Skip to main content
Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron
Model Number: 332007
NOW:  £164.99

Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron

Guarantee
Model Number:
332007
Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron
NOW:  £164.99
In stock

With an extra-large 2.2 litre water tank the Power Steam Elite Steam Generator Iron helps you iron for longer without having to refill. 

With 5 bar pressure it gives ultimate steam performance, it's ideal for crease removal in even the toughest fabric. The huge 170g of pressurised steam glides through stubborn creases easily, helping to reduce your time spent ironing.

This steam generator features a ceramic soleplate for effortless ironing and a perfect crease free finish, making ironing easier than ever!

Email a friend

Powerful Constant Steam
Ideal for crease removal in even the toughest fabric, the huge 170g of pressurised steam glides through stubborn creases easily allowing you to get through more ironing faster!

Auto Shut Off Feature
The Power Steam Elite comes equipped with the Auto Shut Off feature, saving energy and giving you ultimate peace of mind. 
The fail safe mechanism will switch the unit off automatically if it hasn't been used for a period of time. This will start after ten minutes of not pressing the steam trigger and is simple to reboot with the on/off button.

Iron To Base Lock
The iron to base lock makes the full unit easy to carry and convenient to store.

Large 2.2L Water Tank
A huge 2.2 L water capacity allows you to iron for longer, without breaking your flow. The water tank can be removed easily so you can take it directly to the sink to fill up. The continuous fill function allows you to top up water at any stage of your ironing, without having to wait for the iron to cool down first. 

1 + 1 Year Guarantee 
Register your iron with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Steam output: up to 170g

Shot of steam: No

Pressure: 5 bar

Anti-scale: Flushable boiler

Water Tank: Product - 2.2L

Variable Steam: Yes

Auto Shut Off: Yes

Wattage: 2400

Power Cord Length: 2m

Soleplate Material: Ceramic

Steam Cord Length: 1.8m

Vertical steam: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steam easy Just bought this iron last week and have to say without doubt it is the best we have ever had. The steam allows you to get through that ever increasing pile of laundry in double fast speed. Would definitely recommend this model, especially to anyone with a large family or anybody who does their ironing day to day, on a morning, before rushing out of the door at the last minute. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY WELL THOUGHT OUT PRODUCT I read many reviews having had a Phillips steam generator iron last time out and decided to go for this model....no mistake made....it has all the features you would expect a new model to have and works superbly...only left to check out is how good the auto scaler is as this was the fall down with the Phillips model I had...also to see if it lasts as long as my last one but so far can not fault it.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steam generator This is my second Morphy Richards steam generator and I love it, my last one was around 10 years old so great value for money and I’m hoping this one lasts just as long! Cuts ironing time in half and improvements have been made since the last model, lighter, easy to carry, and slightly smaller so storage is easier. Overall very pleased, well done Morphy Richards as great value too
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic iron Bought this to replace a cheap version iron that was forever spluttering dirty water. This iron is a dream! Yes it was more expensive but the quality is so much better. Love the locking system, descale cleaner which is so easy to do, light up display for heat, water, descale etc. Ironing was previously a chore, however now I actually enjoy doing it.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love this iron - I have issues with my shoulders and I know I have years of ironing ahead of me - especially school uniforms so I bought this iron after borrowing my parents version. It's brilliant I can do 3hrs of ironing and my shoulders feel fine. It glides over the clothes so easily. Easy to store and use
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have only just got this to replace a cheaper model from another manufacturer, This is the third steam generator iron I have owned and so far im really impressed its comfortable to use, produces lots of steam and removes creases with ease, unlike my last model this does not need expensive filters
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light I brought this a month ago it is so much easier not having a cartridge to use and have to take out after every use and not having to bring the whole iron to the sink to empty and the iron itself is so light ... the only thing that would make it ab fab would be someone else to do the ironing for me
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but with a disappointment I have just bought this to replace my previous steam generator however I am disappointed with the fill hole having a bar across. I always fill my iron using a funnel however because of this bar the water hit the bar and splash out. Where as my old one had nothing obstructing the water going in.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron ever. Once you buy one your addicted This iron is the best iron I have ever bought. It eases through your creases like there were none there to start with. My Steam Elite gets me through all my ironing in a quarter of the time. It is that good I bought both my daughters one too. Morphy Richards your the best XXX
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous iron. Makes ironing almost a pleasure This iron is so easy to use. Fantastic amount of steam pressure. No filter cartridge to change. Massive 2.2 litre water tank. I love the way you can lock it to the base to store. I cannot think of a single bad thing to say about it. Brilliant product, great value for money
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing made faster and better So pleased with this iron. Easy to operate, gets through ironing so much faster than a “normal “ iron. Great for everything from delicates to bed linen. Must descale at intervals or it spits limescale out. Can buy product to go in reservoir to minimise this.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought to replace an older Morphy Richards model which I used till it died. Would not be without a steam generator it glides through all my ironing with ease. It has a large water tank and does not drip. It is quite noisy when heating up though.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this iron 3 weeks ago and am very pleased with it’s performance. It does exactly what is claimed it can do and I have recommended it to several of my friends. I am extremely satisfied, thank you Morphy Richards for this great product.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I bought this iron recently and was delighted with the advice and help I received over the phone were second to none. A very rare experience these days. The iron is very satisfactory and I would not hesitate to recommend Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and value I recently purchased this steam generator iron and have been really impressed with its features and operation. It is by far the best iron I have ever had. I love the feature for self cleaning and de scaling- excellent idea and works well.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have now used this iron twice. Iron glides nicely. Works better than my previous standard steam iron. Better at removing creases and handy that I don't have keep topping up the water as one fill is more than enough to do all my ironing.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warranty service We bought one a year ago that went faulty, up to then was a fantastic machine, phoned morphyrichards an a brand new model arrived 3 days later, what a fantastic turnaround. Great company to deal with where there warranty is concerned.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab iron I received this iron yesterday to replace my beloved old iron (which I broke by tripping over the cord) and I have to say I’m impressed! It is better than the old, much more expensive one. Quieter, smoother and more powerful. Love it
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing made easy I bought this iron a week ago and I am flying through the family ironing in no time. Being my first steam generator I have to say I am over the moon with it. Its easy to use and it glides nicely and removes stubborn crease in jeans!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great easy time saving iron bought this iron a few weeks ago. halved my ironing time, and getting more completed . less effort needed when ironing and great versatility with power settings., glides effetely over all materials. Why didn't I buy one years ago?
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is my second M/R Steam generator, my last one gave up after many years of good service so I couldn't have another brand incase it didn't live up to my expectations.I am sure I will get the same good results from this one .
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes one of life's drudges a pleasure I read review after review. I thought I would have to spend a fortune to replace my old generator iron that my partner broke putting cold water into a very hot, sealed style reservoir - and cracked it! This cannot happen with this one. I can clearly see how much water I put in and what level it has at anytime. To refill at anytime just fill the detachable water jug. The steam is amazing and variable. Warms up in a few minutes. Locks to the base, so no accidental knocks to the iron onto the floor. Is light enough and comfortable to use vertically with clothes on a hanger. Looks very expensive and on trend. This machine really delivers and is a fantastic price. I bought mine direct from Morphy Richards which I did not realise you could do, but nothing could have been easier. I highly recommend this model and as a person who has used a steam generator for some years now, I can say hand on heart it is a dream. I always hated ironing but now I stock pile it up and have it done in a third of the time and done to perfection because you have the power of steam not elbow grease. Love it!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my iron I bought this 10 days ago to replace my old one and I love it.Its easy to handle,have great boost.big tank for water so make ironing much easier so I could say that I almost start to like :) ironing...
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver This is my third model from Morphy Richards and once again I am delighted with the item. This type of iron saves me loads of time and the results are very welcoming for my family. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally the best. After looking at all the steam generator irons we decided on this one. Had a discount which meant it was great value for money. Delighted with the performance and ease of use. Best buy.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent piece of equipment This iron does what we want and more. The controls are very easy to use and to understand. It irons very well and allows the right amount of steam for the job in hand. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement For One That Died of Old Age Great product and almost makes you want to do the ironing. Really great iron. So much easier than a normal one. Easy to operate, and looks good on the work surface. A pleasure to use.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes ironing a pleasure I bought this to replace an earlier model that had decided to retire itself. The new model is very similar to the old one but does supply the steam much easier. Overall very pleased.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron I have been using this iron for the last week and I can say that it has made ironing way easier. Also happy with the fact that it self cleans, so I don't need to worry about that.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features So happy I bought this iron large water tank means you don’t after stop often to fill back up i only spend half the time ironing with this product best steam generator I’ve had
Date published: 2018-09-19
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_332007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT