Skip to main content
easyCHARGE Cordless Iron
Model Number: 303250
NOW:  £49.99

easyCHARGE Cordless Iron

Guarantee
Model Number:
303250
easyCHARGE Cordless Iron is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 508.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_508
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
easyCHARGE Cordless Iron
NOW:  £49.99
In stock

Fed up with the cord getting in the way while you iron? The easyCharge 360 cordless iron is the one for you.

Glide through your ironing without the hassle of a cord. With a quick reheat time, easy docking in any direction and effortless steam and temperature controls, ironing has never been easier. 

Ease of Use

The 360 degree charging base means you can dock the iron from any direction.

Quick Reheat

Place the iron back on the charging base for a full reheat in under 25 seconds.

Effortless Control

With steam that automatically adjusts to the temperature and a smooth ceramic soleplate, you can glide over all fabrics easily.

Eliminate Stubborn Creases

The powerful steam boost is ready to tackle even the most stubborn creases on any fabric.

Peace of Mind 

Limescale is a thing of the past with the self-clean function and for extra safety, if you leave the iron unattended it will automatically shut off.

Vertical Steaming

Use the iron vertically to remove creases from hanging clothes or even curtains.

Quality You Can Trust

We've ironed over 60,000 pairs of jeans to test our soleplate, that's 100km!

3 Year Guarantee 

Register your easyCharge iron for an outstanding guarantee period.

Steam output: 30g/min

Power cord: 2.5m

Anti Scale: Yes

Auto Shut Off: Yes

Soleplate material: Ceramic

Variable steam: Yes

Water tank: 350ml

Steam Shot: 130g/max

Wattage: 2400

Vertical steam: Yes

No Drip: Yes

Full recharge time: In under 25 seconds

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes the drudgery out of Ironing I have to admit I was sceptical when I first got this cordless Iron. But after using it a number of times I came to thinking that my Ironing wasn't as daunting as I always felt in the past. This easy charge 360° Cordless Steam Iron has some great features, it's really light and has clear feature markings, I like the auto shut off if I'm called away from my Ironing for more than 7 minutes the auto shut off kicks in and turns the Iron off for safety and save energy. Just pick up the Iron from the base and replace it again and wait a moment for the green light .( This doesn't turn it off completely, you have to unplug it for that) I also like the vertical steam,I use this on my Satin curtains that crease. When opening and closing them daily. I'm very happy with my Iron.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red hot looks and efficiency. My initial reservations about this iron were unfounded. It heats up impressively quickly and emits plenty of steam. Yes, you need to put it back on the base plate to reheat but that takes seconds whilst you move the garment anyway. It looks great and is not excessively heavy. It’s worth knowing that it is not reliant on rechargeable batteries so no worries about long term reliability.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cordless saw the iron on offer so thought I would give it a go> I was very please with how quick it was delivered less that a week and I didn't have to pay extra P&P. The iron is nice to use and if your like me I hate cords and wires they get twisted rub against the ironing board get in a knot, you have good manoeuvrability with the iron with out getting tangles. You just need to make sure you put it back on the charging plate when you have finished, if its omn a hot iron i would assume it would take seconds longer to re charge that is using a cool setting ?? oner all very pleased and not to heavy but feels good quality when using
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am using this item on a trial and have to say it is an excellent product, it is lightweight, comfortable to hold and makes ironing a lot easier. Has great steam function and good point for tricky areas.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good iron I’m very happy with this cordless iron. It’s light weight and easy to use. It has a great steam function and it’s easy to fill and empty the water container. I had to get used to ‘docking’ the iron to reheat it, but that was easily remedied by placing the base on the end of the ironing board. The only issue I have is with the cleaning function. It’s very awkward trying to keep the cleaning button depressed whilst holding the iron face down over the sink and tilting the iron at the same time to get the water to come out. Having a button you could click on and off would be far better in my opinion. Overall a great buy and really good value. Would recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t recommend I’ve had this for a good few weeks now and was so excited to get it and hopeful that it would perform well being cordless but unfortunately no this is not the case. You repeatedly have to replace the iron onto the base as it cools down way to quickly which affects getting out creases, then you have to wait until the indicator turns green again before lifting to iron, so much so it actually takes longer to finish one item of clothing that I’ve reverted to using my previous iron. I really wanted this review to be positive but I would rather be honest and tell people to save their money and buy something else.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing cordless iron Having bought a cordless hedge trimmer, grass strimmer, leaf vacuum and house vacuum in the last year and been pleased with the convenience of such tools, I was attracted to the potential of a cordless iron. Whilst these four power hungry tools worked for over half an hour, I was astonished to discover that the iron, on steam setting, lasted a mere 25 seconds before it required a charge top-up on its base - which took a further 25 seconds. This considerably increased the time to iron just a shirt, I'm not even tempted to try it on a sheet. So, I'm back to my corded iron which delivers constant steam and I hardly notice its cable. Not convinced of the merits of a cordless iron.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Iron for smart people I bought this iron about a month ago and am delighted with it. I always seem to either drag the cords of irons across the clothes I'm ironing and rumple them up or worse still, I have to iron close to my gas stove and actually set the flex of the last iron I had on fire, when I forgot and turned on a gas ring! This iron sits on it's neat little base, is light to use, keeps hot for a long time, steams up really well and suits me completely as I am very particular about nicely ironed clothes. Because it is light, I seem to be able to get into all the awkward corners of blouses and shirts. I love it.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 360 cordless iron I can’t say enough, DO NOT BUY ONE, its the worst performing iron I’ve ever bought. In fact you can’t call it an iron. It does not stay hot long enough to even do a pillowcase ! worst still Morphy Richards know it’s a problem. I’m absolutely fuming .
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best Bought this iron in July 2020, waste of money, leaks everywhere, sole plate does not keep clean, I descale (or try to) every 4 weeks, but the button to clean is so hard to press and in an awkward position, the iron is quite heavy too, I spoke to an adviser that M.R. who was less than helpful, told me to use the special deioniser and said this would last 12 months or more, I believe a 40 litre bottle, my iron takes 2 litres a week and I only have 2 loads of washing that needs ironing, not helpful, feel like throwing it away, only useful for dry ironing
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freedom from the cord I bought this iron not really expecting too much I was so wrong It takes some getting used to as I have always used a corded iron I can now use the whole of my ironing board as I can put my iron on a small table beside where I iron and don’t have to worry about knocking it off the ironing board Very quiet and quite powerful So pleased I bought this
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS! The cordless iron is a joy to use, as in the mornings when I need to iron I do not have my cats continually playing with the lead! The iron itself heats up quickly and the settings it is has gives me complete control over the various materials my clothes are made of. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hand iron Totally happy with this product if I had one thing to pick that doesn’t set well with me Is the fact it doesn’t hold heat in lower temperatures settings so you really have to turn it up fully to top heat for the heat to last longer before replacing the iron into the holder . Thanks
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light fantastic iron Bought a few weeks ago was so easy and light to use and you don’t have to press it down to get rid of creases it just glides like blades on ice . I have bought so many different irons because I cannot move my wrist or hand very much as I have a metal plate in my right wrist and I have to sit down to iron as have a plate in my foot . This iron is a god send even better has no cable to tangle up it is a super iron made my life very easy .And heats up in seconds I absolutely love it thank you morphy richards
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron I brought this a month ago and still can't get used to not having the cord in the way , it's brilliant. Have recommended to my friends and family.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron ever! I read as many reviews as I could before purchasing this iron, because I didn't think it would be any good. And only read one negative out of dozens of glowing reviews. And they weren't wrong. It's light and comfortable to hold and use, it gets hot within seconds, really fast, and it's so much easier to put it on the charging base than either on the ironing board or worktop which is what I had to do with my other steam iron, (a Morphy Richards corded). All I can say is I love this iron, it's the best iron I've ever bought. I usually laugh when I read a review like this thinking the reviewer should get out more, getting so excited over a kitchen appliance, but now people can laugh at me, because I am over the moon, ecstatic, and so very pleased I bought it. My friends are fed up with me talking about how fab it is. Yep, maybe I need to get a life too, but I can't praise this iron enough! Thanks Morphy Richards for producing such a super bit of equipment. And review is by someone in her mid 60's who's always hated ironing! lol
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No cord!! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I am really pleased with my purchase. I love the fact that there is no cord!! Heats up really quickly. It's quite light and easy to use. ( Just wish it came with someone to do my ironing ;-). I am going to be a real girl ( Because I am) and say how I love the colour, red and black. Very sexy!! Like many have mentioned, I am learning to put it back on it's base between use's. As I say, I am very pleased with my new MorphyRichards easyCHARGE Cordless Iron.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dezine I bought it nearly 1 months n I just love it.Very light and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron Great iron, purchased for my Son. Easy to use, no wire tangles.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iron very happy with my product ☺. would remind it to a friend.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easy Charge Cordless iron I have always had Morphy Richards irons. The iron did not remove the creases from the clothes! I have returned it within 14 days and requested a full refund and hoping to hear feedback. Maybe it was a faulty iron?
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loving this iron Had different brand iron for two months but always go back to Morphy Richards and glad I did . This cordless iron doesn’t disappoint, so easy to use, perfect weight, good steam and makes ironing more bearable.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant how did i ever get on without this no more tangled lead i can iron where ever i want not restricted by leads and plug sockets totally recommend you will not be disappointed buy this iron now no regrets.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient Have been using the iron for a few weeks now and whilst impressed by the convenience of being cordless I am not happy due to the leakage of water onto the base plate and the clothes being ironed.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron I’ve used Easy to fill tank and set up. I was a little worried that having to put the iron on the base unit every time would be a faff but once you get used to it the benefits of no tangled cord and the fact it ensures the iron is at the optimum temperature is great. Fantastic results .. would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use Very glad i purchased this cordless iron, as it's very light and easy to use and the lack of a cord means you don't crease the bit you have just ironed
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst iron I have ever had I have used this iron twice. The first time my ironing pile all ended up soaked as the iron leaks all over. I decided to give it another try after a thorough investigation to make sure that I wasn't using it incorrectly. Sadly it performed just as badly. My clothes needed drying again after using it.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good iron does the job well Bought this iron a few weeks ago as my morphy Richards breeze had broken and thought I'd try a cordless iron. I'm so pleased that I did, it does a really good job even on tough to iron items like jeans, and makes life easier when getting wringles out of clothes that just need a quick touch up when they've come out of the wardrobe as you do this when they are still on the hanger, with out the cord getting in the way. I would definitely get another when this needs replacing.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy steam iron The iron is easy to use, clear level display for loading of water, Easy to understand instructions, Does a good job indeed
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full steam ahead. Just what i was looking for so happy now I can iron with no wires hanging about me. They all won’t to do the ironing now.
Date published: 2019-10-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_508
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT