Skip to main content
Venture Black Pyramid Kettle
Model Number: 100131
£54.99

Venture Black Pyramid Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
100131
Venture Black Pyramid Kettle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_100131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Venture Black Pyramid Kettle
Promotion
£54.99
In stock

Let Venture make a statement in your kitchen. 

A classic style with a modern twist, the Venture kettle combines traditional pyramid styling with all the necessary functional features. 

To complete the look, pair with the matching toaster, 240131.

1.5 Litre Capacity and 3kW Rapid Boil Element

The large 1.5 litre capacity makes the Venture kettle ideal for serving family and friends, as you can boil water for up to six drinks in one go. Additionally, the powerful 3kW element means the kettle boils rapidly, meaning less waiting around for your drinks.

Easy View Water Window

No need to boil more water than you require - the easy view water window enables you to easily see how much water is inside the kettle, making it more energy efficient.

Cord Tidy

The built-in cord tidy enables you to keep your worktop clutter free by concealing any excess, unneeded cord.

Limescale Filter

The Venture kettle comes complete with a removable limescale filter, ensuring you get the perfect hot drink every time.

360 Degree Base

The 360 degree base allows you to dock the Venture kettle from any direction, giving more flexibility and ease of use whether you are left or right handed.

Style: Pyramid Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 cups

Water Level Indicator: Yes easy view

Power Cord: 0.8m

361 degree cordless base

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Rapid Boil: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Material: Stainless Steel

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Looks great, boils quick, it's a little loud, but that could be the acoustics of our kitchen!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this kettle This Kettle is fab, looks great with its mix of polished and brushed stainless steel, the design is fab too; looks so retro!!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Kettle Good kettle that boils quickly, silently and efficiently. Large capacity and easy to fill although sometimes a struggle to get the lid off. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and elegant I've been using the kettle for a few weeks now and really like the design and look, it is very stylish. It comes to the boil quickly and the shape design of the spout ensures a good pour. On a lesser note it seems to be a lot noisier than my previous Prism kettle and marks more easily.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design I've been using this for about a month. I love the design of this kettle it looks both modern but also classic. The colour is a lovely shade of red. Kettle can be filled easily from the spout. It holds a good amount of water. It boils quickly. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style in a Pyramid Stylish kettle and rapid boiler, minimal water fill which saves energy. Spout or lid fill I used spout to fill as lid tightly fitted which I personally find a plus. Delighted with this product.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I trialled this kettle and was impressed with it. Looks sleek and stylish, chrome and black compliment each other so is aesthetically pleasing. Easy to pour, boils quickly. Difficult to see where the water mark is when you're filling up the kettle. I found it lightweight and easy to use but my mother has arthritis in her hands and found it hard to lift and heavy so maybe not a kettle for someone with wrist/hand ailments.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Stylish kettle that you can fill from the spout or lid. Boils quickly and pours well although it is noisy. Overall a great kettle.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I love the styling of this kettle, looks great on the kitchen work top. It Boils quickly & has a large capacity. Love the fact that the kettle lid doesn’t get hot, so easy to refill once boiled.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely kettle! This is a lovely kettle. What I really like about this kettle is: 1) It feels nice and light. 2) It looks stylish. 3) It boils the water quickly. 4) I also like the removable limescale filter. 5) It seems to be well built. If I could change anything it would be: 1) To have more markings on the view water window. It only has markings for Max, 5 cups and 4 cups. Some markings for 3 cups and 2 cups would be nice. 2) Also some markings for 0.3L, 0.5L and 1L would be nice. I like to have litre markings on a kettle. Saves having to use a measuring jug at times. 3) A longer view water window would be nice. This one is a bit short. Might be because it doesn't have many markings on it. Apart from these points, I really like the kettle and think it looks very stylish and works well.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish quiet kettle I love the shape of this pyramid kettle. My kitchen, living room and dining room are all open plan, so this quiet kettle is much appreciated, especially in these #WFH days. It boils quickly, is easy to use and has a limescale filter.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast boiler Love this kettle. It can be used by left and right handed people. Looks great in my kitchen. Best of all it boils fast.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Kettle I have had the kettle for a month and have been very happy with it’s look and performance. A large robust kettle suitable for a family. A large capacity and easy to fill via the spout. Heats quickly and relatively quiet. A wide sturdy base and good size handle. Only downside is the gauge showing how full could be clearer to read.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kettle Had this on trial for a month, nice looking kettle, does what a kettle does
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent kettle. Bought today and very happy with this product. Well made well balanced handles well when picked up. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish This kettle looks extremely stylish. It boils very quickly, been using that kettle for over 6 months and there is not even a small mark on it looks like brand. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick to boil and Great shape The kettle is way quicker to boil than my older one. The colour is Matt white but luckily suits very well in my kitchen. The kettle looks really stylish and compliments kitchen very well.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and easy I have been trialling this and found it to be simple to use, looks good and is very modern. If you have a water jug to fill your kettle, you would need to fill from the spout as a bit awkward otherwise. Totally does what it should
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basically stylish Nice kettle. Fills from the spout or lid, can be filled over a sink filled with washing up if it’s still sitting there from dinner! Boils quickly and quietly and has a good capacity at 1.5 litres. Looks good in my kitchen.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid kettle The kettle is a lovely example of a sturdy appliance that looks nice and does the job it was designed for well. It performs well and is easy to use, refilling etc.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking kettel that does the job well I have had this Kettle for just over two months and i can not fault it. It looks great it boils quickly and would be a great addition to any kitchen
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick to boil Love the shape of the kettle and it fits so much better on the base than my old one, easier to place back on the base. It’s quite a quiet kettle compared to my last one too. The only downside for me is the colour. I wasn’t quite so keen on the white- it’s more like an egg shell Matt white and not being gloss- doesn’t look pure white and isn’t the easiest to clean and look clean in my opinion. But saying that- apart from the colour- it’s a great kettle and I would purchase this style again but in another colour.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle Great kettle and looks smarter in my kitchen than I expected (I usually go for stainless). Boils quickly and lovely to pour.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for any kitchen After using it over a month or too I can highly recommend this kettle. It boils fast holds a reasonable amount of water and really looks the part in the kitchen. I find filling via the spout is best as the lid gets hot and is tight.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality kettle This kettle looks good in my kitchen, although it has quite a wide base it does not take up too much room as the handle is positioned above rather than on the side. It pours well and doesn't take too long to boil. Things for improvement are that it is not easy to see how much water is in the kettle and the lid is hard to remove to refill so I tend to put the water in via the spout.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking kettle! Great kettle. Easy to fill and use. Looks smart and pours well. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking kettle Looks cool in my kitchen next to the matching toaster. No complaints works well and looks good!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style with Efficiency! A good-looking kettle that adds style to my kitchen and does an efficient and quick boil. Easy to fill. easy to handle and easy to pour. Is there anything else you would want from your kettle?
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Kettle https://www.morphyrichards.co.uk/product-reviews/kettles/traditional-kettles/100133-venture-red-pyramid-kettle.html#sparesaccess
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish design This kettle looks extremely stylish. It boils quickly, quietly and is easy to fill. It always looks smart and doesn't show any marks. Also easy and comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2021-06-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_100131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT