boil, light and stylish
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I bought this kettle 6 months ago and it still works like new. Also the design of the kettle matches so well with our interior - it’s so aesthetically pleasing. Definitely a good grab!!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so pleased with this product Absolutely love my new kettle and toaster set. .looks really stylish and modern. Kettle is quiet and lightweight . I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish to look at and a delight to use I have had this kettle for about 3 weeks and I am delighted with it. I does the job perfectly and I love the stylish look in my kitchen
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great, stylish kettle This is a great kettle. It’s easy to fill, not heavy and boils quickly. It also looks great and will complement many kitchen styles.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking Lovely kettle, only drawback in appearance is the black lead and plug which do not show in the images, personally I’d prefer white
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Look Have had this a couple of months and still love the look of it in our kitchen. Fast boiling and light to lift.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Design, Easy to use Really good kettle and easy to use. I love the sleek white design and is excellent value for the price
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart look and great fill feature Difficult to give full review as only bought today, but looks good and love direct fill feature
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! Easy fill such a great design, light, stylish, nice cream colour perfect replacement. Love it!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design From the ease of filling to the handle grip and then the pour, a brilliant design all round
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought last week end, the kettle looks very good , excellent product and working well
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Design Great design of filling the water without opening the lid, Sleek look and very stylish.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and simple Bought this kettle 2 months ago and am completely happy with it.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features good size I’m pleased with product been using it about 2 weeks
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fill I bought this 3 weeks ago and it is so easy to fill
Date published: 2021-09-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT