Skip to main content
Express Steam Hand Held Garment Steamer
Model Number: 361000
£79.99
NOW:  £39.99

Express Steam Hand Held Garment Steamer

Guarantee
Model Number:
361000
Express Steam Hand Held Garment Steamer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_361000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 391ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Express Steam Hand Held Garment Steamer
£79.99
NOW:  £39.99
In stock

Save time with The Express Steam Hand Held Garment Steamer. No need to use an ironing board to banish creases and odours.


In a hurry? The express steam is ready in 35 seconds, just plug in and revive your clothing. With dual Steam Settings: Eco steam 20g/min and Turbo 25g/min. You can get upto 15 minutes steaming time with a removable 260ml water tank.  


With an added lint brush accessory. The bristles separate fibres for easier crease removal. Perfect for removing hair and fur from garments while steaming. Secondary steam hole allows creases to be pressed into garments – ideal for shirt sleeves.


Email a friend

Save Time

The Express Steam means you don't need to use an ironing board to banish creases and odours.

Removes Bacteria

Kills 99.99% bacteria to remove odours and freshen up fabrics.

Dual Steam

Eco & Turbo. Eco conserves water tank or Turbo tackles stubborn creases.

Includes Creaser

Creaser means you can press and add creases - ideal for pristine shirt sleeves.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your Garment Steamer with us to benefit from an additional 1 year guarantee.

Steam output: 35g/min

Water tank: 270ml

Wattage: 1750w

Heat Up Time: 35 seconds

Eco Setting: Yes

Soleplate Material/Type: Stainless Steel

Type: Handheld

Product Delivery Charges

There are 2 levels of delivery for products on this website

24 Hr Delivery

24 Hr delivery is charged at £4.99

  • Please see our delivery page for details of delivery days
  • 24 Hr delivery is not available for spares and accessories or order containing both a spare and a product.
  • 24 Hr delivery is not available for Cookware products i.e. Pans and Pan sets, Kitchen Utensils, Breadbins or Mug Trees and Towel Poles
Free Delivery

Free delivery is available on product orders. This can take up to 7 working days to be delivered.

NB If you order a product and a spare or accessory in the same order you will not be charged delivery and 24 Hr delivery is not available.

Delivery Address

As part of our measures to deter fraudulent credit card transactions we will only deliver to the registered credit card address.

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic appliance! Having used this steamer for a few weeks now, it is great and quick to use, taking the stress out of last minute ironing issues. I managed to steam 6 shirts on one fill. For the busy family or professional needing a last minute ‘spruce up’ this is just the job. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effective I received this as part of the trial panel and have been using it for a couple of weeks.I initially found it quite hard to use,but with a bit of practise now am very happy with it.Especialyy good for putting proper creases on trouser legs and shirt sleeves.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Debated whether to buy this but so glad I did. Clothes get a few creases when your wardrobe is too full ! A quick whizz over with the steamer and creases are gone. Brilliant as I have arthritis and don’t find it too heavy either.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Easy to use. My wife normally does all the ironing as she is much quicker than me. Using the Garment Steamer meant I was able to take the creases out of my work shirts in a fraction of the time it normally takes. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient I have been using the hand held garment steamer for few weeks and I can’t believe how much I have come to rely on it for a quick refresh of those expensive to dry clean clothes.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Little Steamer Great little Steamer. Easy to Use, light enough to hold and operate. Heats up quick and steams shirts beautifully. Great to have in emergencies.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing clothes steamer I've used this steamer for number of weeks. It is quick efficient and takes out creases out of hard to iron clothes in less than a minute.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very handy I bought this about a month ago so far so good handy for the misses to do her clothes save her getting the iron out on the bedroom floor
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Very easy to use straight out of the box. great for crease free shirts and trousers without leaving a shine from normal ironing
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product!My favourite. I’m a fan of my nifty garment steamer, I’ll admit that it’s more of an additional item to use on the go for individual items.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steamer A great little steamer that is more powerful than you think. Quick & easy to use.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steamer Easy and quick to set up and use. Gives great results.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An effective way to breathe life into your clothes I’m not the best when it comes to ironing, there's a certain skill to it which comes only from time practicing the art, there's a dial on the iron which relates to different modes (shock horror) and then there's an ironing board. However, since receiving the Morphy Richards Garment Steamer I used it consistently with impressive results. The device is ergonomically designed, a large wide head to distribute the steam and a slender neck to hold the device with the water tank attaching to the bottom. The wide head means steam can be distributed over a larger area taking out more creases with each pass. The power controls are on the neck of the device facing forwards with very simple to operate buttons, 1 for normal steaming and 2 for turbo steaming. I found the normal operation was more than adequate for my uses. The water tank holds enough water to easily get through a basket of clothes which need ironing, it gets up to temperature very quickly and produces ample steam without getting the garment wet in the process. A change I would like to see on the design is with the neck of the steamer where you hold it for operation. It's made well enough but with prolonged use, as your grip adjusts the upper portion of your hand can get in close contact to the head of the steamer which can be quite hot. A raised area just below the head of the steamer or a rubberised surface which could act as a natural resting place for your hand would be a welcome addition. The creaser is a nice touch for ironing out edges of garments, preserving creases and giving a sharper finish, such as cuffs but as with ironing can be tricky running over buttoned edges. I also found that the shirt would tend to naturally slip out as I moved along the edge requiring creasing but I would say this is probably more down to the way I was using the device as I couldn’t think of how better to have implemented it. The operating switches are to the front of the steamer on the neck (they face away from you). Once you activate the mode, either 1 or 2 after the green light has stopped flashing you point it at the garment and steam away. I would have preferred the visual indicators to the back of the device facing me so I knew exactly what the operational status of the device was at all times. I didn’t have much use for the brush attachment and as the instructions state its not to be used whilst steaming, as this will leave ‘track lines’ in the shape of the brush bristles on the clothing. But as I mentioned, the instructions do tell you not to use the brush and steam at the same time. The instructions are well thought out, clear and concise which was a welcome first step to using the device. When steaming, a top tip would be to place the garment on a stable surface, whether hung up or draped over something which doesn’t move around say for example when adjusting a portion of the clothing. My quibbles are only minor to an otherwise fantastic product, one which I would highly recommend, especially for those hard to iron / dry clean only garments which can be thicker (like suites) or have many complicated designs and patterns which simply can not be ironed over. The ease of use, the speed, the minimal approach and the pick-up and drop design means I can pick up any number of garments, shirts, trousers, tops etc and give them a quick steam to keep them looking their best before I go out to work etc. More importantly I feel I can do this without it taking up valuable time on a tight schedule or fear of burning the house down by leaving the iron on.
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_361000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT