Skip to main content
Turbo Steam Pro Intellitemp Blue Steam Iron with Pearl Ceramic Soleplate
Model Number: 303131
NOW:  £89.99

Turbo Steam Pro Intellitemp Blue Steam Iron with Pearl Ceramic Soleplate

Guarantee
Model Number:
303131
Turbo Steam Pro Intellitemp Blue Steam Iron with Pearl Ceramic Soleplate is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 375ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Turbo Steam Pro Intellitemp Blue Steam Iron with Pearl Ceramic Soleplate
NOW:  £89.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

Following the recent flooding in South Yorkshire, our warehouse remains temporarily out of action for online shopping but we’ll be back in action soon.

If you need something in a hurry, then we can recommend a number of our retail partners such as Amazon and Argos all of whom have a great selection of Morphy Richards products. Thank you for your patience!

The Turbosteam Pro Steam Iron has dual temperature control for maximum performance & convenience. 

Select IntelliTemp for no burns guaranteed* and iron all your laundry with no need to change settings. The Tri-Zone technology soleplate for effective crease removal. Power through your laundry with a large, easy fill 400ml water tank so you can get larger loads of laundry done before it needs to be re-filled.



Email a friend

Great finish, fast

Turbo Boosted Features to get a great finish, fast. With a market leading specification giving you all the features you need on one iron. The right choice if you're after great results and want to get through your ironing pile quickly.The Turbosteam Pro has performance boosting features that will make light work of shirts, bedding or even the kids school uniforms.

Dual temperature control

Featuring IntelliTemp setting, the Turbosteam Pro has one optimal setting suitable for all ironable fabrics so you don't have to adjust the temperature between garments, and wait for the iron to heat up and cool down. It also features an additional MAX setting should you choose something a little hotter.

Tri-Zone Soleplate Technology

The soleplate features Tri Zone technology tackling creases in 3 different areas. The 190g steam shot and precision tip tackle tough creases in hard to reach places along with the 55g of constant steam helping to relax fibres and the pressing plate with a rolled edge removes excess water to help to prevent re-creasing.

Super smooth Pearl Ceramic

Our smoothest soleplate yet! For an effortless glide the non stick Pearl Ceramic will cut through the creases quickly and effectively.

Limescale Management

The self-clean and anti-scale features help to prolong the life of your iron. The self-clean flushes the tank to prevent the build-up of limescale, all you have to do is hold the iron over the sink while the water is flushed through the soleplate. There is an anti-scale pouch inside the iron which filters the water to help prevent the build-up of limescale.

Steam output: 55g/min

Power cord: 3m

Anti Scale: Yes

Auto Shut Off: Yes

Soleplate material: Pearl Ceramic

Variable steam: Yes

Water tank: 400ml

Steam Shot: 200g/max

Wattage: 3100

Vertical steam: Yes

No Drip: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron I’ve ever had I thought all irons were the same, how wrong I was. This iron is brilliant, forget about sorting your ironing according to material this iron does the thinking for you. It heats up fast and adjusts the temperature according to the material being ironed. The sole plate glides over items and cuts my ironing time in half. The water tank holds enough for a family load of ironing. The steam boost is great for cottons and linen blends. I have also used the steam function on my curtains which was great.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Iron! I have been using this iron regularly for the past 2 months and the iron has not disappointed. It is of high quality from little details such as the strong robust cable to the exceptional hard wearing ceramic soleplate. The performance is excellent, ironing effortlessly and powerfully. Additionally, the intellitemp feature really allows for simple ironing without having to adjust settings from one garment to another. This iron is high tech yet suitable for all to use and also safe!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best iron available in the market If you are looking for an iron that is very efficient and easy to use, then I highly recommend this model. Compared to my previous iron from another well known brand, the quality of the build of this model is outstanding. Ironing becomes an easy task with its features. The temperature adjusts by itself and you do not need to worry about changing the settings if you are ironing different fabrics. No need to worry about burning the fabric because you got the wrong heat settings. The surface glides easily and the steam is distributed perfectly without leaving residue on the fabric. The water tank is big enough to allow you to iron many garments without refilling again and again. I am extremely happy with this model and I highly recommend. For the quality and features, this is best value for your money.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Very happy with my purchase , I think a very good option for everyone !
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Technology The iron is Brilliant. Its finish and ease of use is Excellent. The intelligence Temperature system is amazing. Is as if it knows what type of material it's ironing. I've tried it on the most delicate items with no problems whatsoever. Powerful steam and a robust structure. Also features automatic turn off 1 minute if left on facing down and 8 minutes left Vertical. A very good safety aspect. Really impressed you will not be disappointed with this Product
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Iron! This iron is simply fabulous! Quick and easy to use straight out of the box. Large easy to fill tank, no messing around trying to work out the correct temp setting thanks to the IntelliTemp technology; you simply use the same setting for all of your ironing - revolutionary! (There is an additional MAX setting for those stubborn dried in creases if needed). The constant steam and large, easy glide sole plate make light work of an often hated chore. Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant iron! I was a bit worried when I read about the iron knowing not to get to hot and burn my clothes or too cool and not ironing things properly. Well I was worried about nothing what an amazing iron, I don’t know how it does it but brilliant feature! I don’t have to stand to long ironing in this heat anymore as this iron gets shirts done in no time and cotton sheets that never look perfect now do!! I cannot tell you how much easier ironing now is.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this iron! This is by far the best iron I have ever used! It looks great, and is so easy to use. The Intellitemp feature is fantastic - I love not having to worry about checking care labels and adjusting the temperature for different items. It does a fantastic job at getting out creases and glides so smoothly over all the fabric types I've tried it on. It seems very safe and I have no worries about it damaging clothes at all. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features If you find ironing a chore this is the iron for you. With its intelligent temperature, super smooth sole-plate and its boost of steam everything is beautifully and professionally ironed. Its design means it doesn't ruck the clothes as my last iron did and the job is finished in half the time. Slightly heavier than my last iron but now having used it for a couple of months I don't notice it, in fact it probably helps to give the finis
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Iron Bit Pricey Tho This is an easy to use, well designed iron and the IntelliTemp feature is fab. Not having to adjust temperature settings for numerous varieties of fabrics is great. It took me a few tries to fully trust the IntelliTemp feature though, now I wouldn't be without it. The iron is quite heavy and I feel the water channel could hold more but otherwise it's a great iron. The price is the only negative I'd give it.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable So surprised when I got this that the auto temperature setting is actually brilliant. Can do football shirts straight after jeans with no burning. I would have never believed it would work this good. I replaced my last turbo steam pro with this when it finally gave in, I accidentally bought this model with the auto temperature setting and was sceptical when it first arrived. But it’s brilliant.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth! Great iron. Thought it was quite heavy when I first got it but it's so smooth it just glides over clothes. I was a bit worried about not changing the temp when I did more delicate clothes but I shouldn't have worried as no issue at all. Don't know how it does it but it's has ironed all different fabrics perfectly. It can be a bit difficult to see the water line but overall it's fabulous.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron I have ever used I have used this iron for some weeks and it is excellent. No worries about sorting garments it automatically senses what temperature is required. Complete glides across the garment and steam boost easy to use if required. Water tank level easy to see. Even my partner has tried it and was just as impressed. Speeds up ironing time as no temperature adjustment needed. Thoroughly recommend
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant iron I have been using this iron now for several weeks and I must say that this had been the best iron I have ever owned. Because of the Intellitemp there is no more need to change the temperature as everything can be ironed without it being too hot or too cool. For bedding and jeans I have tried the max setting. Certainly worth buying.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fantastic! I was a little apprehensive when I first used this iron with the automatic heat control, I needn't have been it really is superb! It's sleek and stylish, feels solid in your hand - a reassuring weight that slips over fabric without having to constantly check the temperature. This is definitely one of the best irons you will find!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanatastic Product We've had our Turbo Steam Pro for a couple of months now and have found it to be the best iron we've ever owned. Its simple "fill and go" feature, with the iron itself working out the best temperature to use, takes the guessing out of which setting use, saving us valuable time on one of our least favourite jobs.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous iron We’ve had the iron for a few weeks now and are loving the intelli-temp feature which means you don’t have to adjust the temperature for different materials! No more melted bits of fabric on the base plate or ruined clothes!! The cord is also much longer than our previous irons which is an added bonus.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This iron is a gem! It heats up quickly and is light to hold and holds quite a bit of water for steam. I have used it mainly to iron shirts and school uniform and whereas before I had to change the heating setting - on this iron there is no need. I am very impressed and would recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb product - I am absolutely delighted with it I have only been using this iron for a short time but I am extremely pleased with it. It does everything it says on the box and is a pleasure to use. This is my first MorphyRichards and really is my best iron ever. I wish I had discovered this brand years ago.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must to have product I bought this product as a gift for my family friend a couple of months ago. After a day ,she thanked me a dozen times as she finds it very useful . it is user friendly due to the immense features it has ,and i would say its worth-buying product.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron Was worried at first about using this iron on different fabrics but needn't have worried. Takes all fabrics in it's stride with ease. The only downside initially was the weight of it but since using it on numerous occasions I have now got used to it.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron Very happy with this purchase. Auto temp works well and plenty of steam. As other reviewers have said its a little heavier than my old iron but i think this works in its favour and is hardly noticeable now. Overall very good product.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Steam Iron Very good kettle, irons clothes nicely. Loads of great features including the crease boost which is great for tough creases or awkward to reach places. Also comes with a 3 year warranty (with registration) which is great
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes ironing effortless This iron really helps make ironing less of a chore. It glided through crunch cotton and really speeded up ironing time, it is lighter than my previously iron and has a good length chord, I am so glad I tried it!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to Handle The iron had a great feel about it, the controls were easy to use and the settings worked well especially the max which seemed to shorten my time actually ironing and made light work of the creases.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect design Great iron, I love that I don’t have to worry about temperatures due to the intelisteam function. Longer and narrower plate than other which is great. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one thing missing with this iron Brilliant iron, nice weight, don't have to adjust temperature. Needs a man with a six pack to do the ironing for me while I watch, otherwise perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use As I don’t like ironing, the quicker it’s done the better. This iron just zooms through the pile, creases easily removed. I would recommend this iron
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous steam iron Had no problems with this steam iron at all, it looks good and is easy to use with straight forward settings. Much better than our old iron.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Really impressed with this new steam iron. I literally steam through the ironing now as it's a big improvement on my last one!
Date published: 2018-04-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT