Skip to main content
Power Steam Green Steam Generator Iron with Intellitemp
Model Number: 333300
NOW:  £119.99

Power Steam Green Steam Generator Iron with Intellitemp

Guarantee
Model Number:
333300
Power Steam Green Steam Generator Iron with Intellitemp is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Power Steam Green Steam Generator Iron with Intellitemp
NOW:  £119.99
In stock

Power Steam Green Steam Generator Iron with Intellitemp The Power Steam is a compact steam generator with the powerful performance needed to get the ironing done quickly.

This compact Power Steam Generator is 32% smaller and 42% lighter than a standard steam generator. Despite being compact Power Steam features a high 5 bar pump pressure and a powerful 110g of constant steam to be able to effectively glide through creases. This lightweight iron features a large 1.5L tank capacity, so you can keep ironing for longer. 

Compact & Lightweight

The Power Steam is compact but powerful. With more than double the water capacity of an iron and double the steam you'll be able to finish your ironing much more quickly. The water tank holds 1.5L of water so you can power through more ironing without having to break off to refill. Steam generators can be heavy and difficult to store sometimes, but the Power Steam is 32% smaller and 42% lighter than a standard steam generator - ideal for carrying and storing away.

No Burns Guaranteed*

The IntelliTemp setting makes ironing quicker and easier as it has an optimal balance of temperature and steam allowing it to be used on any iron-able fabric including wool and silk. This means no more wasted time adjusting the temperature between garments and waiting for the iron to heat up or cool down. Rest assured you can iron any garment safely with no burns guaranteed*. Plus if it is left on accidentally it will automatically shut off so it is completely safe.

Powerful Crease Busting Steam

A combination of the 2600W power and 5 bar pump pressure work together to deliver 110g of constant steam. The steam relaxes the fibres in the garment so it's quick and easy to remove the creases. What's more if you're in a hurry the Power Steam heats up in under 1 minute.

Easy to Use Controls

The digital display is easy to understand and just one button allows you to select the temperature and steam level you require. Choose from minimum to maximum or opt for the IntelliTemp setting and iron all your garments in one go. From the display you can also see if the anti-scale cartridge needs to be changed or if a self clean is required.

Ceramaslide Soleplate

Glide through your ironing pile with the smooth Ceramaslide soleplate. The soleplate is a combination of aluminium coated with the durable ceramic Ceramaslide coating which cuts through creases effortlessly.

Limescale Management

Limescale will affect the performance of your steam generator so it's important to for it to be cleaned regularly. The Power Steam has a dual method of combating limescale; it comes with anti-scale cartridges that filter out impurities in the water, and to make cleaning easy, it has a self clean feature. The self-clean feature means that you don't have to worry about de-scaling the boiler, simply follow the instructions in the manual and the limescale water will be flushed out of the soleplate.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your iron with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Steam Output: up to 110g

Shot of steam: 190g

Pressure: 5 bar

Anti-scale: Cartridges

Water Tank: Product - 1.6L

Variable Steam: Yes

Auto Shut Off: Yes

Wattage: 2600

Power Cord Length: 1.8m

Soleplate Material: Ceramaslide

Steam Cord Length: 1.6m

Vertical steam: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, great attention to detail Have had this steam generator, which I call an iron for about a month and remain impressed. First impressions were good when it was clear that thought had gone into the packaging so one person could take it from the box with ease. Ironing is a pleasure, even for heavy loads as the water never seems to run out and power is awesome. Only downside in use was that I initially found it awkward to not try to stand dole plate on its end. It has to go back on top of tank. Just needs practice though.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light iron, with large water capacity I have been using the iron for a few weeks. The iron doesn't come with a jug to pour water into the tank which would be helpful as the tank needs to be filled with 50% ionised water and 50% tap water. It would be ideal if a jug was included with a volume of 50% of the water tank capacity, making it really easy to fill the tank. The iron is light, and very easy to use. It is quite large and bulky so not suitable for small storage areas nor comfortable to constantly move around. It is a good iron and makes ironing quick and easy.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, powerful and nice and quiet! Perfection. Of the 3 previous steam generator irons we've owned, this is by far the quietest and best.The iron is lovely and quiet, you can actually hear the TV and have conversations with other people at the same time, which means you can multi-task! The iron itself is light and glides well, and when clipped into the base and the cables/hoses neatly wound into the storage griper its still light and manageable enough to tuck away out of sight. The double tap trigger function for extra stubborn creases works great although is rarely needed due to the standard steam power being ample, and Intellitemp just means its point and click, on everything! No need to remove the water reserviour to fill it either, flip open the cap and pour in, although if you're a poor aim it can be unclipped easily enough too. Great well thought out product.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An iron to replace all irons Given this iron to trial, and have got to say it’s the best steam generator iron we’ve had. Lightweight, compact, and very good steam generation. Ensure you read the manual fully to get the most out of it. The IntelliTemp is a very good idea. My only slight reservation may be the replacement costs for the filters. Previous models were hard to get hold of and weren’t cheap. Please ensure they are realistically priced Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steam gen iron I’ve been trialling this iron for a few months and it’s been great. The intellitemp is a great feature for this iron, i switch between that and normal settings, for more steam power I use max temp rather than the intellitemp, however this feature allows all different types of fabrics to be ironed in one go without adjusting the temperature which is so handy! This iron gets the job done just as good as other brands tested. The steam power doesn’t last as long as other brands I have used but does a really good job nevertheless. The beeping sound isn’t very loud to others I have tried but could be deemed as a good thing. Love the removable water tank and the cord holder these are handy features that can easily be forgotten but make such a difference with frequent use. Great iron and great value vs more expensive brands that achieve a similar outcome.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I bought this to replace my 5 year plus old Morphy Richards steam generator and unfortunately not as good despite being much more expensive. Annoyances are it’s curved bottom so you can’t stand it up right and the screen and steam selector aren’t overly responsive so I spend more time making it beep than choosing a temperature. Good things it gets hot, you can lock the iron to the base and I’m hoping the descaler feature works.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simone iron but powerfull Easy to use, . Light to carry. The actual hand iron is a bit heavier to use than my last one. The only annoying bit it that the hand iron won’t stand up on its own. Ie propped on its rear handle whilst you move an item on the board. But a good iron with powerful steam when needed. So far intelligent temp hasn’t failed to get it right either but I still use MAX setting for towels and cotton sheets.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so fab at the moment I have had this product 3 weeks, used it twice with no problems, on the third use its now saying I need to replace the anti scale filter, thats another £7.49 plus £3.99 delivery, plus they are now saying using 100% distilled water is recommended. It will be cheaper to use a normal steam iron that lasts years and years but takes a few minutes longer to complete the ironing than all this hassle and extra expense.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wee iron We keep saying that we should get a new iron and when we decided to get a steam generator one this one came up trumps.....it warms up fast, it's easy to use, easy to fill which lasts for several ironing's. There is no build up on the plate which is very smooth and no drips from it...all in all it's a brilliant iron and I'm so glad I paid the extra money and got a steam generator iron rather than a normal iron.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and very effective This iron is great to use, lightweight with a good length cord. It is easy to setup and really effective at removing creases. My only minor complaint would be that the iron cannot be stood up on its end by itself, it has to be returned to the base unit.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lightweight steam generator I've been using this steam generator iron for the last 2 months and I must say that I impressed. I have owned and used various models of steam generators, from several manufacturers. I was impressed how light the iron part is, making it very easy to use. Whilst being light, the iron still does an excellent job of iron your garments. The metal ironing plate glides across garments with ease, and is in fact very similar in smoothness, to similar, more expensive, ceramic irons. The automatic steam function is excellent, as is the amount of steam generated with each press of the button. The water tank is large, and should run for several hours of ironing. It can also be removed from the generator to be filled from the tap. Overall this is an extremely well put together and performing steam iron, and could easily compare to more expensive steam irons of other brands.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight compact steam generator After owning my previous Morphy Richards steam generator for over 10 years, I knew the brand was extremely reliable and chose this model as it looked similar. I am really impressed as it’s very lightweight, compact and the digital temp/steam settings are very easy to use. The generator is easy to store and I like the ‘lock’ feature for carrying and the auto switch off. I would really recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it My husband bought this to replace a previous steam generator I had . If I have it on the highest setting water leaks on the fabrics not steam , cannot place the iron upright on the ironing board a design fault . You have to use distilled and tap water combination and still the cartridge needs replacing regularly.I have now started using an old iron . I wouldn't recommend buying.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed I bought this iron as a replacement for my Morphy Richards steam generator as the steam stopped working. So far, I am very happy and though it took some getting used to the first time round; it’s easy to use now. The Intellitemp feature is very handy and having the constant steam after double clicking the button is a great idea.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful Iron Constant clicking of the iron when you use steam. You need to replace the ant-scale cartridge every other time you seem to use the iron - and they're quite expensive! The intellitemp is a brilliant idea - but the functionality of the iron needs tweeking. It would have cost me less buying an iron for twice the money!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this as my first steam iron. The instructions are awful. You have to replace the anti filter cartridge - not advised when you buy the product. I have had it 5 months and I have no steam function because I can’t enter the self clean setting. And the cartridges are out of stock!!!!!!! Unbelievable
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my love ironing! Fantastic lightweight, easy to use iron. Before using this I hated ironing from the water marks to getting the temperature right. I find with this there are no water marks and I don’t have to adjust the temperature like I do with my old iron. Give it a go you won’t be disappointed! Money well spent!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power steam iron I love this product wish I have got one sooner makes ironing so much easier than a normal iron and takes less time to do my ever growing ironing bundle. As a family of 5 I'm always washing and ironing. The steam iron is so quick and simple to use.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I bought this iron last month and it is brilliant,this my second one and it cuts the ironing time in half,it is light and easy to use and it has auto clean function which my old iron had and was a nuisance to clean ,very happy with this iron
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Absolute dream to use no need to change settings put it on the intellitemp and iron everything from nylon to linen with ease ,love the lock feature to keep iron on its base when moved ,extreamly easy to use
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disapponited after having a morphy Richards steam iron previously which I was very impressed with ,this iron does not produce as much steam as the old one.seems to take a age to iron garments.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I only wish I had bought one years ago rd out for quick jobs. The other thing I love is the way you can use the steam to freshen things like curtains. I really wish I had bought a steam generator years ago
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good steam iron I have been using this iron for a few weeks now and I really like the constant steam function. Great when ironing Cotton bed linen.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts no problem The iron has nice design, easy to use, heats up quickly ,Shirts are no problem and jeans no longer a mission,,, over the moon
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mat Good quality i m satisfied I bought it a month ago I am happy about it works good
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A INTELLIGENT STEAM GENERATOR MORPHY RICHARDS STEAM GENERATOR 333300 WITH INTELITEMP FROM SWITCH ON TO STEAM 1 MINUTE EXCEPTIONALLY FAST NOW THAT WE HAVE HAD THE MORPHY RICHARDS STEAM GENERATOR INTELITEMP FOR A FEW WEEKS NOW MY WIFE USES IT IN HER DRESSING ROOM UPSTAIRS ( ITS THE SPARE BEDROOM ) ITS FAST START UP MAKES IT IDEAL FOR A QUICK GETTER WAY IN THE MORNINGS FROM TURNING ON UNTILL A FULL HEAD OF STEAM LESS THAN ONE MINUTE NO WORRIES ABOUT SETTING THE TEMPERATURE WITH ITS INTELITEMP IT DOES IT FOR HER AND FOR ME WHEN I DO MY SLACKS, OR JEANS OR SHIRT. AND IF SHE NEED DELICATE THINGS IRONED SHE USES THE TEMPERATURE CONTROLS ON THE BASE UNIT . PLENTY OF STEAM FOR THE JOB WITHOUT FILLING THE DRESSING ROOM (SPARE BEDROOM) WITH CONDENSATION! AND IF THE DOOR BELL RINGS OR OTHER DISTRACTIONS AND THE IRION IS ON THE BASE UNIT IT WILL GO INTO SLEEP MODE SAFER AND SAVES ON THE ELECTRICITY BILL IT ALL HELPS THE ABOVE REVIEW WAS OUR FIRST IMPRESSION OF THE 333300 INTELITEMPWE HAVE A BIGGER STEAM GENERATOR FOR THE MAIN WEEKLY IRONING! DOWN STAIRS! THAT DOESN'T HAVE THE INTELITEMP OR IS AS A QUCK AT STARTING UP AS THE 333300 INTELITEMP AND YES I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS INTELLIGENT IRON.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy EVER!! I cannot believe have not realised just how easy ironing actually can be... absolute game changer!!!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Only bought this iron last week but seems to be very easy to use. Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome iron This is a great product with a great relation beween quality and price paid.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant functions Just got this and it’s great. Does everything you could ask for, with ease.
Date published: 2019-11-01
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_333300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT