Skip to main content
Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron
Model Number: 332007
NOW:  £164.99

Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

Guarantee
Model Number:
332007
Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron
NOW:  £164.99
In stock

With an extra-large 2.2 litre water tank the Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron helps you iron for longer without having to refill. 

With 5 bar pressure it gives ultimate steam performance, it's ideal for crease removal in even the toughest fabric. The huge 170g of pressurised steam glides through stubborn creases easily, helping to reduce your time spent ironing.

This steam generator features a ceramic soleplate for effortless ironing and a perfect crease free finish, making ironing easier than ever!

Email a friend

Powerful Constant Steam
Ideal for crease removal in even the toughest fabric, the huge 170g of pressurised steam glides through stubborn creases easily allowing you to get through more ironing faster!

Auto Shut Off Feature
The Power Steam Elite comes equipped with the Auto Shut Off feature, saving energy and giving you ultimate peace of mind. 
The fail safe mechanism will switch the unit off automatically if it hasn't been used for a period of time. This will start after ten minutes of not pressing the steam trigger and is simple to reboot with the on/off button.

Iron To Base Lock
The iron to base lock makes the full unit easy to carry and convenient to store.

Large 2.2L Water Tank
A huge 2.2 L water capacity allows you to iron for longer, without breaking your flow. The water tank can be removed easily so you can take it directly to the sink to fill up. The continuous fill function allows you to top up water at any stage of your ironing, without having to wait for the iron to cool down first. 

1 + 1 Year Guarantee 
Register your iron with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Steam output: up to 170g

Shot of steam: No

Pressure: 5 bar

Anti-scale: Flushable boiler

Water Tank: Product - 2.2L

Variable Steam: Yes

Auto Shut Off: Yes

Wattage: 2400

Power Cord Length: 2m

Soleplate Material: Ceramic

Steam Cord Length: 1.8m

Vertical steam: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My steam dream. I got this as a present the best Iron ever with such little effort. I actually like Ironing now. I would never go back to the old one. I wish I had know about it years ago.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No longer a chore to iron! This iron does the job, makes ironing quick and easy. Win win! It’s great to be able to lock the iron to the base too... no worries about it falling or being knocked off!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and gets the job done quiclkly. Got this delivered today and have just used it for the first time. Easy to use instructions and a fabulous piece of kit to make the ironing seem less of a chore.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Steam Engine I bought this a few days ago and its excellent. The steam is great and it irons seamslessly. It’s very easy to use and instructions are good. Very very happy
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantasic iron This is the second steam iron ive bought the first one wasn't a Morphy Richards and i thought that was great until now this is far better and so easy to use
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super iron I purchased this iron to replace one from another manufacturer, just sad I did not do it sooner, I can get through piles of ironing in no time with one
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE APPLE OF MY EYE! This smooth sliding appliance is the apple of my eye for taking the ironing off my mind assuring I look my crease free best when put to the test.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this to replace my olď one which I thought was brilliant but this updated version is even better just love it wouldn't be without it
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many great features i bought this and am so glad i did. makes ironing enjoyable. love it. great water tank holds loads of water so no frequent trips to refil.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job in no time! So thrilled with my new iron. Ironing is not my favourite chore but this iron is so sleek, and helps me get the job done in no time.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use with great results Only brand of iron I would recommend, this product lives up to the expectations of a leading brand of house hold appliances.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ny Helper I purchased my iron just after Christmas, would recommend this to anyone who wants a lightweight and efficient iron
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant time saver This is the 4th steam generator iron I have owned and the best yet I would not go back to conventional ironing
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice one! Just bought this! Superpower ironing! I would recommend this product highly! It should be highly esteamed!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron I just brought this had a Number of steam irons but used this just now and by far the best I’ve had .
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power Steam Elite Steam Works well make light work of jeans etc. Easy of use. Easy to fill Controls easy to understand
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Efficient Easy set up and ready to go within 5 minutes of reading the instructions, fast and efficient.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this a couple of weeks ago so glad we did what a brilliant iron really recommend this
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing a doddle Amazing results . Ironing done in half the time. Very pleased with this steam generator.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would not go back to a conventional iron Wasn't expecting to be as impressed with it as I am! Has made ironing less of a chore.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the box! Very good product.Excellent results with stubborn creases. Now love doing the ironing
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE Great and easy to use with good features. The variable steam features are great.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficiency and does the job well and quick Bought last week from the shop. Looks nice and attractive by all the features
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing made easy I love my steam generator iron. It makes ironing so much easier and faster.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from morphs richards steam generator iron very happy with this product so far so good easiest steam iron i have used
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best steam generator iron i have had bought this a week or so ago used it for first time today it was fantastic
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use so happy with this product, never going back to a normal iron.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best This Iron make life so much easier. Wish Id bought it ages ago
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron Really powerful well designed and really easy to iron with.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent job Very purpose i bought the iron has made our lives easy
Date published: 2018-02-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT