Skip to main content
AutoClean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron
Model Number: 332013
£199.99
NOW:  £159.99

AutoClean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

Guarantee
Model Number:
332013
AutoClean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 237.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_237
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
AutoClean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron
Promotion
£199.99
NOW:  £159.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

The Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron is one of our most powerful steam generators.

The ultimate steam power delivers crease busting steam that can penetrate multiple layers cutting your ironing time in half. The huge 200g of pressurised steam and 310g steam boost  means you will need more water so with a huge 2.2L tank there no need to keep filling up. 

The unique Auto-Clean, means hassle free limescale protection to maintain the powerful steam performance. 

Email a friend

AutoClean Feature

Guaranteed ultimate performance - keep your steam generator working at its best. The unique Auto-Clean feature means this steam generator will look after itself and remove limescale so you don't need to clean it or buy filters.

Guaranteed ultimate performance

Keep your steam generator working at its best. The unique Auto-Clean feature means this steam generator will look after itself and remove limescale so you don't need to clean it or buy filters.

Ultimate Steam Power

Ideal for crease removal in even the toughest fabric, the huge 200g of pressurised steam glides through stubborn creases easily. The Power Steam Elite is perfect if you usually spend a long time ironing and have everything to do from cotton shirts, to jeans, the kids school uniforms and bedding too. The Power Steam Elite is so powerful that the steam can penetrate multiple layers - cut your ironing time in half!

Additional 310g Steam Boost

An additional 310g steam boost function to give you that extra surge of steam when you need it most, so you're equipped to tackle even the driest creases in jeans at the simple push of a button.

Large 2.2L Water Capacity

A huge 2.2 L water capacity allows you to iron for longer, without breaking your flow. The water tank can be removed easily by using the handle at the front so you can take it directly to the sink to fill up.

Ceramaslide Soleplate

With a durable, non stick and easy glide ceramic coating the iron will effortlessly glide and remove creases.

Easy to Use

Easy to use intuitive controls allow you to quickly and easily select the steam and temperature setting you need. With min to maximum temperature settings you can accurately match the settings on the steam generator to the instructions on the garment care label.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your iron with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Steam Output: up to 200g

Shot of steam: 310g

Pressure: 6.5 bar

Anti-scale: Automatic

Water Tank: Product - 2.2L

Variable Steam: Yes

Auto Shut Off: Yes

Wattage: 2400

Power Cord Length: 2m

Soleplate Material: Ceramaslide

Steam Cord Length: 1.8m

Vertical steam: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great steam generator iron Have had this iron about 4 weeks and used it a lot! Great design, particularly the removable water tank which unlike my last steam generator iron you can fill very easily. Good design, the iron can be locked onto the base to make carrying easier and safer. Heats up really quickly with powerful and consistent steam. Only downside so far is the size of the base which doesn't sit quite as well on my ironing board but this wouldn't prevent me recommending this iron. Makes ironing quicker which is always a bonus.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Iron I just don’t know how I ever managed before I bought my Auto Clean Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron! I have never owned any other steam iron which has made such an impression on me. It deals with the most difficult of creases in my Linen trousers, & clothes which have been dried in the tumble dryer & then left in a crumpled heap by my teenage Son. The very best feature this iron has is the self cleaning function, for limescale deposits, it is so simple, even my husband has started to use this iron which is great as I usually iron every other day. I love it, it has cut down my ironing by half.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAN IT BE MAGIC? When the lady who does the ironing, sorry, my wife, told me that her, sorry, our, iron was absolutely pathetic at producing steam then I knew it was time to treat her to a new one. I was on the school run at the time but she "pinged" me the details of this model and substantiated it with the glowing reviews she had read. By 0930hrs she was the proud owner of this veritable STEAM power house. Ironing was a breeze not only for me but the lady who does it in our household as well. She had cleared a huge basket in less than 20 minutes. The supply of quality steam is consistent and, to be fair, I do not know why we, sorry she, had put up with a conventional iron for this length of time.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed and easy to use My wife and I bought this yesterday to replace another brand steam generator iron which expired after 4 years use. We live in an area where there is a lot of limescale in the water supply so the self cleaning feature was an attractive benefit. It's design is neat and compact and the locking iron/carrying handle and cable & hose storage slot make carrying and storage much better than our previous appliance. The large water tank and good steam supply make ironing much easier. A small niggle is not being able to see the tank water level, but in the right light this can be glimpsed through the slightly translucent red casing. Overall very pleased with the purchase - hence 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this steam generator at the end of June. I was initially unsure as I have always had a traditional steam iron. After using this product for a few weeks, I have been converted. I would not revert back to a normal iron. This iron gets through the ironing in half the time. I have left the steam on the middle setting and as yet haven't needed to turn it up. With this steam generator there is no need to iron both sides of the garment. It gets very hot. I does make some noise every so often, but only for a few seconds at a time. It is quite heavy when full, so have needed to keep it off the ironing board, but it has a long lead from the iron to the generator so it's not a problem.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron This iron has great features ,longer cord ,quieter than the earlier elite model, the new descaling system is so easy the light indicates when this is needed. The iron has 3 heat settings and excellant powerful steam that makes ironing a joy my ironing is done in no time at all. This iron needs de ironised water which you mix half quantity with same amount of tap water which you can pick up cheaply from supermarkets ,you can not use perfumed ones .This iron has a locking feature which is great . well done Morphy richards Fantastic Iron.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Iron shoots out dirty water I did not find the iron working very well after a few weeks the iron started spraying dirty water and ruining my washing this happened several times it has been disposed off and a new iron once again has been purchased
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart, robust, efficient and striking good looks Morphy Richards Steam Elite power generator The first thing you notice when you unpack this iron is that it's extremely attractive. The black and red complement each other and no matter what colour your kitchen/utility room this iron makes a positive statement. So. One of my many phobias is limescale. Ask my husband, he would say it's my overriding phobia, so any appliance which minimises limescale immediately gets my vote before I even open the box. And what a box; strongly packed, informative and with a bold, eye catching design. If I'm picky I would say the whole boxed iron is rather heavy but once in situ the iron is a breeze to use (providing you untangle the steam hose first). Very important to read the manual - not all steam generators are the same. Water fill/disposal is simple (there are two distinct chambers for fresh and used water) and the instructions are easy to follow. Economical on the half tap half distilled water, despite the wonderful amount of steam generated. Makes short work of even the toughest ironing, effortless brilliant results using the incredibly efficient shot of steam. Finding the correct pressing setting is easier than many irons I've used; I was impressed by the accuracy of the dial. 2 year warranty always very acceptable (Easy to Register on line as with all Morphy Richards products).
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Iron! This iron makes the task much easier and quicker (we have school uniforms for 4 kids to get through!), excellent build quality and performance. I'd definitely recommend this Morphy Richards iron.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST steam iron! After putting up with my previous steam iron for years that didn’t perform well, I decided to invest in a better steam iron so not to make ironing such a dull duty. This Iron is excellent and performs so well. It has constant, high steam. Ironing for me has never been so easy, fast and more enjoyable. It’s great to carry and store away. I highly recommend this iron over any others. Well worth the money. My ironing basket has never been so empty!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Auto clean stopped working No idea how to clean the product and it is desperate for a descale, my clothes are getting ruined!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morphy Richards Elite Steam Generator Iron Once it is out of the box you will want to use it immediately. It looks nice and exudes quality. The release mechanism for removing the iron from the base is simple but effective and locks solidly. The 200g steam pressure is enough for most materials from Denim to cottons and makes ironing a pleasure. The extra boost will hardly be used but is there for those difficult items. It would have been nice to have a visible water level from outside the water container as the level is difficult to see through the red.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I have been hunting for a god steam iron, having a family of 5 the iron is used and abused. I had a similar Morphy before this and after going looking at multiple brands I realised that this is still the best value for money. I am happy to see that the features I loved on my previous one (e.g. the cables rolling compartment) are still all there and there are added ones which I find useful and well made like the locking mechanism. With all these great features and performance which are no short of the top of the range of other brands, this affordable steam iron is definitely a go for.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Really does cut your ironing times down.its my pet hate and my last generator iron cost a fortune and didn’t last long at all. This steam generator I wish I’d bought it earlier. It’s brilliant what more can I say. It’s light and easy to carry around, the tank is detachable so no waiting around for it to cool down and refill like my previous iron. Ironing bedding is a breeze now just fold them and iron away once. I actually enjoy ironing now with this. It really is a timesaver on fact I think Morphy Richards should actually call it the “timesaver elite” because that’s what it really is. I can’t find a single negative thing to say about it. The 2 year guarantee is an added bonus but you need to register it to activate that. Honestly gonfor ot is recommend this all day to anyone. It really does save you time
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best steam iron I have ever used! So happy I have purchased this steam generator iron! The instructions were easy to follow so I was able to begin ironing in no time at all. The handset is lightweight and the generator produces copious amounts of steam so that creases disappear with minimal effort. The temperature of the iron can be adjusted and you can choose one of three steam settings. The machine alerts you when you need to refill with water and the iron is ready to go again almost immediately. So glad I chose the auto descale model so I don’t have to worry about descaling. Great product!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient ironing machine This latest steam generating iron is both easy to use and produces beautiful crease free clothes with little effort. Steam level is very powerful and I haven't needed to go above setting 2. This latest model is much quieter than previous models other than the slightly annoying beep that tells you when the pressure isn't high enough. Could do with a volume control but I can learn to live with it. I would definitely recommend this iron.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power steam elite I have been using the Power steam Elite for about a month now and very happy with the iron and ease of ironing. The steam intensity on even some of the lower settings is great, usually do most of my load on setting 2. The iron locks into the base for ease when carrying which is very handy. Colour scheme of red and black is attractive. Had other similar models of similar size but the Morphy Richards comes out tops.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from really poor iron my previous steam generator iron was a Philips - saw good reviews about this iron - so decided to try it. Big mistake. The iron itself is very heavy (not the base). it also can be used as a normal iron- which I didn't want. I used to be able to fold a duvet cover in half and steam it through - but this does produce enough steam to iron a sheet- everything is left with creases. don't waste your money
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have only just purchased this however I have been using this model where I work. I absolutely love it when ironing I just glide through the pile you can even use the steam iron while clothes on hangers or bedding on the bed I particularly liked the fact it descales/auto cleans itself. I also like that both cord and cable are a good length it’s so easy to use and ironing is not so boring anymore
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing iron If ironing could ever be called a pleasure to do, it certainly is with this iron! It is quite the best iron I have ever used. It glides easily over your clothes and the three steam settings make ironing even the most difficult creases simple to get out. Having the steam boost is also a great feature, as is the auto turn off after the iron is not in use for a short period of time. Not having to have descaling liquid or any type of filter is an added bonus and the descaling procedure is simple and fast.I have not tried the vertical ironing feature yet but if that is as good as the rest of the iron, then it will be excellent. I also really like the chord storage feature which keeps the power chord nice and tidy and clipped in place. The only poor feature of this iron is the red water tank as it is difficult to see the water through it - a clear one or a lighter colour would have been better.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blasts steam out First time I have used a steam generator iron and I cannot believe how much quicker it is using one. This Morphy Richards steam Generator is fantastic. It holds loads of water in the tank so no need to keep topping up. The iron itself is light weight and has a variable temperature dial. The steam from the iron makes light weight of various materials. No need to iron the reverse as the steam blasts through there for cutting ironing time. I highly recommend this product. It's worth spending that little bit more on a quality product.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very efficient. I was quite impressed with this steam generator iron. I've had two previously and this one is a vast improvement. The iron is light and glides easily over all fabrics. I haven't found a need to use high steam as even low steam with mid to high heat has dealt with denim jeans. I live in a hard water area but haven't yet needed to descale following advice to use half ionized and half tap water. The only negative point is the weight of the combined unit when moving it around.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best iron I've used This is a very impressive product - not cheap but you get what you pay for for sure. It easy to use and the self-clean function is clever but the main thing is that it irons really well and gets the job done quickly basically because of the large amount of high pressure steam. I had a Philips steam generator before and that was good but nowhere near as good. Pros: clip to hold iron, self-clean, lots of powerful steam, it works well! Cons: Just one, steam tube and power share the same channel for storage - not so easy to use.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A repeat buy -so good! I bought my first stem generator at an Ideal home exhibition just after breaking my wrist. I had heard excellent reports about them and realised that this would be ideal as an ordinary iron was too heavy for me to do much. My ironing pile was building up but by the end of my first day with this amazing product it was halved, finished the next day. I was so upset when it broke that I immediately bought another, no other thoughts of a different product. I have shared my thoughts with many people how wonderful the iron is and some have purchased one. I still have my ordinary iron for a quick one off, providing it isn't pure cotton and this makes me realise how lucky I was to see the demonstration of my first iron which introduced me to an easier way of life.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power and great features My previous iron was morphy richards so I went for the brand. I used the new one for the first time today and thought the power of the steam boost was excellent- cuts the ironing time down considerably. It is also a good light weight iron making the family bundles easy but for me the most outstanding feature - mainly as I haven't seen it on any other iron was the portability. Good cable storage (and length) and really loved the locking feature which makes it so easy and so safe to carry and store. 5 Stars from me.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant performance from reputable brand! This is my 2nd Morphy Richards Steam Generator - the first was bought around 6-7 years ago. My son and his mother-in-law also bought the same model on my recommendation. To be honest, I didn't really look after it and as as result, a little white flag popped and said 'I'm on my last legs'!! I had no hesitation in getting another Morphy Richards - and this one is 'auto-clean' - yippee!! This one is more powerful and definitely a better design - hoping it lasts at least as long as the last one!!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product very good sistem, powewrfull steam generator and easy to work with it
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I have had a Morphy Richards steam generator for years, unfortunately it gave up just before Christmas.. so after researching various options I bought this amazing machine, I hate ironing but this makes it so easy, you do not have to wait ages for it to heat up, its easy and light to use, which is important for me as I have arthritis in my fingers. It has lots of steam options for various materials and stubborn creases. I have recommended it to lots of people, I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steam Dream Just bought this newer version to replace the old. Love that it makes ironing so effortless. It can be a bit noisy when charging/heating up but I just leave it whilst I make a quick cuppa and then its ready to go. The temperature gauge is so quick when you want to switch from ironing a silk garment to a cotton shirt. The big water tank means you arent running back and forth to the kitchen tap every 5 mins for a refill. The auto descaler is so handy knowing that it is looking after itself.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great at first Bought iron in Jan 2019 but then it developed fault of leaking water from side of iron. Had to return to supplier. Got replacement so see how it goes,, give it benefit of doubt/another chance!
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_237
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT